G Live

G Live
London Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 2AA
  • Telephone 01483 369350
  • Opening times Mon–Sat 10am–6pm; closed Sun.
  • Email
  • Website glive.co.uk
Photo of G Live

Jump to times or comments

G Live

credit: Amy Robinson Photography

This contemporary, state-of-the-art entertainment and concert hall was designed by Austin-Smith: Lord.

The main hall has flexible seating for 1,031 and up to 1,700 combined seating/standing using the retractable folding seats. There are bars on each level.

The Bellerby Studio seats 100 with an integral bar.

There is ample parking within 10 minutes walk, at the G Live car park, the Radisson Edwardian Hotel, York Road and other car parks. From Guildford Railway Station it's a 20 minute up-hill walk to the venue. From Guildford Bus Station it's a 10 minute up-hill walk to the venue.

  • Provides: Free wi-fi

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Wednesday 26 June

Friday 5 July

£31 01483 369350

Saturday 6 July

£11.50–£12.50 01483 369350
£10 01483 369350
£11.50–£12.50 01483 369350

Wednesday 10 July

£25.70 01483 369350

Thursday 11 July

£29.55–£31.20 (£28.45) 01483 369350

Tuesday 16 July

£38.06 01483 369350

Thursday 19 September

£13.50 01483 369350

Tuesday 24 September

£28.50–£125 01483 369350

Wednesday 25 September

£28.50–£125 01483 369350

Monday 30 September

£31.75–£40 01483 369350

Wednesday 2 October

Prices to be confirmed 01483 369350
Prices to be confirmed 01483 369350

Thursday 3 October

Prices to be confirmed 01483 369350
Prices to be confirmed 01483 369350

Friday 4 October

£32.58–£50.38 01483 369350

Thursday 10 October

Prices to be confirmed 01483 369350

Monday 14 October

£45.50 01483 369350

Tuesday 15 October

£29.12–£38.08 01483 369350
£28.45–£37.25 01483 369350

Thursday 17 October

£35–£40 01483 369350

Friday 18 October

Prices to be confirmed 01483 369350
£12.50 01483 369350

Saturday 19 October

£29.50–£51.90 01483 369350

Tuesday 22 October

£30.75–£129 01483 369350

Wednesday 23 October

£34.72–£42.56 01483 369350

Thursday 24 October

£41.97–£47.15 01483 369350

Friday 25 October

Saturday 26 October

£21.50 01483 369350

Wednesday 6 November

£39.60–£54.45 01483 369350

Thursday 7 November

£35.05–£40.55 01483 369350

Friday 8 November

Monday 11 November

Times & prices to be confirmed 01483 369350
Prices to be confirmed 01483 369350

Thursday 14 November

Monday 18 November

£31 01483 369350

Wednesday 20 November

£19–£26 01483 369350

Monday 25 November

£28.45 01483 369350

Thursday 28 November

£33.90–£55 01483 369350

Friday 29 November

£31 01483 369350

Monday 2 December

£32.45–£43.45 01483 369350

Thursday 5 December

Saturday 7 December

Times & prices to be confirmed 01483 369350

With QUEEN’s Keyboardist Spike Edney brings his All-Star band back to GLive for their highly anticipated 25th Anniversary show! The evening will feature guest appearances by some of Spike’s rock-star, musician friends and performing their biggest hits from across the decades. Stay tuned for artist announcements coming soon!.

Monday 9 December

£38.50 01483 369350

Wednesday 11 December

£24.50 01483 369350

Friday 20 December

£37.90 01483 369350

Saturday 1 February 2020

Friday 7 February 2020

Prices to be confirmed 01483 369350

Wednesday 12 February 2020

£41.10–£54.30 01483 369350

Friday 28 February 2020

£44.95 01483 369350

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Friday 20 March 2020

Tuesday 24 March 2020

Prices to be confirmed 01483 369350

Monday 30 March 2020

£36.25 01483 369350

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Prices to be confirmed 01483 369350

Thursday 2 April 2020

Prices to be confirmed 01483 369350

Thursday 16 April 2020

£29 01483 369350

Saturday 25 April 2020

Prices to be confirmed 01483 369350

Wednesday 13 May 2020

£31 01483 369350

Post a comment