Mayflower Theatre

Mayflower Theatre
Commercial Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO15 1GE
Photo of Mayflower Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Mayflower Theatre

The art deco Mayflower Theatre is a grade II listed building and one of the biggest theatres in the country, and with 2,300 seats it's still the largest theatre on the south coast. It opened in 1928 as a theatre but by 1933 it had acquired a cinema screen, and for the next several decades it was mostly used as a cinema and, during the 60s and 70s, a live music venue, hosting concerts by the Beatles, the Stones, Led Zeppelin, Queen, the Police and Kate Bush. It reopened as a theatre in the 80s and today it hosts touring West End shows.

Southampton Central station is a few minutes away on foot, and the Mayflower is served by the 3, 6, 8, 9, 11, 12, X5 and X7 bus routes.

  • Provides: Wheelchair access
  • Open since: 1928

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Tuesday 25 June

£4 (Members free) 023 8071 1811
£25.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 26 June

£25.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 27 June

£25.50 023 8071 1811
£25.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 28 June

£25.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 29 June

£25.50 023 8071 1811
£25.50 023 8071 1811

Monday 1 July

£25.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 2 July

£4 (Members free) 023 8071 1811
£25.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 3 July

£25.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 4 July

£25.50 023 8071 1811
£25.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 5 July

£25.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 6 July

£25.50 023 8071 1811
£25.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 9 July

£4 (Members free) 023 8071 1811

Friday 12 July

£16.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 13 July

£16.50 023 8071 1811
£16.50 023 8071 1811
£16.50 023 8071 1811

Sunday 14 July

£16.50 023 8071 1811
£16.50 023 8071 1811

Monday 15 July

£16.50 023 8071 1811
£16.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 16 July

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 17 July

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 18 July

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 19 July

£19.50 023 8071 1811
£19.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 20 July

£12 023 8071 1811
£19.50 023 8071 1811
£19.50 023 8071 1811

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

£18 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 23 July

£18 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 24 July

£18 023 8071 1811

Thursday 25 July

£18 023 8071 1811

Friday 26 July

£18 023 8071 1811
£18 023 8071 1811

Saturday 27 July

£18 023 8071 1811
£18 023 8071 1811

Friday 2 August

023 8071 1811

Friday 16 August

Tuesday 20 August

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 21 August

£19.50 023 8071 1811
£19.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 22 August

£19.50 023 8071 1811
£19.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 23 August

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 24 August

£19.50 023 8071 1811
£19.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 27 August

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 28 August

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 29 August

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 30 August

£19.50 023 8071 1811
£19.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 31 August

£19.50 023 8071 1811
£19.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 3 September

£24.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 4 September

£24.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 5 September

£24.50 023 8071 1811
£24.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 6 September

£24.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 7 September

£24.50 023 8071 1811
£24.50 023 8071 1811

Monday 9 September

£24.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 10 September

£24.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 11 September

£24.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 12 September

£24.50 023 8071 1811
£24.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 13 September

£24.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 14 September

£24.50 023 8071 1811
£24.50 023 8071 1811

Sunday 15 September

Tuesday 17 September

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 18 September

£19.50 023 8071 1811
£19.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 19 September

£19.50 023 8071 1811
£19.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 20 September

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 21 September

£12 023 8071 1811
£19.50 023 8071 1811
£19.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 24 September

Wednesday 25 September

Thursday 26 September

Friday 27 September

Saturday 28 September

Sunday 29 September

Tuesday 1 October

£27.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 2 October

£27.50 023 8071 1811
£27.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 3 October

£27.50 023 8071 1811
£27.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 4 October

£27.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 5 October

£27.50 023 8071 1811
£27.50 023 8071 1811

Monday 7 October

£27.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 8 October

£27.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 9 October

£27.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 10 October

£27.50 023 8071 1811
£27.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 11 October

£27.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 12 October

£12 023 8071 1811
£27.50 023 8071 1811
£27.50 023 8071 1811

Sunday 13 October

£25.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 15 October

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 16 October

£19.50 023 8071 1811
£19.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 18 October

