Joiners Arms

Joiners Arms
141 St Mary Street, Southampton, Hampshire, SO14 1NS
Photo of Joiners Arms

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 20 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

The Blinders

Indie music.

Mon 19 Feb 2018

£7.70 / 02380 225612

Courage My Love

The three-piece Canadian alt-rock collective perform in support of their latest album, Synesthesia.

Fri 1 Dec

£7.70 / 02380 225612

Dead

Energetic and lively rock and emo performed by the five-piece based in Southampton.

Wed 20 Dec

£8.80 / 02380 225612

Faux

Indie-pop from the four-piece hailing from Southampton.

Fri 2 Feb 2018

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 02380 225612

Feed The Rhino

Hardcore quintet from Kent.

Thu 22 Feb 2018

£8.80 / 02380 225612

Gengahr

Dreamy indie rock and pop from the London-based four-piece who take their name from a Pokemon character.

Sun 29 Apr 2018

£14.30 / 02380 225612

Haus

The five-piece from North London performs rock, hip hop and electronic influenced music.

Sun 26 Nov

£7.70 / 02380 225612

Mon 12 Feb 2018

Times to be confirmed / £7 / 02380 225612

Husky Loops

Rock quartet from London.

Wed 28 Feb 2018

£6.60 / 02380 225612

Jordan Allen

Manchester indie rock sounds from Jordan Allen.

Wed 13 Dec

£6.60 / 02380 225612

Meat Wave

Punk rock trio from Chicago.

Thu 8 Feb 2018

£9.90 / 02380 225612

NATHASSIA Feel The Future Now Tour (Southampton)

Audaciously crafted live electronic music & truly mesmerising visuals by Nathassia Devine.

Fri 8 Dec

£6 / 02380 225612

Nathassia Feel the Future Now Tour (southampton) | Press Pass

"A music artist unlike any other" ~T.H.E. Music Essentials "Incredible costumes, LEDs and music" ~Beltane Festival "A role model for Multiculturalism" ~Mauritius Times "A show like no other"  - The Louisiana  Audaciously crafted live electronic music & truly mesmerising visuals by NATHASSIA. The show takes you…

Fri 8 Dec

Free / 02380 225612

Normandie & William Ryan Key (Yellowcard)

Announce UK/EU Tour Swedish sensation Normandie team up with William Ryan Key (formerly of Yellowcard) for a UK/EU tour in December.

Sat 9 Dec

£8 / 02380 225612

  • 19:30

Public Access T.V.

Rock and post-punk four-piece fronted by John Eatherly and hailing from New York.

Wed 21 Feb 2018

£7.70 / 02380 225612

Roadstars: Broken Witt Rebel and Bad Touch

A double headliner tour from Broken Witt Rebels and Bad Touch.

Mon 27 Nov

£11 / 02380 225612

Royal Thunder

The indie-rock and metal quartet from America perform songs from their album, Blue Record.

Tue 28 Nov

£12.10 / 02380 225612

Ryan McMullan

Northern Irish singer-songwriter.

Thu 14 Dec

£12.25 / 02380 225612

Tue 16 Jan 2018

£12.65 / 02380 225612

This Is The Kit

Kate Stables and her band perform folk-rock originals.

Wed 10 Jan 2018

£18.15 / 02380 225612

To Kill A King

  • Directed by: Damian Cruden
  • Written by: Christopher Sergel

The five-piece group from Leeds, now based in London, performs soulful folk-style indie-rock.

Thu 25 Jan 2018

£11 / 02380 225612

Comments & ratings