The Philharmonic Club

The Philharmonic Club
68-70 Foxhall Road, Blackpool, FY1 5BL
  • Telephone 01253 625971
  • Email
  • Website philharmonicclub.com
Photo of The Philharmonic Club

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 3 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

The 60's Show

Music from the 1960s.

Sat 15 Jul

£5–£15 / 01253 625971

Sat 22 Jul

£5–£15 / 01253 625971

Sun 30 Jul

£5–£15 / 01253 625971

…and 9 more dates until 21 Oct

Fri 14 Jul

£5–£23.50 / 01253 625971

Fri 21 Jul

£5–£23.50 / 01253 625971

Fri 28 Jul

£5–£23.50 / 01253 625971

…and 11 more dates until 27 Oct

Psychic Night With Medium Anne Clark

An evening of mediumship.

Sat 5 Aug

£5 / 01253 625971

Sat 12 Aug

£5 / 01253 625971

Sat 9 Sep

£5 / 01253 625971

Sat 7 Oct

£5 / 01253 625971

Comments & ratings

Post a comment