Assembly Hall

Assembly Hall
Stoke Abbott Road, Worthing, East Sussex, BN11 1HQ
  • Telephone 01903 206206
  • Email
  • Website www.worthingtheatres.co.uk
Photo of Assembly Hall

Jump to times or comments

Assembly Hall

Home to the largest Wurlitzer organ in Europe and just one of the four venues that make up the Worthing Theatres network. Assembly Hall features a full programme of touring music, comedy and theatre acts with a main auditorium capacity of up to 1100 for standing concerts. Also available to hire for conferences, meetings, dances and banquets.

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Friday 13 December

£31 01903 206206

Saturday 14 December

£21.50–£25.50 01903 206206

Friday 20 December

£27.35 (£25.70) 01903 206206

Friday 7 February 2020

Saturday 22 February 2020

£33.40–£35.40 01903 206206

Thursday 9 April 2020

£37.25 01903 206206
£32.50 01903 206206

Friday 17 April 2020

Cancelled 01903 206206

Saturday 20 June 2020

£19.10–£23.50 01903 206206

Thursday 19 November 2020

Wednesday 25 November 2020

£31 01903 206206

Post a comment