G Live

G Live
London Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 2AA
  • Telephone 01483 369350
  • Opening times Mon–Sat 10am–6pm; closed Sun.
  • Email
  • Website glive.co.uk
Photo of G Live

Jump to times or comments

G Live

This contemporary, state-of-the-art entertainment and concert hall was designed by Austin-Smith: Lord.

The main hall has flexible seating for 1,031 and up to 1,700 combined seating/standing using the retractable folding seats. There are bars on each level.

The Bellerby Studio seats 100 with an integral bar.

There is ample parking within 10 minutes walk, at the G Live car park, the Radisson Edwardian Hotel, York Road and other car parks. From Guildford Railway Station it's a 20 minute up-hill walk to the venue. From Guildford Bus Station it's a 10 minute up-hill walk to the venue.

  • Provides: Free wi-fi

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Tuesday 29 August

£36.50–£39 01483 369350

Wednesday 30 August

£36.50–£39 01483 369350

Thursday 31 August

£36.50–£39 01483 369350

Friday 1 September

£36.50–£39 01483 369350

Saturday 2 September

£36.50–£39 01483 369350
£36.50–£39 01483 369350

Monday 4 September

£20; £17.50 friends (£18) 01483 369350

Thursday 14 September

£27.54–£34.56 01483 369350

Friday 15 September

£10; £19 VIP 01483 369350

Tropicana Nights specialises in good old fashioned party nights.

Saturday 16 September

£11 ( £36) 01483 369350

Tuesday 19 September

Prices to be confirmed 01483 369350

Wednesday 20 September

£31.50 ( £29) 01483 369350

Friday 22 September

£30–£35 01483 369350

Monday 25 September

£15.50 01483 369350
£15.50 01483 369350

Tuesday 26 September

£15.50 01483 369350
£15.50 01483 369350

Wednesday 27 September

£21–£36.50 01483 369350
Bellerby Studio £32.50 inc meal 01483 369350

Guest acts take to the stage for a night of laughter.

Friday 29 September

£27.50 (£25.50; £25) 01483 369350

Saturday 30 September

£10.50 (£36 four people) 01483 369350
£10.50 (£36 four people) 01483 369350
£25.75 01483 369350

Sunday 1 October

Bellerby Studio £20 ( £12.50; £17.50; Children £12.50 under 16s) 01483 369350

Wednesday 4 October

Thursday 5 October

£44.16 01483 369350

Friday 6 October

£37 01483 369350

Saturday 7 October

£32.50 (£29.50; £30) 01483 369350

Monday 9 October

£24.50 ( £22) 01483 369350

Thursday 12 October

£40.50 01483 369350

With + Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker.

Friday 13 October

£26.50–£29 01483 369350
Bellerby Studio £16 (£14; £13.50) 01483 369350

Saturday 14 October

£31–£33 01483 369350
£31–£33 01483 369350
£10.50 (£36 four people) 01483 369350

Sunday 15 October

£10.50 (£36 four people) 01483 369350

Tuesday 17 October

£35.75–£52.25 01483 369350

With Nine Below Zero.

£32.50–£47.50 01483 369350

Wednesday 18 October

£20.50–£26.50 (£19.50–£25.50; £18–£24) 01483 369350

Thursday 19 October

£30 ( £27.50) 01483 369350
Bellerby Studio £32.50 inc meal 01483 369350

Guest acts take to the stage for a night of laughter.

Saturday 21 October

£40.50; £50.50 seated; £99 VIP ( £38; £48) 01483 369350
£40.50; £50.50 seated; £99 VIP ( £38; £48) 01483 369350

Sunday 22 October

£44.50; £54.50 seated; £99 VIP seated ( £42; £52) 01483 369350
£44.50; £54.50 seated; £99 VIP seated ( £42; £52) 01483 369350

Tuesday 24 October

£25.50–£42 ( £12.50; Children £12.50 under 16s) 01483 369350

Wednesday 25 October

£27.50 (£22.50; Children £20 under 16s; £85 four people; £25) 01483 369350

Thursday 26 October

£32.45–£43.45 01483 369350

Friday 27 October

£26 01483 369350

Saturday 28 October

Bellerby Studio £10.50 (£36 four people) 01483 369350
Bellerby Studio £10.50 (£36 four people) 01483 369350

Monday 30 October

£27.50–£49.50 01483 369350

Wednesday 1 November

£18.50 01483 369350
£18.50 01483 369350

Thursday 2 November

£18.50 01483 369350
£18.50 01483 369350

Friday 3 November

£21.45–£43.45 01483 369350

Saturday 4 November

£23.50 01483 369350

Wednesday 8 November

£30.25–£41.25 01483 369350

Thursday 9 November

Prices to be confirmed 01483 369350

With Guest Vocalist: Jose Feliciano. Also Featuring: Ruby Turner and Louise Marshall & Beth Rowley.

Friday 10 November

£29–£31 01483 369350

Saturday 11 November

Prices to be confirmed 01483 369350

With Tiny Magnetic Pets.

Wednesday 22 November

£26.35 01483 369350

Friday 24 November

£24 01483 369350

Saturday 25 November

£24.75–£25.95 01483 369350

Monday 27 November

£23.50–£39 01483 369350

Tuesday 28 November

£23.50–£39 01483 369350

Wednesday 29 November

£23.50–£39 01483 369350
£23.50–£39 01483 369350

Thursday 30 November

£23.50–£39 01483 369350

Friday 1 December

£23.50–£39 01483 369350

Saturday 2 December

£23.50–£39 01483 369350
£23.50–£39 01483 369350

Tuesday 5 December

Prices to be confirmed 01483 369350

With Blackfoot Gypsies.

Wednesday 6 December

£20 01483 369350

Tuesday 12 December

Wednesday 13 December

£22 01483 369350

Tuesday 19 December

£24.75–£43.55 01483 369350

Friday 22 December

£29.15 01483 369350

Saturday 17 February 2018

£43–£53 01483 369350
£43–£53 01483 369350

Tuesday 20 February 2018

£44–£66 01483 369350

Wednesday 28 February 2018

Thursday 1 March 2018

Friday 2 March 2018

£24 01483 369350
£24 01483 369350

Wednesday 7 March 2018

£26.25 01483 369350

Thursday 22 March 2018

£37.25–£45 01483 369350

Saturday 14 April 2018

£23.90 01483 369350

Monday 16 April 2018

£32.50 01483 369350

Saturday 28 April 2018

£27.50–£38 01483 369350

Saturday 5 May 2018

£25.20 01483 369350

Tuesday 15 May 2018

£25–£75 01483 369350

Wednesday 16 May 2018

Times to be confirmed / Tickets on sale Friday 9th June, 9am 01483 369350

Monday 21 May 2018

Tuesday 22 May 2018

Saturday 26 May 2018

£15 01483 369350
£15 01483 369350

Friday 27 July 2018

Comments & ratings