Trinity Centre

Trinity Centre
Trinity Road, Bristol, Avon, BS2 0NW
Photo of Trinity Centre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 12 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

The Black Angels

Psychedelic rockers from Austin, Texas.

Wed 27 Sep

£19.04

Bristol Black Social

This is not an exclusive but an inclusive group. Let's get together for fun and interesting events in and around the Bristol area. Look forward to meeting you all!

Fri 2 Jun

Prices to be confirmed

  • 21:00

Gabrielle Aplin

Teen singer-songwriter who found success with her cover of Frankie Goes to Hollywood's 'The Power of Love'.

Tue 24 Oct

£18.15

Hurray For The Riff Raff

The outfit hailing from New Orleans, Louisiana, perform their original Americana blues and folk songs.

Mon 23 Oct

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices

Lamb

Electronic duo Lou Rhodes and Andy Barlow celebrate 21 years since the release of their self-titled debut album.

Tue 17 Oct

£27.50

Sun 28 May

£12–£15

Sunday Assembly Bristol

Sunday Assembly is a rapidly growing global movement, started in London by two comedians wanting to replicate the best bits of church in a secular setting. We opened one of the first branches here in Bristol, two years ago, and we've been building a loyal, welcoming community ever since. We're sometimes portrayed as an…

Sun 4 Jun

Prices to be confirmed

Sunday Assembly

  • 10:45

Sun 2 Jul

Prices to be confirmed

Sunday Assembly

  • 10:45

Sun 6 Aug

Prices to be confirmed

Sunday Assembly

  • 10:45
…and 5 more dates until 7 Jan 2018

Sunn O)))

Experimental metal band from Seattle.

Thu 13 Jul

£24.75

Swans

Michael Gira's influential no wave band return with their harsh mix of proto-industrial rock and atmospheric acoustica.

Fri 26 May

£27.50

Sylvan Esso

Electronic collaboration between vocalist Amelia Meath of Mountain Man and musician Nick Sanborn.

Tue 7 Nov

£16.50

Tycho

Ambient and experimental electronica artist.

Thu 8 Jun

£18.48

Will Varley

Rambling folk troubadour.

Wed 22 Nov

£15.68

Comments & ratings

Post a comment