The Waiting Room

The Waiting Room
175 Stoke Newington High Street, London, N16 0LH
Photo of The Waiting Room

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Tuesday 17 September

£7.50 020 7241 5511

Wednesday 18 September

Free 020 7241 5511

Thursday 19 September

£8 020 7241 5511

Saturday 21 September

Monday 23 September

Cancelled 020 7241 5511

Tuesday 24 September

Free 020 7241 5511

Wednesday 25 September

£6.50 020 7241 5511

Thursday 26 September

£6 020 7241 5511

Friday 27 September

£9 020 7241 5511

Saturday 28 September

Cancelled 020 7241 5511

Monday 30 September

£10 020 7241 5511

Tuesday 1 October

£8 020 7241 5511

Wednesday 2 October

£5 020 7241 5511

Friday 4 October

Free 020 7241 5511

Saturday 5 October

£10 020 7241 5511

Tuesday 8 October

£7 020 7241 5511

Thursday 10 October

£7 020 7241 5511

Saturday 12 October

£7 020 7241 5511

Tuesday 15 October

£8 020 7241 5511

Thursday 17 October

Free 020 7241 5511

Friday 18 October

Free 020 7241 5511

Monday 21 October

Free 020 7241 5511

Tuesday 22 October

Wednesday 23 October

£5 020 7241 5511

Friday 25 October

£6 020 7241 5511
£6.60 020 7241 5511

Saturday 26 October

Monday 28 October

£6.50 020 7241 5511

Tuesday 29 October

£8 020 7241 5511

Wednesday 30 October

£8.96 020 7241 5511
£8 020 7241 5511

Thursday 31 October

Tuesday 5 November

Free 020 7241 5511

Wednesday 6 November

£7.50 020 7241 5511

Thursday 7 November

£8 020 7241 5511

Monday 11 November

£6 020 7241 5511

Thursday 14 November

£10 020 7241 5511

Friday 15 November

£8.80 020 7241 5511

Tuesday 19 November

£8 020 7241 5511

Wednesday 20 November

£9 020 7241 5511

Friday 22 November

£4 020 7241 5511

Tuesday 26 November

£6 020 7241 5511

Saturday 30 November

£9.50 020 7241 5511

Tuesday 3 December

Free 020 7241 5511

Wednesday 4 December

Thursday 5 December

£10 020 7241 5511

Wednesday 18 December

£9 020 7241 5511

Wednesday 29 January 2020

£8 020 7241 5511

Post a comment