Cheltenham Town Hall

Cheltenham Town Hall
Imperial Square, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 1QA
  • Telephone 0844 576 2210
  • Opening times Mon–Sat 10am–5.30pm; closed Sun & Bank Holidays.
  • Email
  • Website www.cheltenhamtownhall.org.uk
Photo of Cheltenham Town Hall

Jump to times or comments

Purpose built in 1902 as a venue for Cheltenham's many balls, galas and concerts. This historic venue features marbled Corinthian style columns and a sprung floor. Now home to comedy, dance and music, including the annual Cheltenham Music Festival. The Pump Room, Town Hall and Skillicorne Gardens are all available to hire for weddings and corporate functions. Food and drink options with pre-performance dining deals alongside the Imperial Garden Bar and Regency Cafe.

Situated within easy walking distance of both Cheltenham Spa train station and Cheltenham Bus Station.

  • Provides: Free wi-fi

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Sunday 30 April

Tuesday 16 May

Wednesday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Monday 29 May

Wednesday 31 May

Cheltenham Town Hall
£27.50–£75 0844 576 2210

Thursday 15 June

Cheltenham Town Hall
£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Monday 19 June

Wednesday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Saturday 1 July

Monday 17 July

Thursday 20 July

Wednesday 26 July

Wednesday 16 August

Monday 21 August

Saturday 26 August

Sunday 10 September

Thursday 14 September

Monday 18 September

Tuesday 19 September

Wednesday 20 September

Sunday 24 September

Tuesday 26 September

Friday 29 September

Cheltenham Town Hall
£30–£35 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 18 October

Cheltenham Town Hall
£24.50–£27.50 01382 434940

Monday 23 October

Tuesday 31 October

Wednesday 15 November

Friday 17 November

Monday 20 November

Saturday 25 November

Tuesday 28 November

Cheltenham Town Hall
£19.50–£22.50 (£20.50–£21.50) 0844 576 2210

Thursday 30 November

Thursday 7 December

Monday 11 December

Saturday 13 January 2018

Comments & ratings

Post a comment