Hull City Hall

Hull City Hall
Queen Victoria Square, Paragon Street, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU1 3RQ
  • Telephone 01482 300300
  • Email
  • Website www.hullcc.gov.uk/hullcityhall
Photo of Hull City Hall

Jump to times or comments

Hull City Hall

This building, designed in Baroque style by Hull's own Joseph Hirst, is a civic building in the city, which can be found in Queen Victoria Square. As well as a series of arts events, with gigs from big name comedians and classical musicals regularly included in the programme, the venue can also be hired for meetings and weddings.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Saturday 16 December

£13.50 01482 300300

Sunday 17 December

£27 01482 300300

Monday 18 December

£12 01482 300300

Wednesday 20 December

£6 01482 300300

Thursday 21 December

£26.40 01482 300300

Friday 22 December

£15.40 01482 300300
£22.40 01482 300300

Saturday 23 December

£13.50 01482 300300

Friday 29 December

£15 01482 300300

Saturday 6 January 2018

£19.50 01482 300300

Friday 12 January 2018

£23 01482 300300

Friday 19 January 2018

£15.40 01482 300300
£15.65 01482 300300

Sunday 21 January 2018

£10 01482 300300

Thursday 25 January 2018

£27.50 01482 300300

Thursday 1 February 2018

£27.50 01482 300300

Sunday 4 February 2018

Free 01482 300300

Wednesday 7 February 2018

Sold out 01482 300300

Thursday 8 February 2018

£18 01482 300300

Saturday 10 February 2018

£18.50 01482 300300

Wednesday 14 February 2018

£6 01482 300300

Friday 16 February 2018

£23.50 01482 300300
£15.40 01482 300300

Wednesday 21 February 2018

£20.35–£24.75 01482 300300

Thursday 22 February 2018

Saturday 24 February 2018

Sunday 25 February 2018

£33 01482 300300

Thursday 1 March 2018

£19 01482 300300

Friday 2 March 2018

£15 01482 300300

Wednesday 7 March 2018

£30.50 01482 300300

Thursday 8 March 2018

£18 01482 300300

Friday 9 March 2018

£27.50 01482 300300

Saturday 10 March 2018

20 01482 300300

Monday 12 March 2018

£10 01482 300300

Wednesday 14 March 2018

£27.50 01482 300300

Thursday 15 March 2018

Friday 16 March 2018

£15.40 01482 300300

Saturday 17 March 2018

£22.50 01482 300300

Monday 19 March 2018

£23 01482 300300

Backed by the English Rock and Roll Orchestra.

Tuesday 20 March 2018

£32.45–£38.50 01482 300300

Wednesday 21 March 2018

£23 01482 300300

Thursday 22 March 2018

£12.50 01482 300300

Saturday 24 March 2018

£22.50 01482 300300

Thursday 5 April 2018

£15 01482 300300

Sunday 8 April 2018

£29.15–£36.85 01482 300300

Thursday 12 April 2018

£18 01482 300300

Friday 13 April 2018

£23 01482 300300
£15.40 01482 300300

Saturday 14 April 2018

Prices to be confirmed 01482 300300

Tuesday 17 April 2018

Prices to be confirmed 01482 300300

With special guests.

Wednesday 18 April 2018

Prices to be confirmed 01482 300300

With special guests.

Saturday 21 April 2018

£23.50 01482 300300

Monday 23 April 2018

Sold out 01482 300300

Tuesday 24 April 2018

Sold out 01482 300300

Wednesday 25 April 2018

£27.50 01482 300300

Thursday 26 April 2018

£27.50 01482 300300

Friday 27 April 2018

£39.20 01482 300300

Saturday 28 April 2018

£10 01482 300300

Wednesday 2 May 2018

Friday 4 May 2018

£50–£99 01482 300300

Wednesday 9 May 2018

Free 01603 663094
£6 01482 300300

Thursday 10 May 2018

£32.45–£43.45 01482 300300

Thursday 17 May 2018

Tuesday 22 May 2018

£10 01482 300300

Thursday 24 May 2018

£18 01482 300300

Friday 25 May 2018

£25.85 01482 300300

Thursday 31 May 2018

Wednesday 13 June 2018

£27.50 01482 300300

Friday 22 June 2018

Friday 29 June 2018

Saturday 7 July 2018

£20 01482 300300

Wednesday 18 July 2018

£6 01482 300300

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Thursday 11 October 2018

£25 01482 300300

Friday 12 October 2018

£30.80 01482 300300

Thursday 8 November 2018

£27.50 01482 300300

Post a comment