Joiners Arms

Joiners Arms
141 St Mary Street, Southampton, Hampshire, SO14 1NS
Photo of Joiners Arms

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 33 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

As Lions

Five-piece rock and metal outfit from London.

Thu 28 Sep

Prices to be confirmed / 023 8022 5612

Avec Sans

Music from the electronic pop duo.

Wed 27 Sep

£6.60 / 023 8022 5612

Baby in Vain

Three-piece Scandinavian indie band.

Thu 12 Oct

£6.60 / 023 8022 5612

Banfi

The three-piece from London comprising of Joe Banfi, Aaron Graham and Chris McCuaig plays its pop rock compositions.

Thu 14 Sep

£6.60 / 023 8022 5612

Ben Marwood

Contemporary folk by the singer-songwriter who originates from Reading.

Sat 29 Jul

£5.50 / 023 8022 5612

Car Bomb

American mathcore band from Long Island, New York.

Fri 22 Sep

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 023 8022 5612

Coasts

Bristol indie five-piece with Foals and the Cure influences.

Mon 2 Oct

£11–£22 / 023 8022 5612

  • 19:00

Counterparts

Rush tribute band.

Sun 19 Nov

£15.40 / 023 8022 5612

Dead Pretties

Trio influenced by Lou Reed, the Clash, Iggy Pop etc. Claim to be 'better than Taylor Swift' – there's only one way to find out.

Sat 7 Oct

£5.50 / 023 8022 5612

Definitely Oasis

A tribute to the 'Wonderwall' songsmiths.

Sat 2 Sep

£11 / 023 8022 5612

The Flatliners

Punk and rock music by the Toronto-based quartet.

Fri 13 Oct

£11 / 023 8022 5612

Flyte

The alternative four-piece from London play dreamy indie riffs.

Fri 15 Sep

£7.70 / 023 8022 5612

In Hearts Wake

Australian metalcore.

Sat 7 Oct

£11 / 023 8022 5612

Inheaven

Loud rock sounds from Inheaven.

Thu 19 Oct

£8.80 / 023 8022 5612

Itch

Punk and folk with elements of pop, reggae and dubstep from the former King Blues member.

Mon 6 Nov

£11.55 / 023 8022 5612

King No One

Indie-rock four-piece hailing from York.

Tue 10 Oct

£8.80 / 023 8022 5612

The Kut

Hard-edged alternative rock originals from London-based Princess Maha and her band.

Thu 10 Aug

£4.65 / 023 8022 5612

Lightyear

Ska punk from the newly-reformed Lightyear.

Thu 26 Oct

£13.20 / 023 8022 5612

Little Cub

London-based alternative rockers.

Mon 11 Sep

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 023 8022 5612

Matthew E White & Flo Morrissey

Virginia-hailing songwriter, producer and arranger Matthew E White performs his material in this intimate shows.

Sat 28 Oct

£14 / 023 8022 5612

  • 19:30

Matthew E White

Country-soul from the American singer-songwriter.

Sat 28 Oct

£15.40 / 023 8022 5612

Sat 19 Aug

£11 / 023 8022 5612

Milk Teeth

Hailing from Stroud, the four-piece perform their punk-rock tunes, led by vocalist and bassist Becky Blomfield.

Thu 3 Aug

£9.90 / 023 8022 5612

NATHASSIA Feel The Future Now Tour (Southampton)

'A show like you have never seen before!' The Louisiana Bristol '3 costume changes, amazing LEDs and great music' Beltane Festival

Fri 8 Dec

£6 / 023 8022 5612

The Picturebooks

Blues-rock duo, comprising vocalist and guitarist Fynn Claus Grabke and drummer Phillipp Mirtschink.

Wed 4 Oct

£8.80 / 023 8022 5612

PINS

Jangley indie pop from Manchester's Pins.

Tue 7 Nov

£9.90 / 023 8022 5612

Roadstars: Broken Witt Rebel and Bad Touch

A double headliner tour from Broken Witt Rebels and Bad Touch.

Mon 27 Nov

£11 / 023 8022 5612

Sløtface

Norwegian punk sounds.

Wed 18 Oct

£7.70 / 023 8022 5612

Stevie Parker

Ambient electro pop.

Wed 11 Oct

£9.35 / 023 8022 5612

Superfood

Electro pop and danceable indie sounds from this New Zealand-based sextet.

Thu 5 Oct

£11 / 023 8022 5612

SWMRS

American punk-rock four-piece.

Fri 29 Sep

£9.90 / 023 8022 5612

Too Many T's

South London-based rappers Leon Rhymes and Standaloft distinguished by their energetic rapid-fire delivery.

Thu 2 Nov

£8.80 / 023 8022 5612

Veridian and Rory Indiana

The six-piece from Reading and four-piece from Brighton perform alternative rock as part of a co-headline tour.

Mon 14 Aug

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 023 8022 5612

Comments & ratings

Post a comment