Audio

Audio
10 Marine Parade, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 1TL

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 18 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Bastard Pop

Pop, electro, dubstep, hip-hop and drum & bass courtesy of resident DJ Milton.

Thu 28 May

£2–£4 / 01273 624343

Thu 4 Jun

£2–£4 / 01273 624343

Thu 11 Jun

£2–£4 / 01273 624343

…and 7 more dates until 30 Jul

BMC And DJ Mag

Dave Clarke, Tom Demac, Ralf Kollmann, DJ Rebekah, Dave Beer, Magnus Asberg, Beatsworkin and more supply techno.

Fri 5 Jun

£10 / 01273 624343

Bugged Out! With Deetron And Artwork

Bugged out! with Deetron, Artwork and more.

Sun 24 May

£8 adv / 01273 624343

Deerhoof

Punk-rock band from America.

Wed 26 Aug

£12 / 01273 624343

Dimensions Festival Launch

Ambient electro, disco and house courtesy of DJs Mount Kimbie, K15 and Tyson D.

Fri 19 Jun

£8 adv / 01273 624343

back to top

First Floor - Patterns Residency Opening Party

House and techno sounds downstairs from DJs Anthony Parasole, Ed Davenport aka Inland, Tin Man, Charles Green and James Dodd while upstairs Donga is b2b with Severn Beach all night.

Sat 13 Jun

£8 adv / 01273 624343

Friday At Patterns

With DJ Oneman.

Fri 5 Jun

£12–£15; £10 early bird / 01273 624343

House and techno courtesy of DJs Dave Clark, Rebekka, Tom Demac and more.

Fri 26 Jun

£8 / 01273 624343

House and techno music from DJ Oneman.

Gilles Peterson With Special Guests

Gilles Peterson + Special guests tba.

Sat 30 May

£8 / 01273 624343

Girl Band

Irish noise-rock four-piece.

Tue 3 Nov

£8 / 01273 624343

Matisyahu

Hip hop and reggae with a Middle Eastern flavour.

Sun 24 May

£16.80 / 01273 624343

back to top

Mute

Grime, UK funky, bass, house, soul, disco and funk courtesy of Bok Bok, DJ Champion, Flo Dan, Riz La Teef, Kimi, Paxah, Niko and A T Rey.

Fri 12 Jun

£5 adv / 01273 624343

Paleman And Chunky

DJs provide grime, hip hop, house, Afrobeat and funk.

Fri 26 Jun

£8 adv / 01273 624343

Patterns Invites Vanishing Point: Optimo b2b Ivan Smagghe

Popular DJs Optimo and Ivan Smagghe spin house and electro, with support from Teamy (Wrong Island) and Matthew Balaam.

Sat 27 Jun

£10; £8 adv / 01273 624343

Rhythm Junction 1st Birthday With DVS1

DVS1, Mehtola & Levian and Gramrcy spin techno.

Fri 29 May

£8 / 01273 624343

Saturday At Patterns With Nick Hoppner

House and techno music from DJ Nick Hoppner.

Sat 6 Jun

£8 / 01273 624343

Soul City

Soul, funk and disco courtesy of The Selective Soul Collective.

Thu 28 May

Phone for prices / 01273 624343

Thu 4 Jun

Phone for prices / 01273 624343

Thu 11 Jun

Phone for prices / 01273 624343

…and 7 more dates until 30 Jul

Spectrasoul Album Launch

Spectrasoul album launch.

Fri 22 May

£8 / 01273 624343

Tief

Tief presents: Jeremy Underground, Mr Beatnick, Sisterhood, Hesseltime.

Sat 23 May

£8 / 01273 624343

Comments & ratings

Post a comment