The Leisure Centre

The Leisure Centre
Stantonbury Arts & Leisure, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, MK14 6BN
  • Telephone 01908 324466
  • Email
  • Website www.stantonburyleisure.co.uk
Photo of The Leisure Centre

Jump to times or comments

The Leisure Centre

Facilities include GYM MK fitness centre, a 25 metre pool, a teaching/toddler pool, 11 badminton courts, a floodlit, all-weather pitch, a dance studio.

There is access to a range of health and fitness classes, swimming lessons, children's workshops and family entertainment from friendly and fully-trained staff.

There are also function rooms for weddings, trade fairs, meetings, lectures, conferences, exhibitions and corporate parties with bar and catering facilities, separate entrance for technical support and free car parking.

We are a central location, only five minutes away from the M1 (J14), a prefect regional venue for London, Luton, Birmingham, Oxford, Bucks, Beds and Herts.

Text supplied by third party.

Events at this venue

There are 5 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

All Trains Great and Small

Model train display hosted by the Train Collectors' Society.

Sat 15 Jul

£4.50 / 01908 324466

Kids Club Holiday Club

An active, creative holiday scheme for children aged 5–13. Each week has a specific theme with specially-created projects and activities. One week they're learning to juggle, the next building a pirate ship.

Mon 29 May

Price on request / 01908 324466

Tue 30 May

Price on request / 01908 324466

Wed 31 May

Price on request / 01908 324466

…and 2 more dates until 2 Jun

No Strings Badminton

Play and pay badminton sessions.

Wed 3 May

£3–£5 / 01908 324466

Wed 10 May

£3–£5 / 01908 324466

Wed 17 May

£3–£5 / 01908 324466

…and 30 more dates until 13 Dec

Rugbytots (Ages 2–7)

Start them early on the road to 6 Nations glory with this play programme for 2–7 year olds.

Sat 29 Apr

Price on request / 01908 324466

Sat 6 May

Price on request / 01908 324466

Sat 13 May

Price on request / 01908 324466

…and 31 more dates until 16 Dec

Table Tennis Coaching

Coached table tennis sessions for adults and children. Juniors 7–8pm, adults 8–9pm.

Fri 5 May

Prices to be confirmed / 01908 324466

Fri 12 May

Prices to be confirmed / 01908 324466

Fri 19 May

Prices to be confirmed / 01908 324466

…and 30 more dates until 15 Dec

Comments & ratings

Post a comment