EPIC Studios

EPIC Studios
112–114 Magdalen Street, Norwich, Norfolk, NR3 1JD
Photo of EPIC Studios

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 31 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

2-Tone Tribute Tour

Special Kinda Madness and The Special Brew perform the music of The Specials, Madness and Bad Manners.

Fri 27 Oct

£22 / 01603 766400

Fri 4 Aug

£12 / 01603 766400

Sat 2 Sep

£7 / 01603 766400

Sat 5 Aug

£10 / 01603 766400

Sat 22 Jul

£8 / 01603 766400

Sat 11 Nov

£10 / 01603 766400

Faith – The George Michael Legacy

The pop singer has his pop hits performed live by Wayne Dilks and his eight-piece band.

Fri 14 Jul

£21.50 / 01603 766400

  • 19:30

Sat 25 Nov

£16–£20 / 01603 766400

Ian Prowse + Matt Watson

2017 has seen Ian & Amsterdam playing to packed houses all over theUK to celebrate the 25th anniversary of first album 'Fireworks'. The classicPele album has been re-released with the famous live shows being played to anew generation.

Thu 23 Nov

£8 / 01603 766400

Fri 25 Aug

£7 / 01603 766400

Metropolitan Opera: ropolis Music Present Newton Faulkner

Newton Faulkner is back to release his 6 th studio album later this year, following a string of top 10 albums, including two at no.1 After 10 years and 5 albums, 2017 is going to be a big anniversary year for Newton, with a massive tour of the UK and Europe, in October & November, following the release of his 6 th…

Wed 15 Nov

£22 / 01603 766400

Milk Teeth

Hailing from Stroud, the four-piece perform their punk-rock tunes, led by vocalist and bassist Becky Blomfield.

Tue 1 Aug

£9 / 01603 766400

  • 20:00

Money For Nothing - Dire Straits

Undoubtedly the BEST Dire Straits Tribute Band in Europe 'Money for Nothing' was formed in 2000 as a tribute to one of the world's premier rock bands - Dire Straits. The abundant energy and the excellence and musicality of their performance makes Money for Nothing a "must see" for any rock enthusiast or Dire Straits…

Sat 30 Sep

£25.85 / 01603 766400

Money For Nothing

A Dire Straits tribute band.

Sat 30 Sep

£25.85 / 01623 633133

Newton Faulkner

Dreadlocked, laidback surfer dude troubadour doing tricksy stuff with acoustic guitars.

Wed 15 Nov

£25.35 / 01603 766400

Peggy Seeger

The woman for whom 'The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face' was written is herself a singer-songwriter with a fine line in feminist and activist folk songs.

Thu 26 Oct

£19.80 / 01603 766400

Sat 9 Sep

£7 / 01603 766400

Tue 12 Sep

£10 / 01603 766400

Roy G Hemmings Motown Hits Show

A celebration of timeless Motown and soul songs from the longest serving member of The Drifters.

Sat 21 Oct

£26.95 / 01603 766400

Shalamar

Disco and funk by the well-established hitmaking band from America. Shalamar's 2017 tour celebrates their breakthrough album Friends, which was released 35 years ago.

Sat 28 Oct

£38 / 01603 766400

The Skints

Reggae and dub four-piece.

Fri 29 Sep

£17.60 / 01603 766400

The Skints + Support

A much anticipated return to Norwich for The Skints

Fri 29 Sep

£16 / 01603 766400

Mon 10 Jul

£12 / 01603 766400

The Stylistics & Support

THE STYLISTICS Are back in the UK with their 'wow factor' annual Xmas 'Back to Back GREATEST HITS SHOW- DIRECT FROM THE USA The Stylistics with their charisma, style and harmony, have evolved into one of the best-selling soul groups ever return to the UK. Due to popularity demand they visit the UK annually at…

Wed 22 Nov

£39.42 / 01603 766400

The Stylistics

One of the most accomplished soul bands to grace the R&B scene, The Stylistics bring with them the sweet, soulful memories of years past.

Wed 22 Nov

£40.15 / 01603 766400

Tue 26 Sep

£9 / 01603 766400

Tue 26 Sep

£9 / 01603 766400

Think Floyd

The tribute band pays homage to the legendary rock outfit.

Sun 29 Oct

£26.95 / 01603 766400

Thomas Mcclary & His Band

THE GENIUS OF FUNK CO-FOUNDER OF THE COMMODORES THOMAS McCLARY & HIS BAND PERFORMS THE MUSIC OF THE COMMODORES & LIONEL RICHIE 'YOU WANNY HEAR THE SONGS PERFORMED THE WAY SHOULD BE!' As an irresistible force of social and culture change, Motown Icon THOMAS McClary made his mark on the music industry by…

Thu 5 Oct

£34.65 / 01603 766400

Tue 1 Aug

£9 / 01603 766400

Willie & The Bandits + Claude Hay

Essentially Wille and the Bandits is a classic blues rock three piece much in the vain of Cream or The Jimi Hendrix experience. But in a similar way to how these bands pushed the genre in their time, Wille and the Bandits try to take their sound beyond what is expected of such a traditional line up. The use of more…

Thu 12 Oct

£12 / 01603 766400

Comments & ratings

Post a comment