Scarborough Open Air Theatre

Scarborough Open Air Theatre
Burniston Road, Scarborough, North Yorkshire, YO12 6PF

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 16 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

The Beach Boys

The surviving Beach Boys (with one obvious exception) continue to tour their surf flavoured summer vibes.

The Beach Boys

Mike Love and Bruce Johnston lead this line-up of the perky pop group, who released their debut more than 50 years ago and profoundly changed the musical landscape.

Wed 24 May

The Charlatans

The ever-durable Charlies have weathered all kinds of upheaval over the years and but have managed to plod along happily with considerable fan support.

Cliff Richard: Still Reelin' And A-Rockin' Tour

Cliff Richard, 75 this year and only a little crispy around the edges, takes his show on the road.

back to top

George Benson

Superstar guitarist and soulful crooner makes a welcome return.

Thu 1 Jun

£35–£75 tickets on sale Friday 16th December, 9am

Sat 1 Jul

The Human League

Much-loved Sheffield electro pop pioneers offer up some prime early 80s nostalgia.

Jess Glynne

The British singer-songwriter made famous for her vocals on other artists records tours her solo work after featuring on two number one hit singles, Clean Bandit's 'Rather Be' and Route 94's 'My Love'.

Fri 11 Aug

Kaiser Chiefs

The multi-million selling rock and post-punk quintet.

Sat 27 May

Little Mix

Pop with an R&B twist from the first girl group to win the X-Factor, back in 2011.

Thu 6 Jul

back to top

Madness

Ska-tinged pop classic after classic on the Nutty Boys' latest tour.

Thu 3 Aug

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

Musical star Michael Ball and popular tenor Alfie Boe join forces.

Wed 28 Jun

Olly Murs

Cheeky chappy, X Factor finalist and chart-topper embarks on an arena tour.

Sun 9 Jul

Tom Jones

The legendary Welsh vocalist, whose career has spanned an impressive six decades, performs his top pop-rock hits from across his career.

Sun 2 Jul

Tom Jones

Big show from the perma-tanned Welsh lothario. Expect all the hits from 'Green, Green Grass of Home' to 'What's New Pussycat'.

Sun 2 Jul

UB40

Reggae journeymen still slogging round the touring circuit, but now with a reduced line-up

Fri 30 Jun

Comments & ratings

Post a comment