Scarborough Open Air Theatre

Scarborough Open Air Theatre
Burniston Road, Scarborough, North Yorkshire, YO12 6PF
Photo of Scarborough Open Air Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 11 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

80s vs 90s

The Human League, Midge Ure, Living in a Box feat. Kenny Thomas + more

Sat 5 Aug

£43.45

Cliff Richard: Still Reelin' And A-Rockin' Tour

Cliff Richard, 75 this year and only a little crispy around the edges, takes his show on the road.

Thu 29 Jun

£72.35

With Collabro.

George Benson

Superstar guitarist and soulful crooner makes a welcome return.

Sat 1 Jul

£38.50–£82.50

The Human League

Much-loved Sheffield electro pop pioneers offer up some prime early 80s nostalgia.

Sat 5 Aug

£52

  • 18:00

Jess Glynne

The British singer-songwriter made famous for her vocals on other artists records tours her solo work after featuring on two number one hit singles, Clean Bandit's 'Rather Be' and Route 94's 'My Love'.

Fri 11 Aug

£38.50–£43.45

Little Mix

Pop with an R&B twist from the first girl group to win the X-Factor, back in 2011.

Thu 6 Jul

£32.45–£49.50

Madness

Ska-tinged pop classic after classic on the Nutty Boys' latest tour.

Thu 3 Aug

£32.45–£49.50

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

Musical star Michael Ball and popular tenor Alfie Boe join forces.

Wed 28 Jun

£52.75–£88.65 (£52.75)

Olly Murs

Cheeky chappy, X Factor finalist and chart-topper embarks on an arena tour.

Sun 9 Jul

£43.45–£60.50

Tom Jones

Big show from the perma-tanned Welsh lothario. Expect all the hits from 'Green, Green Grass of Home' to 'What's New Pussycat'.

Sun 2 Jul

£38.50–£82.50

UB40

Reggae journeymen still slogging round the touring circuit, but now with a reduced line-up

Fri 30 Jun

£32.45–£49.50

Comments & ratings

Post a comment