Ferneham Hall

Ferneham Hall
Osborn Road, Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 7DB

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 18 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Antiques And Collectors Fair

A large event featuring over 70 stands of antiques. Items for sale include furniture, jewellery, textiles, porcelain and more.

Sun 13 Nov

£1.50 / 01329 231942

Bodyrox Fangtastic Halloween Show

Come in fancy dress for a spooktacular show featuring carved pumpkins, competitions, goodie bags and a scary photo booth.

Sun 30 Oct

£13 (£10; £40) / 01329 231942

Chas & Dave

The cheeky cheery Cockneys return with 'Rabbit', 'Gertcha', 'Margate' and more.

Fri 3 Mar 2017

£27.50–£29.50 / 01329 231942

Forbidden Nights

Forbidden Nights is made up of a male vocalist, aerial artist, pole performer and fire act all with an element of strip tease – think Cirque du Soleil meets Magic Mike.

Thu 23 Mar 2017

£20–£23.50 / 01329 231942

Foster & Allen

Popular Irish folk duo whose career spans over 40 years and 30 albums.

Thu 27 Oct

£23 / 01329 231942

back to top

Gary Mullen: Queen Tribute

Stars In Their Eyes winner performs rock classics recreating the look, sound, pomp and showmanship of the famous lead singer.

Sat 29 Oct

£19 / 01329 231942

Havant Chamber Orchestra

  • Directed by: Robin Browning (cond)
  • Written by: Mendelssohn

Havant Chamber Orchestra was founded in 1965, and contains a mixture of professional and amateur musicians.

Sat 11 Feb 2017

£8–£20 (Children £1) / 01329 231942

Last Night Of The Proms

A magnificent concert of music in aid of the Mayor of Fareham, Councillor Connie Hockley's chosen charities: The Haven Cancer Charity and Y Services for Young People. Hosted by compere Alan Jenkins.

Sat 22 Oct

£12 / 01329 231942

Laughter Live! Comedy Club

Stand-ups take to the stage introduced by compere James Alderson.

Fri 28 Oct

£12; £10 adv / 01329 231942

MC James Alderson presents a night of uproarious stand-up from Bob Mills, Charlie Baker and a mystery guest.

Live To Dance

The talented students of Everyone Active present a dance showcase.

Sat 12 Nov

Prices vary / 01329 231942

back to top

Murder On The Nile: Fareham Musical Society

The ensemble presents Agatha Christie's classic murder mystery set board a steamer cruising under the scorching Egyptian sun.

Thu 3 Nov

Fri 4 Nov

Music Hall Tavern

Music, dance and comedy.

Fri 25 Nov

£25 / 01329 231942

The Royal Marines Band

The respected military band performs stirring martial music, popular classics, music of the Big Band era, exciting contemporary works and solo features.

Sun 27 Nov

£16 ( £14.50; Children £14.50) / 01329 231942

Sensational 60's Experience

The Marmalade, Herman’s Hermits, Chris Farlowe and Steve Ellis’ Love Affair perform their evergreen hits.

Fri 18 Nov

£27 / 01329 231942

Snap Dance NIght

Dance social with karaoke, summer games and refreshments.

Fri 10 Feb 2017

£6 / 01329 231942

Taiko Meantime Drummers: The Legend Of Dojoji

The energetic contemporary taiko drum group from London present the famous ancient Japanese story featuring Rev Shunjo Ono as the narrator, drummer Chieko Kojima and musicians Hibiki Ichikawa and Clive Bell.

Wed 9 Nov

That'll Be the Day

Step back in time with a brand new edition of the popular touring show, and hear rock'n'roll hits from the 50s, 60s and 70s.

Thu 16 Feb 2017

£24 / 01329 231942

Whitney: Queen Of The Night

A celebration of the music and life of Whitney Houston. This award-winning production features a stellar line up with rising West End star Rebecca Freckleton.

Thu 10 Nov

£22.50 / 01329 231942

Comments & ratings

Post a comment