Corn Exchange

Corn Exchange
Market Place, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 1JW
  • Telephone 01553 764864
  • Email
  • Website www.kingslynncornexchange.co.uk
Photo of Corn Exchange

Jump to times or comments

Whether you're after a spot of opera, or you want to yell 'It's behind you!' at the top of your lungs while watching a panto, the odds are, the King's Lynn Corn Exhange has something for you. The venue is maintained by the Borough Council of King’s Lynn & West Norfolk, and operated by charitable organisation Alive Leisure, and features everything from comedy, live music and dance to children's shows, musicals and theatre.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Sunday 16 June

£25.50 01553 764864

Thursday 20 June

£10 01553 764864

Friday 21 June

£32.30 01553 764864

Sunday 23 June

£24.50 01553 764864

Thursday 27 June

£25 01553 764864

Friday 28 June

£16.50 01553 764864

Saturday 29 June

£24 01553 764864

Sunday 30 June

Thursday 11 July

£22 01553 764864

Sunday 14 July

£25 01553 764864

Thursday 18 July

£10 01553 764864

Friday 19 July

£22 01553 764864

Sunday 21 July

Tuesday 23 July

£25 01553 764864

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 1 September

£27 01553 764864

Friday 6 September

£26 01553 764864

Tuesday 10 September

£14.50 (£13.50; Children £13.50) 01553 764864
£14.50 (£13.50; Children £13.50) 01553 764864

Friday 13 September

£25.70 01553 764864
£25.50 01553 764864

Wednesday 18 September

£10 01553 764864

Thursday 26 September

£26.50 (£25.50; Children £25.50) 01553 764864

Friday 4 October

£29 01553 764864

Sunday 6 October

£26 01553 764864

Wednesday 9 October

£25.50 (£23.50; Children £23.50) 01553 764864

Thursday 10 October

£24.50 (£23.50; Children £23.50) 01553 764864

Friday 11 October

£28.45 01553 764864

Tuesday 15 October

Wednesday 16 October

Thursday 17 October

£10 01553 764864

Friday 18 October

Saturday 19 October

£26 (£25; Children £20.50) 01553 764864

Sunday 20 October

£16.50 (Children £12.50) 01553 764864

Monday 21 October

£13.50 (Children £11.50) 01553 764864

Tuesday 22 October

£26 01553 764864

Wednesday 23 October

£16.50 01553 764864

Thursday 24 October

£29.50 01553 764864

Friday 25 October

£24 01553 764864

Saturday 26 October

Sunday 27 October

£22.50 01553 764864

Tuesday 29 October

£35–£40 01553 764864

Wednesday 30 October

Thursday 31 October

£24 (£23; Children £23) 01553 764864

Friday 1 November

£25 01553 764864

Sunday 3 November

£18 (£17; Children £17) 01553 764864

Tuesday 5 November

£26.50 01553 764864

Wednesday 6 November

£27 (£25; Children £25) 01553 764864

Thursday 7 November

£30.25 01553 764864

Friday 8 November

£26.50 (£24.50; Children £24.50) 01553 764864

Saturday 16 November

£31 01553 764864
£31 01553 764864

Monday 18 November

£13 (£11; Children £11) 01553 764864

Saturday 23 November

Sunday 24 November

£23 (£22; Children £22) 01553 764864

Tuesday 10 December

£16 01553 764864
£16 01553 764864

Thursday 12 December

£16 01553 764864
£16 01553 764864

Friday 13 December

£16 01553 764864
£16 01553 764864

Saturday 14 December

£16 01553 764864
£16 01553 764864

Sunday 15 December

£16 01553 764864
£16 01553 764864

Monday 16 December

£16 01553 764864
£16 01553 764864

Tuesday 17 December

£16 01553 764864
£16 01553 764864

Thursday 19 December

£16 01553 764864
£16 01553 764864

Friday 20 December

£16 01553 764864

Saturday 21 December

£16 01553 764864
£16 01553 764864

Sunday 22 December

£16 01553 764864
£16 01553 764864

Monday 23 December

£16 01553 764864
£16 01553 764864

Tuesday 24 December

£16 01553 764864
£16 01553 764864

Thursday 26 December

£16 01553 764864
£16 01553 764864

Friday 27 December

£16 01553 764864
£16 01553 764864

Saturday 28 December

£16 01553 764864
£16 01553 764864

Sunday 29 December

£16 01553 764864
£16 01553 764864

Monday 30 December

£16 01553 764864
£16 01553 764864

Tuesday 31 December

£16 01553 764864
£16 01553 764864

Thursday 2 January 2020

£16 01553 764864

Friday 3 January 2020

£16 01553 764864

Saturday 4 January 2020

£16 01553 764864
£16 01553 764864

Sunday 5 January 2020

£16 01553 764864
£16 01553 764864

Saturday 7 March 2020

Thursday 12 March 2020

£21.50 (£21.50; Children £21.50) 01553 764864

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Prices to be confirmed 01553 764864

Wednesday 8 April 2020

£29 01553 764864

Friday 17 April 2020

£25 (£19; Children £19) 01553 764864

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Prices to be confirmed 01553 764864

Sunday 26 April 2020

£21.50 01553 764864

Friday 15 May 2020

Prices to be confirmed 01553 764864

Post a comment