Cheltenham Town Hall

Cheltenham Town Hall
Imperial Square, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 1QA
  • Telephone 0844 576 2210
  • Opening times Mon–Sat 10am–5.30pm; closed Sun & Bank Holidays.
  • Email
  • Website www.cheltenhamtownhall.org.uk

Jump to times or comments

Purpose built in 1902 as a venue for Cheltenham's many balls, galas and concerts. This historic venue features marbled Corinthian style columns and a sprung floor. Now home to comedy, dance and music, including the annual Cheltenham Music Festival. The Pump Room, Town Hall and Skillicorne Gardens are all available to hire for weddings and corporate functions. Food and drink options with pre-performance dining deals alongside the Imperial Garden Bar and Regency Cafe.

Situated within easy walking distance of both Cheltenham Spa train station and Cheltenham Bus Station.

  • Provides: Free wi-fi

Event times

Sorted by date & time / title

Wednesday 1 March

Cheltenham Town Hall
prices vary 0844 576 2210

Tuesday 7 March

Wednesday 8 March

Thursday 9 March

Friday 10 March

Saturday 11 March

Sunday 12 March

Monday 13 March

Friday 17 March

Monday 20 March

Wednesday 22 March

Thursday 30 March

Cheltenham Town Hall
£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Friday 31 March

Saturday 1 April

Cheltenham Town Hall
£10–£25 (£8; Children £8) 0844 576 2210

Sunday 2 April

Cheltenham Town Hall
£12–£15 (£6–£8; Children £6–£8) 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 12 April

Monday 17 April

Thursday 20 April

Friday 21 April

Cheltenham Town Hall
£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Saturday 22 April

Tuesday 25 April

Cheltenham Town Hall
£21.45–£38.50 0844 576 2210

Thursday 27 April

Friday 28 April

Saturday 29 April

Sunday 30 April

Wednesday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Cheltenham Town Hall
£22–£26 (£20.50–£24.50) 0844 576 2210

Friday 19 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Wednesday 31 May

Cheltenham Town Hall
£27.50–£75 0844 576 2210

Thursday 15 June

Cheltenham Town Hall
£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Monday 19 June

Thursday 29 June

Saturday 1 July

Monday 17 July

Thursday 20 July

Wednesday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

Monday 21 August

Saturday 26 August

Cheltenham Town Hall
£3 (Under 16s free) 0844 576 2210

Monday 18 September

Friday 29 September

Cheltenham Town Hall
£30–£35 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 18 October

Cheltenham Town Hall
£24.50–£27.50 0844 576 2210

Monday 23 October

Friday 17 November

Monday 20 November

Saturday 25 November

Thursday 30 November

Thursday 7 December

Monday 11 December

Comments & ratings

Post a comment