G Live

G Live
London Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 2AA
  • Telephone 01483 369350
  • Opening times Mon–Sat 10am–6pm; closed Sun.
  • Email
  • Website glive.co.uk

Jump to times or comments

G Live

This contemporary, state-of-the-art entertainment and concert hall was designed by Austin-Smith: Lord.

The main hall has flexible seating for 1,031 and up to 1,700 combined seating/standing using the retractable folding seats. There are bars on each level.

The Bellerby Studio seats 100 with an integral bar.

There is ample parking within 10 minutes walk, at the G Live car park, the Radisson Edwardian Hotel, York Road and other car parks. From Guildford Railway Station it's a 20 minute up-hill walk to the venue. From Guildford Bus Station it's a 10 minute up-hill walk to the venue.

  • Provides: Free wi-fi

Event times

Sorted by date & time / title

Friday 2 December

G Live
£21 01483 369350

Saturday 3 December

G Live
£38–£48 01483 369350

Tuesday 6 December

G Live
£22.50 01483 369350

Wednesday 7 December

G Live
£26 01483 369350

Thursday 8 December

G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350

Friday 9 December

G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£10 01483 369350

Saturday 10 December

G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
back to top
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350

Sunday 11 December

G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£9.50–£26.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350

Monday 12 December

Tuesday 13 December

G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
back to top
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£25.50–£27.50 (£23.50–£25.50; £21–£23) 01483 369350

Wednesday 14 December

G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£18.50–£22.50 01483 369350
G Live
£80 (£70) 01483 369350

Thursday 15 December

G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
back to top

Friday 16 December

G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350

Saturday 17 December

G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350

Sunday 18 December

G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
back to top
G Live
£30.65 01483 369350

Monday 19 December

G Live
£22.50–£38.50 01483 369350

Tuesday 20 December

G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£30 01483 369350

Enjoy guest acts and some of the hottest up-and-coming comedians, plus a curry and a beer.

Wednesday 21 December

G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
back to top
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£23 01483 369350

Thursday 22 December

G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
Phone for prices/availability 01483 369350

Friday 23 December

G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
back to top
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350

Saturday 24 December

G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£12.50–£15.50 01483 369350

Monday 26 December

Tuesday 27 December

Thursday 12 January 2017

G Live
£14 01483 369350

Friday 13 January 2017

G Live
£22.50 01483 369350

Tuesday 17 January 2017

G Live
£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£15.50 01483 369350

Wednesday 18 January 2017

G Live
£15.50 01483 369350
G Live
£15.50 01483 369350

Thursday 19 January 2017

G Live
£15.50 01483 369350

Friday 20 January 2017

G Live
£24.50–£28.50 (Children £18 under 16s) 01483 369350

Saturday 21 January 2017

G Live
£10.50 ( £33) 01483 369350

Tuesday 24 January 2017

Wednesday 25 January 2017

G Live
£20–£39 01483 369350
G Live
£20–£39 01483 369350

Thursday 26 January 2017

G Live
£20–£39 01483 369350
G Live
£20–£39 01483 369350

Friday 27 January 2017

G Live
£20–£39 01483 369350
G Live
£20–£39 01483 369350

Saturday 28 January 2017

G Live
£10.50 ( £34) 01483 369350
G Live
£20–£39 01483 369350
G Live
£10.50 ( £34) 01483 369350
G Live
£20–£39 01483 369350

Wednesday 1 February 2017

G Live
£18 01483 369350

Thursday 2 February 2017

G Live
£34–£41 01483 369350

Saturday 4 February 2017

G Live
£25–£35 01483 369350

Wednesday 15 February 2017

Saturday 18 February 2017

G Live
£40–£50 01483 369350
G Live
£40–£50 01483 369350

Monday 20 February 2017

G Live
£41 01483 369350

Tuesday 21 February 2017

G Live
£41 01483 369350

Wednesday 22 February 2017

Saturday 25 February 2017

Tuesday 28 February 2017

G Live
£37.50 01483 369350

Wednesday 1 March 2017

Monday 6 March 2017

Monday 13 March 2017

G Live
£34.50 01483 369350

Tuesday 21 March 2017

G Live
£25 01483 369350

Thursday 23 March 2017

G Live
£34.50–£44 01483 369350

Monday 27 March 2017

G Live
£28 01483 369350

Saturday 8 April 2017

G Live
prices vary 01483 369350
back to top

Monday 10 April 2017

G Live
£22.50 01483 369350

Saturday 15 April 2017

G Live
£21–£36.50 01483 369350

Friday 21 April 2017

G Live
£25.50 01483 369350

Sunday 23 April 2017

G Live
£28.50 01483 369350

Friday 28 April 2017

G Live
£16 01483 369350

Friday 5 May 2017

G Live
£31–£41 01483 369350

Wednesday 10 May 2017

G Live
£35–£39 01483 369350

Tuesday 16 May 2017

G Live
£26 01483 369350

Tuesday 23 May 2017

G Live
£17.50–£35 01483 369350

Saturday 3 June 2017

Monday 12 June 2017

G Live
Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 01483 369350

Friday 16 June 2017

G Live
Prices to be confirmed 01483 369350

Thursday 26 October 2017

Friday 27 October 2017

G Live
£26 01483 369350

Friday 3 November 2017

G Live
prices vary 01483 369350

Comments & ratings

Post a comment