Corn Exchange

Corn Exchange
Market Place, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 1JW
  • Telephone 01553 764864
  • Email
  • Website www.kingslynncornexchange.co.uk
Photo of Corn Exchange

Jump to times or comments

Whether you're after a spot of opera, or you want to yell 'It's behind you!' at the top of your lungs while watching a panto, the odds are, the King's Lynn Corn Exhange has something for you. The venue is maintained by the Borough Council of King’s Lynn & West Norfolk, and operated by charitable organisation Alive Leisure, and features everything from comedy, live music and dance to children's shows, musicals and theatre.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Saturday 1 September

£26.50 01553 764864

Saturday 8 September

£16.50 01553 764864
£23.50 (£21.50; Children £19) 01553 764864

Tuesday 11 September

£29 01553 764864

Wednesday 12 September

£31 01553 764864

Thursday 13 September

£31 01553 764864

Sunday 16 September

£29.50 01553 764864

Saturday 22 September

£24 01553 764864

Sunday 23 September

£36 (£32.50; Children £32.50) 01553 764864

Wednesday 26 September

£16.50 01553 764864

Thursday 4 October

£25.50 01553 764864

Friday 5 October

£41.75 01553 764864

Sunday 7 October

£26.50 01553 764864

Wednesday 10 October

£25.30 01553 764864

Thursday 11 October

£26.50 01553 764864

Friday 12 October

£25 01553 764864

Saturday 13 October

£21.45 01553 764864

Sunday 14 October

£29 01553 764864

Saturday 20 October

£44.85 01553 764864

Sunday 21 October

£18.50 01553 764864

Monday 22 October

£16.50 (Family £15) 01553 764864
£16.50 (Family £15) 01553 764864

Thursday 25 October

£21.50 01553 764864

Friday 26 October

Saturday 27 October

Sunday 28 October

£16.50 01553 764864
Prices to be confirmed 01553 764864

Tuesday 30 October

£25 01553 764864

Thursday 1 November

£26 (£24; Children £24) 01553 764864

Friday 2 November

£31 01553 764864

Sunday 4 November

£17.50 (£16; Children £16) 01553 764864

Friday 9 November

£29 01553 764864

Saturday 10 November

£19.50 01553 764864

Tuesday 13 November

£26.50 01553 764864

Wednesday 14 November

£33.50 01553 764864

Thursday 15 November

£22.50 (£21.50; Children £21.50) 01553 764864

Monday 19 November

£13 (£11; Children £11) 01553 764864

Tuesday 20 November

£26.50 (Family £20.25) 01553 764864

Wednesday 21 November

£21.50 01553 764864

Friday 23 November

£24.50 01553 764864

Saturday 24 November

£25 01553 764864

Friday 7 December

£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864
£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864

Saturday 8 December

£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864
£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864

Sunday 9 December

£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864
£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864

Monday 10 December

£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864
£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864

Wednesday 12 December

£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864
£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864

Thursday 13 December

£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864
£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864

Friday 14 December

£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864
£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864

Saturday 15 December

£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864
£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864

Sunday 16 December

£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864
£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864

Monday 17 December

£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864
£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864

Wednesday 19 December

£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864
£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864

Thursday 20 December

£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864

Friday 21 December

£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864
£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864

Saturday 22 December

£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864
£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864

Sunday 23 December

£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864
£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864

Monday 24 December

£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864
£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864

Wednesday 26 December

£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864
£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864

Thursday 27 December

£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864
£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864

Friday 28 December

£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864
£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864

Saturday 29 December

£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864
£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864

Sunday 30 December

£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864
£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864

Monday 31 December

£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864
£15.50 (£20.50; Family £20.50; Children £20.50) 01553 764864

Wednesday 16 January 2019

£25 01553 764864

Friday 8 February 2019

Thursday 14 February 2019

£24.50–£34.50 01553 764864

Thursday 21 February 2019

Friday 22 February 2019

£16.50 01553 764864

Saturday 23 February 2019

£24 01553 764864

Thursday 28 February 2019

£25.50 (£24.50; Children £24.50) 01553 764864

Monday 11 March 2019

£37.40–£110.50 01553 764864

Friday 15 March 2019

Friday 22 March 2019

£23.50 (£22.50; Children £22.50) 01553 764864

Thursday 28 March 2019

Wednesday 10 April 2019

£19 01553 764864

Friday 12 April 2019

£24.50–£34.50 01553 764864

Tuesday 23 April 2019

£36 01553 764864

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Thursday 25 April 2019

£21.50 01553 764864

Friday 26 April 2019

£26 (£25; Children £25) 01553 764864

Sunday 26 May 2019

£24.50 01553 764864

Sunday 16 June 2019

£25.50 01553 764864

Thursday 27 June 2019

£25 01553 764864

Post a comment