Camden People's Theatre

Camden People's Theatre
58–60 Hampstead Road, London, NW1 2PY
  • Telephone 020 7419 4841
  • Email
  • Website www.cptheatre.co.uk
Photo of Camden People's Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Wednesday 20 September

£12 (£9) 020 7419 4841
£10–£12 020 7419 4841

Thursday 21 September

£20 020 7419 4841
£12 (£9) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Friday 22 September

£12 (£9) 020 7419 4841

Saturday 23 September

£12 (£9) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Monday 25 September

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Tuesday 26 September

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Wednesday 27 September

£12 (£9) 020 7419 4841
£10–£12 020 7419 4841

Thursday 28 September

£12 (£9) 020 7419 4841
£5 020 7419 4841

Friday 29 September

£12 (£9) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Saturday 30 September

£12 (£9) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Tuesday 3 October

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Wednesday 4 October

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Thursday 5 October

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Friday 6 October

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£8 020 7419 4841

Saturday 7 October

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£8 020 7419 4841

Tuesday 10 October

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Wednesday 11 October

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Thursday 12 October

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Friday 13 October

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Saturday 14 October

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Tuesday 17 October

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Wednesday 18 October

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Thursday 19 October

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Friday 20 October

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Saturday 21 October

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Tuesday 24 October

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Wednesday 25 October

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Thursday 26 October

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Friday 27 October

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£8 020 7419 4841

Saturday 28 October

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£8 020 7419 4841

Tuesday 31 October

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Wednesday 1 November

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Thursday 2 November

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Friday 3 November

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Saturday 4 November

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Sunday 5 November

£8 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Tuesday 7 November

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£8 020 7419 4841

Wednesday 8 November

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£8 020 7419 4841

Thursday 9 November

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Friday 10 November

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Saturday 11 November

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Monday 13 November

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Tuesday 14 November

£8 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Wednesday 15 November

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Thursday 16 November

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Friday 17 November

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Saturday 18 November

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Sunday 19 November

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Tuesday 21 November

£8 020 7419 4841
£8 020 7419 4841

Wednesday 22 November

£8 020 7419 4841
£8 020 7419 4841

Thursday 23 November

£8 020 7419 4841
£8 020 7419 4841

Friday 24 November

£8 020 7419 4841
£8 020 7419 4841

Saturday 25 November

£8 020 7419 4841

Sunday 26 November

£8 020 7419 4841

Monday 27 November

£5 020 7419 4841

Tuesday 28 November

£8 020 7419 4841
£8 020 7419 4841

Wednesday 29 November

£8 020 7419 4841
£8 020 7419 4841

Thursday 30 November

£8 020 7419 4841
£8 020 7419 4841
£8 020 7419 4841

Friday 1 December

£8 020 7419 4841
£8 020 7419 4841

Saturday 2 December

£8 020 7419 4841

Tuesday 5 December

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£8 020 7419 4841

Wednesday 6 December

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Thursday 7 December

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Friday 8 December

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Saturday 9 December

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Tuesday 12 December

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£8 020 7419 4841

Wednesday 13 December

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Thursday 14 December

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Friday 15 December

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Saturday 16 December

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Tuesday 19 December

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841
£8 020 7419 4841

Wednesday 20 December

£12 (£10) 020 7419 4841

Comments & ratings