Gorilla

Gorilla
54–56 Whitworth Street West, Manchester, M1 5WW
  • Telephone 0161 407 0301
  • Email
  • Website www.thisisgorilla.com
Photo of Gorilla

Jump to times or comments

Popular live music venue in Manchester which also doubles as a restaurant, bar and nightclub.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Saturday 31 October

£19.25 0161 407 0301

Monday 2 November

£19.25 0141 357 6200

Thursday 5 November

£28 0161 407 0301
£16.95 0161 407 0301

Friday 6 November

Prices to be confirmed 0161 407 0301

Sunday 8 November

£22 0161 407 0301

Friday 13 November

Wednesday 18 November

£12.10 0161 407 0301

Thursday 19 November

£18.15 0161 407 0301

Saturday 28 November

Tuesday 1 December

£16.50 0161 407 0301

Sunday 6 December

£19.25 0161 407 0301

Tuesday 8 December

Cancelled 0161 407 0301

Friday 11 December

Sold out 0161 407 0301

Saturday 12 December

Cancelled 0161 407 0301

Tuesday 15 December

£21.50 0161 407 0301

Wednesday 16 December

£18.64 0161 407 0301

Friday 22 January 2021

£18.70 0161 407 0301
£18.70 0161 407 0301

Thursday 28 January 2021

£22 0161 407 0301

Wednesday 3 February 2021

£13.75 0161 407 0301

Friday 5 February 2021

£14.30 0161 407 0301

Tuesday 9 February 2021

£22.06 0161 407 0301

Saturday 13 February 2021

£15.40 0161 407 0301

Monday 15 February 2021

£18.70 0161 407 0301

Wednesday 17 February 2021

£19.25 0161 407 0301

Thursday 18 February 2021

£13.20 0161 407 0301

Sunday 21 February 2021

£15.82 0161 407 0301

Monday 22 February 2021

£15.40 0161 407 0301

Wednesday 24 February 2021

£15.82 0161 407 0301

Tuesday 2 March 2021

£17.50 0161 407 0301

Wednesday 3 March 2021

£13.25 0161 407 0301

Friday 5 March 2021

£9.90 0161 407 0301

Saturday 6 March 2021

£13.20 0161 407 0301

Monday 8 March 2021

£13.75 0161 407 0301
£14.13 0161 407 0301

Sunday 14 March 2021

£16 0161 407 0301

Wednesday 17 March 2021

£13.20 0161 407 0301

Saturday 20 March 2021

£18.15 0161 407 0301

Wednesday 24 March 2021

£16.50 0161 407 0301

Tuesday 30 March 2021

£17.60 0161 407 0301
£17.60 0161 407 0301

Monday 5 April 2021

£13.50 0161 407 0301

Wednesday 7 April 2021

£16.50 0161 407 0301

Saturday 10 April 2021

£17.60 0161 407 0301

Monday 12 April 2021

£16.50 0161 407 0301

Wednesday 14 April 2021

£11 0161 407 0301

Friday 23 April 2021

£15.82 0161 407 0301
Prices to be confirmed 0161 407 0301

Saturday 24 April 2021

£16.50 0161 407 0301

Sunday 25 April 2021

£27.50 0161 407 0301
£27.50 0161 407 0301

Tuesday 27 April 2021

£22 0161 407 0301

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Tuesday 11 May 2021

£14.30 0161 407 0301

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Sold out 0161 407 0301

Friday 14 May 2021

£14.85 0161 407 0301

Saturday 15 May 2021

£15.40 0161 407 0301

Sunday 16 May 2021

£20.35 0141 332 2232

Tuesday 18 May 2021

£17.60 0161 407 0301

Wednesday 19 May 2021

£12 0161 407 0301

Thursday 20 May 2021

£13.20 0161 407 0301

Friday 21 May 2021

£18.15 0161 407 0301

Saturday 22 May 2021

Wednesday 2 June 2021

£22 0161 407 0301

Saturday 12 June 2021

£12.10 0161 407 0301

Thursday 17 June 2021

£14.30 0161 407 0301

Monday 20 September 2021

£16 0161 407 0301

Friday 1 October 2021

£19.25 0161 407 0301

Friday 5 November 2021

£27.50 0161 407 0301

Friday 12 November 2021

£18.64 0161 407 0301

Thursday 25 November 2021

£19.25 0161 407 0301

Tuesday 14 December 2021

£21.50 0161 407 0301

Post a comment