The Den

The Den
The New Den Zampa Road, London, SE16 3LN
Photo of The Den

Events at this venue

There are 17 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Championship: Millwall vs AFC Bournemouth

Millwall take on AFC Bournemouth in this Championship fixture.

Wed 24 Nov

  • 19:45 – 21:30

Championship: Millwall vs Barnsley

Millwall take on Barnsley in this Championship fixture.

Sat 9 Apr 2022

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Birmingham City

Millwall take on Birmingham City in this Championship fixture.

Sat 4 Dec

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Cardiff City

Millwall take on Cardiff City in this Championship fixture.

Sat 12 Feb 2022

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Derby County

Millwall take on Derby County in this Championship fixture.

Sat 6 Nov

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Huddersfield Town

Millwall take on Huddersfield Town in this Championship fixture.

Wed 16 Mar 2022

  • 19:45 – 21:30

Championship: Millwall vs Hull City

Millwall take on Hull City in this Championship fixture.

Mon 18 Apr 2022

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Middlesbrough

Millwall take on Middlesbrough in this Championship fixture.

Sat 12 Mar 2022

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Nottingham Forest

Millwall take on Nottingham Forest in this Championship fixture.

Sat 15 Jan 2022

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Peterborough United

Millwall take on Peterborough United in this Championship fixture.

Sat 30 Apr 2022

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Preston North End

Millwall take on Preston North End in this Championship fixture.

Sat 18 Dec

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Queens Park Rangers

Millwall take on Queens Park Rangers in this Championship fixture.

Sat 5 Feb 2022

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Reading

Millwall take on Reading in this Championship fixture.

Tue 2 Nov

  • 19:45 – 21:30

Championship: Millwall vs Sheffield United

Millwall take on Sheffield United in this Championship fixture.

Sat 26 Feb 2022

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Stoke City

Millwall take on Stoke City in this Championship fixture.

Sat 23 Oct

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs Swansea City

Millwall take on Swansea City in this Championship fixture.

Sun 26 Dec

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Millwall vs West Bromwich Albion

Millwall take on West Bromwich Albion in this Championship fixture.

Sat 29 Jan 2022

  • 15:00 – 16:45