Digital

Digital
Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE1 4EP
Photo of Digital

Jump to times or comments (1)

Events at this venue

There are 7 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Digital Mondays

Resident DJs supply all genres of dance music over four floors.

Mon 29 May

£4 / 0191 261 9755

  • 22:00

Mon 5 Jun

£4 / 0191 261 9755

  • 22:00

Mon 12 Jun

£4 / 0191 261 9755

  • 22:00
…and 2 more dates until 26 Jun

Feral @ Digital 2

The resident DJs supply dance music to the house.

Fri 26 May

Phone for prices / 0191 261 9755

  • 23:00

Fri 2 Jun

Phone for prices / 0191 261 9755

  • 23:00

Fri 9 Jun

Phone for prices / 0191 261 9755

  • 23:00
…and 3 more dates until 30 Jun

Future Funk - Summer Carnival

Vibrant disco, house, hip hop and garage from Late Nite Tuff Guy, DJ Q, Elliot Adamson, The Menendez Brothers, Mikey B w/MC Pean and Steven Dunn.

Tue 6 Jun

£16 / 0191 261 9755

FutureLove

Superclub encouraging you to dance til you drop.

Sat 27 May

£6 / 0191 261 9755

Sat 3 Jun

£6 / 0191 261 9755

Sat 10 Jun

£6 / 0191 261 9755

…and 8 more dates until 5 Aug

FutureLove | Saturday's at Digital

Your Future Is Digtal….

Sat 27 May

£6.60 / 0191 261 9755

Good Life Newcastle: The Fiesta

DJs supply dancehall, disco, bashment, bassline, hip hop and house, transporting you to the depths of Latin America.

Fri 2 Jun

£8 adv / 0191 261 9755

  • 23:00 – 05:00

Swingers Psychedelic Galaxy

French DJ Jeremy Underground spins house, disco, funk, jazz and techno.

Wed 7 Jun

£15 / 0191 261 9755

  • 22:30 – 04:00

Comments & ratings

1. amy lofthouse6 Feb 2013, 3:44am4 stars Digital Report

brillient nyt friday .xx

Post a comment

Average rating 4/5 from 1 review of Digital.

RSS feed of these comments