Cheltenham Town Hall

Cheltenham Town Hall
Imperial Square, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 1QA
  • Telephone 0844 576 2210
  • Opening times Mon–Sat 10am–5.30pm; closed Sun & Bank Holidays.
  • Email
  • Website www.cheltenhamtownhall.org.uk
Photo of Cheltenham Town Hall

Jump to times or comments

Purpose built in 1902 as a venue for Cheltenham's many balls, galas and concerts. This historic venue features marbled Corinthian style columns and a sprung floor. Now home to comedy, dance and music, including the annual Cheltenham Music Festival. The Pump Room, Town Hall and Skillicorne Gardens are all available to hire for weddings and corporate functions. Food and drink options with pre-performance dining deals alongside the Imperial Garden Bar and Regency Cafe.

Situated within easy walking distance of both Cheltenham Spa train station and Cheltenham Bus Station.

  • Provides: Free wi-fi

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Sunday 20 October

£23.50 0844 576 2210

Monday 21 October

£22 0844 576 2210

Tuesday 22 October

£15 (£13) 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 23 October

Thursday 24 October

£12 (£10) 0844 576 2210

Work-in-progress

Friday 25 October

£19.50–£26.50 0844 576 2210

Saturday 26 October

£1 0844 576 2210

Sunday 27 October

£31.50 0844 576 2210

Monday 28 October

£5 0844 576 2210

Tuesday 29 October

£10 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 30 October

01603 663094

Thursday 31 October

£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Sunday 3 November

£18 0844 576 2210

Monday 4 November

Wednesday 6 November

£30–£80 0844 576 2210

Thursday 7 November

Friday 8 November

Saturday 9 November

£10–£25 (£8; Children £8) 0844 576 2210
£10–£25 (Students £8; Children £8) 08445762210

Monday 11 November

£19.50 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 13 November

£35.55–£41.05 0844 576 2210

Thursday 14 November

Friday 15 November

£22.50 0844 576 2210

Saturday 16 November

£25 (£23) 0844 576 2210

Sunday 17 November

Monday 18 November

£5 0844 576 2210

Tuesday 19 November

Wednesday 20 November

£13.50 0844 576 2210

Thursday 21 November

£23.50 0844 576 2210

Friday 22 November

£32.25 0844 576 2210

Sunday 24 November

£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 27 November

£19.50–£23.50 (£21–£21.50; Children £21–£21.50) 0844 576 2210

Thursday 28 November

£26 0844 576 2210

Friday 29 November

£27 0844 576 2210

Sunday 1 December

£30 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 4 December

Tuesday 10 December

£10–£40 0844 576 2210

Monday 16 December

£5 0844 576 2210

Tuesday 17 December

£36.60 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 18 December

Thursday 19 December

Friday 20 December

£45.13 0844 576 2210

Saturday 21 December

£10–£22.50 (£8; Children £8) 0844 576 2210

Monday 23 December

£10–£30 0844 576 2210
£10–£30 0844 576 2210

Saturday 4 January 2020

Friday 10 January 2020

Friday 17 January 2020

£22.50 (£20.50) 0844 576 2210

Saturday 18 January 2020

£27.50 0844 576 2210

Friday 24 January 2020

£32.25 0844 576 2210

Saturday 25 January 2020

£20 0844 576 2210

Tuesday 28 January 2020

£24.50–£29.50 0844 576 2210

Friday 31 January 2020

Prices to be confirmed 0844 576 2210

Saturday 1 February 2020

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Thursday 6 February 2020

Saturday 8 February 2020

£29.50–£38.85 0844 576 2210
£25–£33.50 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020

Friday 21 February 2020

£22.50 0844 576 2210

Saturday 22 February 2020

£31.50 0844 576 2210

Thursday 27 February 2020

£23 0844 576 2210

Friday 28 February 2020

£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Saturday 29 February 2020

£24 0844 576 2210

Thursday 5 March 2020

£24 0844 576 2210

Monday 9 March 2020

£26.50–£31.50 0844 576 2210

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Prices to be confirmed 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 11 March 2020

£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Thursday 12 March 2020

£29 0844 576 2210

Saturday 14 March 2020

Sunday 15 March 2020

£26 0844 576 2210

Tuesday 17 March 2020

£27–£28 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 18 March 2020

£27 0844 576 2210

Monday 23 March 2020

Tuesday 24 March 2020

£15–£20 0844 576 2210

Thursday 26 March 2020

£29.50–£80 0844 576 2210

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Thursday 2 April 2020

Saturday 4 April 2020

£29.50 0844 576 2210

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Saturday 11 April 2020

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Friday 17 April 2020

£24.50 0844 576 2210

Thursday 23 April 2020

Friday 24 April 2020

£30.08 0844 576 2210

Saturday 25 April 2020

£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Sunday 26 April 2020

£27.50 (£25.50) 0844 576 2210

Monday 18 May 2020

Thursday 21 May 2020

£24 0844 576 2210

Friday 22 May 2020

£34.45 0844 576 2210

Sunday 24 May 2020

£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Thursday 28 May 2020

Saturday 13 June 2020

£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Sunday 14 June 2020

£28–£30.50 0844 576 2210

Thursday 25 June 2020

Saturday 12 September 2020

£27.50–£77.50 0844 576 2210

Post a comment