Egg

Egg
200 York Way, London, N7 9AX
  • Telephone 020 7871 7111
  • Email
  • Website www.egglondon.net

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 13 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Berlin Berlin Sisyphos Showcase & Berlin All Stars

Fidelity Kastrow, Jonty Skrufff and Juli N More for Sisyphos, plus Rude Haelstein, The Sorry Entertainer and Peter Schumann for the Berlin All Stars, plus Egg Residents Ireen Amnes, Kyle E and The Willers Brothers, are behind the decks to supply house music.

Sat 21 Jan

£5–£20 / 020 7871 7111

Sat 28 Jan

£5–£20 various releases / 020 7871 7111

Anja Schneider, Rodriguez Jr., Davide Squillace and Haiku575 are bringing their best techno to the decks.

Egg Presents Franky Rizardo, Anotr, Klangkuenstler

Franky Rizardo headlines, supported by Anotr and Klangkuenstler, bringing their house choices to the dancefloor.

Fri 3 Feb

£5–£20 various releases / 020 7871 7111

Egg Presents: Leftwing & Kody

The UK DJing duo supply house and techno. Plus Latmun and Tommy Vercetti.

Fri 27 Jan

£5–£15 adv / 020 7871 7111

Egg Presents: Lost Frequencies

The DJ from Belgium, Felix De Laet, brings his bag of house records to the club.

Fri 20 Jan

£10–£20 various releases / 020 7871 7111

back to top

Egg presents: Sonny Fodera Frequently Flying Tour

The London-based DJ plays house. Plus Walker and Royce.

Fri 17 Feb

£5–£20 adv / 020 7871 7111

Sat 11 Feb

£5–£20 adv / 020 7871 7111

Techno courtesy of Enrico Sangiuliano, Luca Agnelli, Luigi Madonna, Fabio Ferro, Ben Grunnell,

Sat 11 Mar

£5–£20 adv / 020 7871 7111

Techno across three arenas courtesy of Monika Kruse, Ramiro Lopez, Sinisa Tamamovic, Kyle E, Frankyeffe, Anthony Castaldo & Uakoz, Burden & DLTN, Marco Ranieri, THIRDONE, Fabio Ferro, Ben Grunnell and Lola.

Fcking Serious Label Showcase

Boris Brejcha, Denis Bul, Ann Clue and Theydream will be spinning their favourite dance tracks.

Sat 4 Feb

£5–£20 various releases / 020 7871 7111

Grime Vs Trap Special

Wavy DJs spin house, grime, hip hop, house, R&B and garage.

Wed 25 Jan

£5 / 020 7871 7111

Tue 17 Jan

£15; £5 adv / 020 7871 7111

DJs supply house and techno.

£5 adv / 020 7871 7111

DJs supply house and techno.

Tue 24 Jan

£5 adv / 020 7871 7111

DJs supply house and techno.

Tue 31 Jan

£5 adv / 020 7871 7111

DJs supply house and techno.

Sneak

A regular night of house, tech and bass with residents and special guests each week.

Tue 24 Jan

£5 / 020 7871 7111

Tue 31 Jan

£5 / 020 7871 7111

Tue 7 Feb

£5 / 020 7871 7111

…and 7 more dates until 28 Mar

Toolroom

House and techno from Toolroom Records.

Sat 4 Mar

£10–£20 / 020 7871 7111

Featuring Mark Knight and Weiss with more tbc.

Wed 18 Jan

£10; £5 adv ( £7) / 020 7871 7111

Hip hop, house, R&&, garage, trap and grime at a special edition of the regular night, taking on a Drake and J Lo theme.

Comments & ratings

Post a comment