Audio

Audio
10 Marine Parade, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 1TL

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 14 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Bastard Pop

Pop, electro, dubstep, hip-hop and drum & bass courtesy of resident DJ Milton.

Thu 9 Jul

£2–£4 / 01273 624343

Thu 16 Jul

£2–£4 / 01273 624343

Thu 23 Jul

£2–£4 / 01273 624343

…and 5 more dates until 27 Aug

Beans on Toast

Sounds from English 'drunk folk singer'.

Thu 3 Dec

£10 / 01273 624343

Deerhoof

The San Franciscan experimentalists are riding the crest of a critical wave in underground circles at the moment.

Wed 26 Aug

£12 / 01273 624343

Floating Points

Funk, house and electro from Floating Points, Dego, Titeknots and Tru Thoughts.

Sat 25 Jul

£8 / 01273 624343

Friday At Patterns

With DJ Oneman.

Fri 10 Jul

£6 / 01273 624343

House, indie and rock courtesy of Jacques Greene, Chris Headcount, Charlie Bones and Everything Everything, live electro from Koreless.

Fri 17 Jul

£6 / 01273 624343

House and hip hop from J Rocc, Matt Tanner, Sam Griffin and V Dubs.

back to top

Girl Band

Irish noise-rock four-piece.

Tue 3 Nov

£8 / 01273 624343

Jacques Greene And Koreless

Brighton club Patterns bring Jacques Green and Koreless (Live) this July.

Fri 10 Jul

£6 / 01273 624343

Lonelady

Dark, outsider pop from Manchester's Julie Campbell.

Sat 10 Oct

£11 / 01273 624343

Phantasy Sound

Techno, electro and house courtesy of Erol Alkan, U, Charles Green, Ye Ye Fever and Paul Budd and Swedish band Kamera play live.

Sat 18 Jul

£8 / 01273 624343

Saturday At Patterns With Nick Hoppner

House and techno music from DJ Nick Hoppner.

Sat 11 Jul

£8 / 01273 624343

Electro, house, disco and hip hop from Space Dimension Controller, Max Graef, Lorca, Wild Fantasy and Donga.

Soul City

Soul, funk and disco courtesy of The Selective Soul Collective.

Thu 9 Jul

Phone for prices / 01273 624343

Thu 16 Jul

Phone for prices / 01273 624343

Thu 23 Jul

Phone for prices / 01273 624343

…and 5 more dates until 27 Aug

Spector

Indie-rock quartet from London.

Tue 27 Oct

£12.50 / 01273 624343

Wax Work

Bring your own vinyl session.

Wed 8 Jul

Free / 01273 624343

Wed 15 Jul

Free / 01273 624343

Wed 22 Jul

Free / 01273 624343

Wed 29 Jul

Free / 01273 624343

Wookie B2B DJ Q

Wookie B2B DJ Q, Freerange DJs, Dagger Soundsystem and friends play dance, garage, bass and reggae.

Fri 24 Jul

£6 / 01273 624343

Comments & ratings

Post a comment