£17.50 023 8071 1811
£17.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 19 October

£17.50 023 8071 1811
£17.50 023 8071 1811

Sunday 20 October

£17.50 023 8071 1811
£17.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 22 October

023 8071 1811

Wednesday 23 October

Thursday 24 October

Friday 25 October

Saturday 26 October

Tuesday 29 October

£32.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 30 October

£32.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 31 October

£32.50 023 8071 1811
£32.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 1 November

£32.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 2 November

£32.50 023 8071 1811
£32.50 023 8071 1811

Monday 4 November

£32.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 5 November

£32.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 6 November

£32.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 7 November

£32.50 023 8071 1811
£32.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 8 November

£32.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 9 November

£32.50 023 8071 1811
£32.50 023 8071 1811

Monday 11 November

£32.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 12 November

£32.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 13 November

£32.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 14 November

£32.50 023 8071 1811
£32.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 15 November

£32.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 16 November

£32.50 023 8071 1811
£32.50 023 8071 1811

Monday 18 November

£32.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 19 November

£32.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 20 November

£32.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 21 November

£32.50 023 8071 1811
£32.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 22 November

£32.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 23 November

£32.50 023 8071 1811
£32.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 26 November

£16 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 27 November

Thursday 28 November

Friday 29 November

£16 023 8071 1811

Saturday 30 November

Sunday 1 December

Tuesday 3 December

£22.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 4 December

£22.50 023 8071 1811
£22.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 5 December

£22.50 023 8071 1811
£22.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 6 December

£22.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 7 December

£12 023 8071 1811
£22.50 023 8071 1811
£22.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 10 December

£69 023 8071 1811

Saturday 14 December

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Sunday 15 December

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Monday 16 December

Tuesday 17 December

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 18 December

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Thursday 19 December

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Friday 20 December

£15 023 8071 1811
£15 023 8071 1811

Saturday 21 December

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Sunday 22 December

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Monday 23 December

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 24 December

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Thursday 26 December

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Friday 27 December

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Saturday 28 December

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Sunday 29 December

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Monday 30 December

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 31 December

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Thursday 2 January 2020

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Friday 3 January 2020

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Saturday 4 January 2020

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Sunday 5 January 2020

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 8 January 2020

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 9 January 2020

£19.50 023 8071 1811
£19.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 10 January 2020

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 11 January 2020

£19.50 023 8071 1811
£19.50 023 8071 1811

Sunday 12 January 2020

£25–£35 023 8071 1811

Monday 13 January 2020

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 14 January 2020

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 15 January 2020

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 16 January 2020

£19.50 023 8071 1811
£19.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 17 January 2020

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 18 January 2020

£19.50 023 8071 1811
£19.50 023 8071 1811

Monday 20 January 2020

£29.50–£55.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 21 January 2020

£29.50–£55.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 22 January 2020

£29.50–£55.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 23 January 2020

£29.50–£55.50 023 8071 1811
£29.50–£55.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 24 January 2020

£29.50–£55.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 25 January 2020

£29.50–£55.50 023 8071 1811
£29.50–£55.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Thursday 30 January 2020

Friday 31 January 2020

£12.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 1 February 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

£20.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 5 February 2020

£20.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 6 February 2020

£20.50 023 8071 1811
£20.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 7 February 2020

£20.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 8 February 2020

£20.50 023 8071 1811
£20.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 11 February 2020

£29.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 12 February 2020

£29.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 13 February 2020

£29.50 023 8071 1811
£29.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 14 February 2020

£29.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 15 February 2020

£29.50 023 8071 1811
£29.50 023 8071 1811

Monday 17 February 2020

£29.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 18 February 2020

£29.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 19 February 2020

£29.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 20 February 2020

£29.50 023 8071 1811
£29.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 21 February 2020

£29.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 22 February 2020

£29.50 023 8071 1811
£29.50 023 8071 1811

Monday 24 February 2020

£29.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 25 February 2020

£29.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 26 February 2020

£29.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 27 February 2020

£29.50 023 8071 1811
£29.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 28 February 2020

