G Live

G Live
London Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 2AA
  • Telephone 01483 369350
  • Opening times Mon–Sat 10am–6pm; closed Sun.
  • Email
  • Website glive.co.uk
Photo of G Live

Jump to times or comments

G Live

This contemporary, state-of-the-art entertainment and concert hall was designed by Austin-Smith: Lord.

The main hall has flexible seating for 1,031 and up to 1,700 combined seating/standing using the retractable folding seats. There are bars on each level.

The Bellerby Studio seats 100 with an integral bar.

There is ample parking within 10 minutes walk, at the G Live car park, the Radisson Edwardian Hotel, York Road and other car parks. From Guildford Railway Station it's a 20 minute up-hill walk to the venue. From Guildford Bus Station it's a 10 minute up-hill walk to the venue.

  • Provides: Free wi-fi

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Saturday 25 March

G Live
£10.50 ( £33) 01483 369350

Stand-up and sketch acts for youngsters by performers on the international circuit.

Monday 27 March

G Live
£32.50 01483 369350

Tuesday 28 March

G Live
Bellerby Studio £17.50 phone for availability 01483 369350

Friday 31 March

G Live
£10 01483 369350

Tropicana Nights specialises in good old fashioned party nights.

Saturday 1 April

G Live
£14.50 (£12.50) 01483 369350

Tuesday 4 April

G Live
£21 (Children £14 under 16s) 01483 369350

Wednesday 5 April

G Live
£16.50 ( £56) 01483 369350
G Live
£16.50 ( £56) 01483 369350

Thursday 6 April

G Live
£16.50 ( £56) 01483 369350
G Live
£16.50 ( £56) 01483 369350

Friday 7 April

G Live
£25.50–£42 01483 369350

Saturday 8 April

G Live
£24.75–£38.50 01483 369350

Monday 10 April

G Live
£22.50 01483 369350

Thursday 13 April

G Live
£22 (Children £19 under 16s) 01483 369350

Friday 14 April

G Live
£26.50 (£22) 01483 369350

Saturday 15 April

G Live
£10.50 ( £36) 01483 369350
G Live
£10.50 ( £36) 01483 369350
G Live
£23.10–£40.15 01483 369350

Thursday 20 April

G Live
£45 01483 369350

Friday 21 April

Sunday 23 April

Monday 24 April

G Live
£22–£35.75 01483 369350

Tuesday 25 April

G Live
£17.50 01483 369350
G Live
£17.50 01483 369350

Wednesday 26 April

G Live
£15.50 (£13) 01483 369350
G Live
£26 (£24) 01483 369350

Thursday 27 April

G Live
£30 01483 369350

Enjoy guest acts and some of the hottest up-and-coming comedians, plus a curry and a beer.

G Live
£28 (£25.50) 01483 369350

Friday 28 April

G Live
£19.25 01483 369350

Tuesday 2 May

G Live
£21.50–£35 01483 369350

Friday 5 May

G Live
£35.75 01483 369350

Tuesday 9 May

G Live
£27.50–£38.50 01483 369350

Wednesday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

Friday 12 May

G Live
£25.50–£42 01483 369350

Saturday 13 May

G Live
£10.50 ( £36) 01483 369350
G Live
£10.50 ( £36) 01483 369350
G Live
£27.50 (£25.50) 01483 369350

Tuesday 16 May

Thursday 18 May

G Live
£22.50 01483 369350

Friday 19 May

G Live
£27.50 (£25.50) 01483 369350
G Live
£15.50 01483 369350

Saturday 20 May

G Live
£17.50–£25.50; £8–£14 ages 16-2 01483 369350

Tuesday 23 May

G Live
£17.50–£35 01483 369350

Friday 26 May

G Live
£36.85 01483 369350

Saturday 27 May

G Live
£10.50 ( £36) 01483 369350
G Live
£10.50 ( £36) 01483 369350

Monday 29 May

Saturday 3 June

Thursday 8 June

G Live
Phone for prices 01483 369350

Friday 9 June

Monday 12 June

G Live
Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01483 369350

Tuesday 13 June

Thursday 15 June

G Live
£26.50 (£24.50; £24) 01483 369350

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

G Live
£26.95 01623 633133

Monday 10 July

G Live
£20–£39 01483 369350

Tuesday 11 July

G Live
£20–£39 01483 369350

Wednesday 12 July

G Live
£20–£39 01483 369350
G Live
£20–£39 01483 369350

Thursday 13 July

G Live
£20–£39 01483 369350

Friday 14 July

G Live
£20–£39 01483 369350

Saturday 15 July

G Live
£20–£39 01483 369350
G Live
£20–£39 01483 369350

Wednesday 26 July

Friday 28 July

G Live
Phone for prices 01483 369350

Tuesday 29 August

G Live
£36.50–£39 01483 369350

Wednesday 30 August

G Live
£36.50–£39 01483 369350

Thursday 31 August

G Live
£36.50–£39 01483 369350

Friday 1 September

G Live
£36.50–£39 01483 369350

Saturday 2 September

G Live
£36.50–£39 01483 369350
G Live
£36.50–£39 01483 369350

Thursday 14 September

G Live
£27.54–£34.56 01483 369350

Wednesday 4 October

Friday 6 October

G Live
£37 01483 369350

Tuesday 17 October

G Live
£35.75–£52.25 01483 369350

With Nine Below Zero.

G Live
£32.50–£47.50 01483 369350

Thursday 26 October

G Live
£32.45–£43.45 01483 369350

Friday 27 October

G Live
£26 01483 369350

Friday 3 November

G Live
£21.45–£43.45 01483 369350

Saturday 4 November

Thursday 9 November

G Live
Prices to be confirmed 01483 369350

With Guest Vocalist: Jose Feliciano. Also Featuring: Ruby Turner and Louise Marshall & Beth Rowley.

Friday 10 November

G Live
£29–£31 01483 369350

Wednesday 13 December

Friday 22 December

G Live
£26.50 01483 369350

Comments & ratings

Post a comment