Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen

Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen
2–4 Hoxton Square, London, N1 6NU
  • Telephone 020 7613 0709
  • Email
  • Website www.hoxtonsquarebar.com
Photo of Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen

Jump to times or comments

Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen

Intimate music venue that hosted early shows from Florence & The Machine, Foals, Mumford & Sons and Vampire Weekend. Regular live gigs, DJ sets and an art gallery plus food from Seth Troxler's Smokey Tails including their infamous 'bottomless brunch' every Sat and Sun.

Nearest Underground is Old Street while Overground stations Old Street, Shoreditch High and Hoxton are all close by. Local buses include 46, 141, 168, 214, 243 and 253.

Events at this venue

There are 17 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

All We Are

The three from Liverpool perform their self-penned post-punk songs.

Wed 24 Feb 2021

£13.50 / 020 7613 0709

All We Are

Since releasing their Dan Carey produced (Kate Tempest, MIA, Hot Chip) debut album on Domino/Double Six in February 2015, All We Are have been lighting up festivals all over the UK, Ireland and mainland Europe with their psych driven atmospheric shows and groove based anthems. As their debut proved, the Liverpool 3…

Wed 24 Feb 2021

£13.20 / 020 7613 0709

Tue 11 May 2021

£15–£73 / 020 7613 0709

Born Ruffians

Indie-rock quartet from Toronto.

Wed 3 Mar 2021

£13.75 / 020 7613 0709

Clock Opera

Clock Opera return with their exciting new album 'Carousel', the title track is wonderfully atmospheric with it's beautifully repeating piano refrain

Mon 11 Oct 2021

£13.20 / 020 7613 0709

Closeup Promotions

Closeup Promotions presents up and coming acts in venues across the UK.

Thu 4 Mar 2021

£9 / 020 7613 0709

Sat 13 Mar 2021

£12.50 / 020 7613 0709

Girli

London-based pop and hip hop singer.

Fri 6 Nov

Prices to be confirmed / 020 7613 0709

Madison McFerrin

Madison McFerrin is a singer-songwriter based in Brooklyn, NY. In December 2016, her solo debut EP, Finding Foundations: Vol. I, introduced her soulful take on a cappella to the world. Critics and crowds quickly took note. Leading up to her sold out show at Joe’s Pub, the New York Times remarked how her sound “shows…

Fri 1 Oct 2021

£12 / 020 7613 0709

Nova Twins

Female punk-rock combo based in East London.

Thu 29 Apr 2021

£10 / 020 7613 0709

Thu 15 Apr 2021

£9 / 020 7613 0709

Tue 16 Feb 2021

£13.75 / 020 7613 0709

Tue 16 Nov 2021

£13.75 / 020 7613 0709

Wed 31 Mar 2021

£10 / 020 7613 0709

Sophie Hunger

Sophie Hunger is a Swiss jazz pop singer-songwriter, film composer, multi-instrumentalist and bandleader, living currently in Berlin.

Wed 21 Apr 2021

£16.50 / 020 7613 0709

Wed 21 Apr 2021

Prices to be confirmed / 020 7613 0709

Sat 22 May 2021

£13.75 / 020 7613 0709

Fri 26 Mar 2021

£16.50 / 020 7613 0709

Post a comment