£29.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 29 February 2020

£29.50 023 8071 1811
£29.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 3 March 2020

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 4 March 2020

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Sunday 8 March 2020

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 10 March 2020

£21.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 11 March 2020

£21.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 12 March 2020

£21.50 023 8071 1811
£21.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 13 March 2020

£21.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 14 March 2020

£21.50 023 8071 1811
£21.50 023 8071 1811

Sunday 15 March 2020

£54.63–£57 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 18 March 2020

£16 023 8071 1811

Thursday 19 March 2020

£16 023 8071 1811

Friday 20 March 2020

£16 023 8071 1811

Saturday 21 March 2020

£16 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 24 March 2020

£24.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 25 March 2020

£24.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 26 March 2020

£24.50 023 8071 1811
£24.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 27 March 2020

£24.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 28 March 2020

£24.50 023 8071 1811
£24.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Thursday 2 April 2020

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Friday 3 April 2020

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Saturday 4 April 2020

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 7 April 2020

£18.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 8 April 2020

£18.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 9 April 2020

£18.50 023 8071 1811
£18.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 10 April 2020

£18.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 11 April 2020

£18.50 023 8071 1811
£18.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 14 April 2020

£27.50–£50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 15 April 2020

£27.50–£50 023 8071 1811
£27.50–£50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 16 April 2020

£27.50–£50 023 8071 1811
£27.50–£50 023 8071 1811

Friday 17 April 2020

£27.50–£50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 18 April 2020

£27.50–£50 023 8071 1811
£27.50–£50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 21 April 2020

£32.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 22 April 2020

£32.50 023 8071 1811
£32.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 23 April 2020

£32.50 023 8071 1811
£32.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 24 April 2020

£32.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 25 April 2020

£32.50 023 8071 1811
£32.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 28 April 2020

£32.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 29 April 2020

£32.50 023 8071 1811
£32.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 30 April 2020

£32.50 023 8071 1811
£32.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 1 May 2020

£32.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 2 May 2020

£32.50 023 8071 1811
£32.50 023 8071 1811

Sunday 3 May 2020

£29.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 5 May 2020

£26.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 7 May 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

Saturday 9 May 2020

Sunday 10 May 2020

£52.25–£57 023 8071 1811
£29.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 12 May 2020

£24.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 13 May 2020

£24.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 14 May 2020

£24.50 023 8071 1811
£24.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 15 May 2020

£24.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 16 May 2020

£24.50 023 8071 1811
£24.50 023 8071 1811

Sunday 17 May 2020

£31 023 8071 1811

Monday 18 May 2020

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 19 May 2020

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 20 May 2020

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 21 May 2020

£19.50 023 8071 1811
£19.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 22 May 2020

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 23 May 2020

£19.50 023 8071 1811
£19.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 16 June 2020

£17.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 17 June 2020

£17.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 18 June 2020

£17.50 023 8071 1811
£17.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 19 June 2020

£17.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 20 June 2020

£17.50 023 8071 1811
£17.50 023 8071 1811

Wednesday 1 July 2020

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Thursday 2 July 2020

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 3 July 2020

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Saturday 4 July 2020

£19.50 023 8071 1811
£19.50 023 8071 1811

Sunday 5 July 2020

£19.50 023 8071 1811

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Thursday 9 July 2020

£17.30 023 8071 1811

Friday 10 July 2020

£17.30 023 8071 1811
£17.30 023 8071 1811

Saturday 11 July 2020

£17.30 023 8071 1811
£17.30 023 8071 1811
£17.30 023 8071 1811

Thursday 16 July 2020

£24.50 023 8071 1811

Friday 17 July 2020

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
£20 023 8071 1811

Saturday 18 July 2020

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
£20 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
£20 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
£20 023 8071 1811

Sunday 19 July 2020

Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
£20 023 8071 1811
Prices to be confirmed 023 8071 1811
£20 023 8071 1811

Friday 13 November 2020

£32.35–£35.65 023 8071 1811

Post a comment