G Live

G Live
London Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 2AA
  • Telephone 01483 369350
  • Opening times Mon–Sat 10am–6pm; closed Sun.
  • Email
  • Website glive.co.uk
Photo of G Live

Jump to times or comments

G Live

This contemporary, state-of-the-art entertainment and concert hall was designed by Austin-Smith: Lord.

The main hall has flexible seating for 1,031 and up to 1,700 combined seating/standing using the retractable folding seats. There are bars on each level.

The Bellerby Studio seats 100 with an integral bar.

There is ample parking within 10 minutes walk, at the G Live car park, the Radisson Edwardian Hotel, York Road and other car parks. From Guildford Railway Station it's a 20 minute up-hill walk to the venue. From Guildford Bus Station it's a 10 minute up-hill walk to the venue.

  • Provides: Free wi-fi

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Tuesday 27 June

£22.50 (£21) 01483 369350

Wednesday 28 June

£14.50 01483 369350
£14.50 01483 369350

Thursday 29 June

£14.50 01483 369350
£14.50 01483 369350

Friday 30 June

£45 01483 369350

Saturday 1 July

£18 (£15) 01483 369350

Thursday 6 July

£27 (£25) 01483 369350

Friday 7 July

£20 (£17.50) 01483 369350

Monday 10 July

Times to be confirmed / £20–£39 (Students £12.50 Price band D only) 01483 369350
£20–£39 01483 369350

Tuesday 11 July

Times to be confirmed / £20–£39 (Students £12.50 Price band D only) 01483 369350
£20–£39 01483 369350

Wednesday 12 July

Times to be confirmed / £20–£39 (Students £12.50 Price band D only) 01483 369350
£20–£39 01483 369350
£20–£39 01483 369350

Thursday 13 July

Times to be confirmed / £20–£39 (Students £12.50 Price band D only) 01483 369350
£20–£39 01483 369350

Friday 14 July

Times to be confirmed / £20–£39 (Students £12.50 Price band D only) 01483 369350
£20–£39 01483 369350

Saturday 15 July

Times to be confirmed / £20–£39 (Students £12.50 Price band D only) 01483 369350
£20–£39 01483 369350
£20–£39 01483 369350

Monday 17 July

£15.50 (£56 four people) 01483 369350
£15.50 (£56 four people) 01483 369350

Tuesday 18 July

£15.50 (£56 four people) 01483 369350
£15.50 (£56 four people) 01483 369350

Friday 21 July

£26.50 (£23.50) 01483 369350

Saturday 22 July

Bellerby Studio £10.50 (£36 four people) 01483 369350
Bellerby Studio £10.50 (£36 four people) 01483 369350
£26.50 (£24) 01483 369350

Monday 24 July

£12.50 ( £10) 01483 369350

Wednesday 26 July

£32 01483 369350

Thursday 27 July

£30 inc meal 01483 369350

Enjoy guest acts and some of the hottest up-and-coming comedians, plus a curry and a beer.

Friday 28 July

Phone for prices 01483 369350

Saturday 5 August

£20 (£18; £17.50) 01483 369350

Saturday 12 August

£17.50 (Children £16 under 16s) 01483 369350
£17.50 (Children £16 under 16s) 01483 369350

Friday 18 August

£16.50; £17.50 danger seats 01483 369350
£16.50; £17.50 danger seats 01483 369350

Saturday 19 August

£16.50; £17.50 danger seats 01483 369350
£16.50; £17.50 danger seats 01483 369350

Tuesday 29 August

£36.50–£39 01483 369350

Wednesday 30 August

£36.50–£39 01483 369350

Thursday 31 August

£36.50–£39 01483 369350

Friday 1 September

£36.50–£39 01483 369350

Saturday 2 September

£36.50–£39 01483 369350
£36.50–£39 01483 369350

Thursday 14 September

£27.54–£34.56 01483 369350

Tuesday 19 September

Prices to be confirmed 01483 369350

Wednesday 20 September

£31.50 ( £29) 01483 369350

Wednesday 27 September

£21–£36.50 01483 369350

Friday 29 September

£27.50 (£25.50; £25) 01483 369350

Saturday 30 September

£25.75 01483 369350

Wednesday 4 October

Thursday 5 October

£44.16 01483 369350

Friday 6 October

£37 01483 369350

Thursday 12 October

£40.50 01483 369350

With + Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker.

Friday 13 October

£26.50–£29 01483 369350

Saturday 14 October

£31–£33 01483 369350
£31–£33 01483 369350

Tuesday 17 October

£35.75–£52.25 01483 369350

With Nine Below Zero.

£32.50–£47.50 01483 369350

Thursday 26 October

£32.45–£43.45 01483 369350

Friday 27 October

£26 01483 369350

Friday 3 November

£21.45–£43.45 01483 369350

Saturday 4 November

£23.50 01483 369350

Wednesday 8 November

£30.25–£41.25 01483 369350

Thursday 9 November

Prices to be confirmed 01483 369350

With Guest Vocalist: Jose Feliciano. Also Featuring: Ruby Turner and Louise Marshall & Beth Rowley.

Friday 10 November

£29–£31 01483 369350

Saturday 11 November

Prices to be confirmed 01483 369350

Friday 24 November

£24 01483 369350

Saturday 25 November

£24.75–£25.95 01483 369350

Monday 27 November

£23.50–£39 01483 369350

Tuesday 28 November

£23.50–£39 01483 369350

Wednesday 29 November

£23.50–£39 01483 369350
£23.50–£39 01483 369350

Thursday 30 November

£23.50–£39 01483 369350

Friday 1 December

£23.50–£39 01483 369350

Saturday 2 December

£23.50–£39 01483 369350
£23.50–£39 01483 369350

Tuesday 5 December

Prices to be confirmed 01483 369350

Tuesday 12 December

Wednesday 13 December

£22 01483 369350

Friday 22 December

£29.15 01483 369350

Tuesday 20 February 2018

£44–£66 01483 369350

Friday 2 March 2018

£24 01483 369350

Thursday 22 March 2018

£37.25–£45 01483 369350

Saturday 14 April 2018

£23.90 01483 369350

Monday 16 April 2018

£32.50 01483 369350

Saturday 5 May 2018

£25.20 01483 369350

Wednesday 16 May 2018

Times to be confirmed / Tickets on sale Friday 9th June, 9am 01483 369350

Monday 21 May 2018

Tuesday 22 May 2018

Friday 27 July 2018

Comments & ratings

Post a comment