The Den

The Den
The New Den Zampa Road, London, SE16 3LN
Photo of The Den

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 20 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Championship: Millwall vs AFC Bournemouth

Millwall take on AFC Bournemouth in this Championship fixture.

Wed 21 Apr 2021

  • 19:45 – 21:30

Championship: Millwall vs Barnsley

Millwall take on Barnsley in this Championship fixture.

Sat 24 Oct

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Birmingham City

Millwall take on Birmingham City in this Championship fixture.

Wed 17 Feb 2021

  • 19:45 – 21:30

Championship: Millwall vs Blackburn Rovers

Millwall take on Blackburn Rovers in this Championship fixture.

Sat 6 Mar 2021

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Bristol City

Millwall take on Bristol City in this Championship fixture.

Sat 1 May 2021

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Cardiff City

Millwall take on Cardiff City in this Championship fixture.

Sat 21 Nov

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Coventry City

Millwall take on Coventry City in this Championship fixture.

Sat 2 Jan 2021

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Derby County

Millwall take on Derby County in this Championship fixture.

Sat 5 Dec

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Huddersfield Town

Millwall take on Huddersfield Town in this Championship fixture.

Sat 31 Oct

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Middlesbrough

Millwall take on Middlesbrough in this Championship fixture.

Sat 20 Mar 2021

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Norwich City

Millwall take on Norwich City in this Championship fixture.

Sat 23 Jan 2021

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Nottingham Forest

Millwall take on Nottingham Forest in this Championship fixture.

Sat 19 Dec

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Preston North End

Millwall take on Preston North End in this Championship fixture.

Tue 2 Mar 2021

  • 19:45 – 21:30

Championship: Millwall vs Queens Park Rangers

Millwall take on Queens Park Rangers in this Championship fixture.

Tue 8 Dec

  • 19:45 – 21:30

Championship: Millwall vs Reading

Millwall take on Reading in this Championship fixture.

Wed 25 Nov

  • 19:45 – 21:30

Championship: Millwall vs Rotherham United

Millwall take on Rotherham United in this Championship fixture.

Fri 2 Apr 2021

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Sheffield Wednesday

Millwall take on Sheffield Wednesday in this Championship fixture.

Sat 6 Feb 2021

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Swansea City

Millwall take on Swansea City in this Championship fixture.

Sat 10 Apr 2021

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Watford

Millwall take on Watford in this Championship fixture.

Tue 29 Dec

  • 19:45 – 21:30

Championship: Millwall vs Wycombe Wanderers

Millwall take on Wycombe Wanderers in this Championship fixture.

Sat 20 Feb 2021

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Post a comment