The Lexington

The Lexington
96–98 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JB
Photo of The Lexington

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Sunday 28 May

£6; £5 adv 020 7837 5371

Monday 29 May

£7.70 020 7837 5371
£7 adv 020 7837 5371

Wednesday 31 May

Upstairs £11 020 7837 5371
Free 020 7837 5371

Friday 2 June

£10 adv 020 7837 5371
Free-£5 020 7837 5371

Clubbing, Rock.

Saturday 3 June

£13.20 020 7837 5371
£12 adv 020 7837 5371

Thursday 8 June

£13.75 020 7837 5371

Friday 9 June

£9.90 020 7837 5371
£9.90 020 7837 5371
Free-£5 020 7837 5371

Clubbing, Rock.

Monday 12 June

£10 adv 020 7837 5371

Tuesday 13 June

£20.16 020 7837 5371

Wednesday 14 June

£10 020 7837 5371

Thursday 15 June

£12.10 020 7837 5371

Friday 16 June

Free-£5 020 7837 5371

Clubbing, Rock.

Sunday 18 June

£13.20 some concessions 020 7837 5371

Monday 19 June

£5.50 020 7837 5371

Friday 23 June

Free-£5 020 7837 5371

Clubbing, Rock.

Saturday 24 June

£14 adv 020 7837 5371

Thursday 29 June

£9.50 020 7837 5371

Friday 30 June

£8.80 020 7837 5371
Free-£5 020 7837 5371

Clubbing, Rock.

Wednesday 5 July

£10 020 7837 5371

Friday 7 July

Free-£5 020 7837 5371

Clubbing, Rock.

Tuesday 11 July

Prices to be confirmed 020 7837 5371

Wednesday 12 July

Thursday 13 July

£6.60 020 7837 5371

Friday 14 July

Free-£5 020 7837 5371

Clubbing, Rock.

Monday 17 July

Thursday 20 July

£8.80 020 7837 5371

Friday 21 July

Free-£5 020 7837 5371

Clubbing, Rock.

Friday 28 July

Free-£5 020 7837 5371

Clubbing, Rock.

Tuesday 15 August

£7.70 020 7837 5371

Saturday 19 August

£13.20 020 7837 5371

Thursday 24 August

£19.80 020 7837 5371

Sunday 27 August

£11 020 7837 5371

Monday 11 September

£15.50 020 7837 5371

Tuesday 12 September

£8.80 020 7837 5371

Wednesday 13 September

£8.80 020 7837 5371

Thursday 14 September

£9.90 020 7837 5371

Sunday 17 September

£11 020 7837 5371
£13.20 020 7837 5371

Sunday 24 September

£13.20 020 7837 5371

Tuesday 26 September

£9.50 020 7837 5371

Sunday 8 October

£15.40 020 7837 5371

Saturday 18 November

£32.70 020 7837 5371
£19.80–£32.70 020 7837 5371

Saturday 20 January 2018

£12.10 020 7837 5371

Saturday 10 February 2018

£19.80–£32.70 020 7837 5371

Sunday 11 February 2018

£19.80–£32.70 020 7837 5371

Comments & ratings

Post a comment