Ricoh Arena

Ricoh Arena
71 Phoenix Way, Coventry, West Midlands, CV6 6GE
  • Telephone 0844 873 6500
  • Email
  • Website www.ricoharena.com
Photo of Ricoh Arena

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 35 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Championship: Coventry City vs Barnsley

Coventry City take on Barnsley in this Championship fixture.

Sat 17 Apr 2021

0844 873 6500

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Coventry City vs Birmingham City

Coventry City take on Birmingham City in this Championship fixture.

Sat 21 Nov

0844 873 6500

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Coventry City vs Blackburn Rovers

Coventry City take on Blackburn Rovers in this Championship fixture.

Sat 24 Oct

0844 873 6500

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Coventry City vs Brentford

Coventry City take on Brentford in this Championship fixture.

Sat 20 Feb 2021

0844 873 6500

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Coventry City vs Bristol City

Coventry City take on Bristol City in this Championship fixture.

Mon 5 Apr 2021

0844 873 6500

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Coventry City vs Cardiff City

Coventry City take on Cardiff City in this Championship fixture.

Wed 25 Nov

0844 873 6500

  • 19:45 – 21:30

Championship: Coventry City vs Derby County

Coventry City take on Derby County in this Championship fixture.

Sat 6 Mar 2021

0844 873 6500

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Coventry City vs Huddersfield Town

Coventry City take on Huddersfield Town in this Championship fixture.

Wed 16 Dec

0844 873 6500

  • 19:45 – 21:30

Championship: Coventry City vs Luton Town

Coventry City take on Luton Town in this Championship fixture.

Tue 8 Dec

0844 873 6500

  • 19:45 – 21:30

Championship: Coventry City vs Middlesbrough

Coventry City take on Middlesbrough in this Championship fixture.

Tue 2 Mar 2021

0844 873 6500

  • 19:45 – 21:30

Championship: Coventry City vs Millwall

Coventry City take on Millwall in this Championship fixture.

Sat 8 May 2021

0844 873 6500

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Coventry City vs Norwich City

Coventry City take on Norwich City in this Championship fixture.

Wed 17 Feb 2021

0844 873 6500

  • 19:45 – 21:30

Championship: Coventry City vs Nottingham Forest

Coventry City take on Nottingham Forest in this Championship fixture.

Sat 23 Jan 2021

0844 873 6500

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Coventry City vs Preston North End

Coventry City take on Preston North End in this Championship fixture.

Sat 24 Apr 2021

0844 873 6500

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Coventry City vs Reading

Coventry City take on Reading in this Championship fixture.

Sat 31 Oct

0844 873 6500

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Coventry City vs Rotherham United

Coventry City take on Rotherham United in this Championship fixture.

Sat 5 Dec

0844 873 6500

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Coventry City vs Sheffield Wednesday

Coventry City take on Sheffield Wednesday in this Championship fixture.

Sat 16 Jan 2021

0844 873 6500

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Coventry City vs Stoke City

Coventry City take on Stoke City in this Championship fixture.

Sat 26 Dec

0844 873 6500

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Coventry City vs Watford

Coventry City take on Watford in this Championship fixture.

Sat 6 Feb 2021

0844 873 6500

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Championship: Coventry City vs Wycombe Wanderers

Coventry City take on Wycombe Wanderers in this Championship fixture.

Sat 20 Mar 2021

0844 873 6500

  • 15:00 – 16:45

English Premiership: Wasps vs Bath

Wasps take on Bath in this English Premiership fixture.

Fri 23 Apr 2021

Times to be confirmed / 0844 873 6500

English Premiership: Wasps vs Bristol

Wasps take on Bristol in this English Premiership fixture.

Sun 22 Nov

0844 873 6500

  • 13:00 – 14:30

English Premiership: Wasps vs Exeter Chiefs

Wasps take on Exeter Chiefs in this English Premiership fixture.

Sat 2 Jan 2021

0844 873 6500

  • 14:00 – 15:30

English Premiership: Wasps vs Gloucester

Wasps take on Gloucester in this English Premiership fixture.

Fri 5 Mar 2021

Times to be confirmed / 0844 873 6500

English Premiership: Wasps vs Harlequins

Wasps take on Harlequins in this English Premiership fixture.

Fri 29 Jan 2021

Times to be confirmed / 0844 873 6500

English Premiership: Wasps vs Leicester Tigers

Wasps take on Leicester Tigers in this English Premiership fixture.

Sat 12 Jun 2021

Times to be confirmed / 0844 873 6500

English Premiership: Wasps vs London Irish

Wasps take on London Irish in this English Premiership fixture.

Fri 26 Feb 2021

Times to be confirmed / 0844 873 6500

English Premiership: Wasps vs Newcastle Falcons

Wasps take on Newcastle Falcons in this English Premiership fixture.

Sat 5 Dec

0844 873 6500

  • 15:00 – 16:30

English Premiership: Wasps vs Northampton Saints

Wasps take on Northampton Saints in this English Premiership fixture.

Fri 5 Feb 2021

Times to be confirmed / 0844 873 6500

English Premiership: Wasps vs Sale

Wasps take on Sale in this English Premiership fixture.

Fri 26 Mar 2021

Times to be confirmed / 0844 873 6500

English Premiership: Wasps vs Worcester Warriors

Wasps take on Worcester Warriors in this English Premiership fixture.

Fri 14 May 2021

Times to be confirmed / 0844 873 6500

The Killers

Las Vegas rockers famed for their glamorous take on indie rock'n'roll. The Killers are Brandon Flowers (vocals/keyboards), Dave Keuning (guitars), Mark Stoermer (bass) and Ronnie Vannucci (drums).

Sat 29 May 2021

£45–£140 / 0844 873 6500

National Sales Conference

Become better at selling things and improving your profit margins at this conference for those working in the sales field.

Tue 24 Nov

£418.70 / 01732525950

Wed 25 Nov

£418.70 / 01732525950

Rammstein

Operatic, pyro-loving German metallers famed for their insanely intense live show.

Sat 19 Jun 2021

£63.50–£93.50 / 0844 873 6500

The Specials

The legendary 2 Tone and ska revival band, famous for hits such as Too Much Too Young and Ghost Town, still going strong with a career spanning over 40 years.

Sat 11 Sep 2021

£42.50 / 0844 873 6500

Post a comment