The Shaw Theatre

The Shaw Theatre
The Shaw Theatre
100–110 Euston Road, London, NW1 2AJ
Photo of The Shaw Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Opened in 1971 as a purpose-built theatre within St Pancras Library, the Shaw was refurbished in 1998 and now seats 446. It has played host to Dionne Warwick, Kerry Ellis, Eartha Kitt, Boy George, Van Morrison, Harry Connick Jr, Ron Moody, and Janie Dee.

Events at this venue

There are 6 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

The Circus of Horrors: The Never Ending Nightmare

The troupe celebrates its 21st anniversary with its latest spectacular featuring an amalgamation of bizarre, brave and beautiful acts all woven into an Alice in Horrorland type story driven by a mainly original soundscape.

Fri 17 Nov

£20–£30 / 0870 033 2600

Sat 18 Nov

£20–£30 / 0870 033 2600

Graham Gouldman

10cc man jointly responsible for hit 'I'm Not in Love', as well as songs that became hits for The Yardbirds, The Hollies and Herman's Hermits, tours his new solo material and impressive back catalogue.

Fri 20 Oct

£32.50 / 0870 033 2600

Jack and the Beanstalk

Family panto fun.

Sat 9 Dec

£23.50 / 0870 033 2600

Sun 10 Dec

£23.50 / 0870 033 2600

Tue 12 Dec

£23.50 / 0870 033 2600

…and 15 more dates until 30 Dec

Jane Austen's Persuasion: A Musical Drama

Musical based on Jane Austen's manuscripts, staged with a full chamber orchestra.

Mon 31 Jul

£15 / 0870 033 2600

  • 19:30 – 22:30

Tue 1 Aug

£15 / 0870 033 2600

  • 15:30 – 18:30

Robert Forster

The Australian singer-songwriter and founding member of The Go-Betweens performs his solo indie-rock and pop material.

Mon 25 Sep

£20 / 0870 033 2600

Saro the Musical

Nigeria's biggest musical.

Thu 24 Aug

prices vary / 0870 033 2600

Fri 25 Aug

prices vary / 0870 033 2600

Sat 26 Aug

prices vary / 0870 033 2600

…and 3 more dates until 29 Aug

Comments & ratings

Post a comment