The Engine Shed

The Engine Shed
Brayford Pool, Lincoln, LN6 7TS
  • Box office 0844 888 8766
  • General enquiries 01522 837400
  • Box office times Mon–Fri 11am–3pm
  • Email
  • Website www.engineshed.co.uk
Photo of The Engine Shed

Jump to times or comments

Housed in a renovated, disused railway container storage facility the space is now home to the largest live music venue in Lincoln. Kings of Leon, Stereophonics, Gorillaz and Manic Street Preachers have all played the venue as well as DJs Annie Mac, Fatboy Slim and Zane Lowe. In addition to live music and club nights The Engine Shed hosts stand-up comedy, conferences, fairs and private events. The Tower Bar, built inside the old Victorian Engine Shed's water tower, serves food and drink and shows live sporting action on the big screen.

The venue is 6 minutes walk from Lincoln Central Railway Station.

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Saturday 16 December

£30.25 0844 888 8766
£30.25 0844 888 8766

Friday 12 January 2018

£11 0844 888 8766

Sunday 4 February 2018

Sold out 0844 888 8766

Saturday 17 February 2018

Thursday 22 February 2018

£14 0844 888 8766

Sunday 25 February 2018

Sold out 0844 888 8766

Saturday 10 March 2018

£22 0844 888 8766

Friday 16 March 2018

£12 0844 888 8766

Friday 23 March 2018

£30.25 0844 888 8766

Monday 2 April 2018

£18.15 0844 888 8766
£18.15 0844 888 8766

Friday 13 April 2018

£11.25–£18.40 0844 888 8766

Friday 27 April 2018

£16.50 0844 888 8766

Saturday 12 May 2018

Sunday 27 May 2018

£15 0844 888 8766

Thursday 26 July 2018

Friday 12 October 2018

£27.50 0844 888 8766

Comments & ratings