Cheltenham Town Hall

Cheltenham Town Hall
Imperial Square, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 1QA
  • Telephone 0844 576 2210
  • Opening times Mon–Sat 10am–5.30pm; closed Sun & Bank Holidays.
  • Email
  • Website www.cheltenhamtownhall.org.uk
Photo of Cheltenham Town Hall

Jump to times or comments

Purpose built in 1902 as a venue for Cheltenham's many balls, galas and concerts. This historic venue features marbled Corinthian style columns and a sprung floor. Now home to comedy, dance and music, including the annual Cheltenham Music Festival. The Pump Room, Town Hall and Skillicorne Gardens are all available to hire for weddings and corporate functions. Food and drink options with pre-performance dining deals alongside the Imperial Garden Bar and Regency Cafe.

Situated within easy walking distance of both Cheltenham Spa train station and Cheltenham Bus Station.

  • Provides: Free wi-fi

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Tuesday 23 October

£41.50 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 24 October

£13.50 0844 576 2210

Friday 26 October

Sunday 28 October

Monday 29 October

Sold out 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 31 October

Thursday 1 November

£31.70 0844 576 2210

Friday 2 November

£22.50 0844 576 2210

Saturday 3 November

£18 (£15) 0844 576 2210

Sunday 4 November

£25–£40 0844 576 2210

Tuesday 6 November

£19 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 7 November

£25–£50 0844 576 2210

Thursday 8 November

£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Friday 9 November

£22.50 0844 576 2210

Saturday 10 November

£10–£22 (£8; Children £8) 0844 576 2210

Monday 12 November

Prices to be confirmed 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 14 November

Thursday 15 November

Friday 16 November

£27.50 0844 576 2210

Sunday 18 November

Monday 19 November

£5 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 21 November

£13.50 0844 576 2210

Thursday 22 November

Prices to be confirmed 0844 576 2210

With Johnny Moped.

Friday 23 November

Saturday 24 November

£1 0844 576 2210

Monday 26 November

£35–£45 0844 576 2210

Tuesday 27 November

Thursday 29 November

Saturday 1 December

£15 (£12) 0844 576 2210

Sunday 2 December

Tuesday 4 December

£27 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 5 December

Friday 7 December

£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Sunday 9 December

£19.50–£22.50 (£20.50–£21.50) 0844 576 2210

Monday 10 December

£5 0844 576 2210

Tuesday 11 December

£40–£60 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 12 December

£40–£60 0844 576 2210

Thursday 13 December

£40–£60 0844 576 2210

Friday 14 December

£40–£60 0844 576 2210

Saturday 15 December

£40–£60 0844 576 2210

Sunday 16 December

Wednesday 19 December

£13.50 0844 576 2210

Thursday 20 December

Friday 21 December

£23.50–£26.50 0844 576 2210

Sunday 23 December

£10–£30 0844 576 2210
£10–£30 0844 576 2210

Sunday 6 January 2019

£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Friday 18 January 2019

£23 0844 576 2210
£27.75 0844 576 2210

Monday 21 January 2019

£17.50 0844 576 2210

Thursday 31 January 2019

Thursday 7 February 2019

Friday 8 February 2019

Saturday 9 February 2019

£20.50–£24 0844 576 2210

Sunday 10 February 2019

£24.50–£29.50 0844 576 2210

Thursday 14 February 2019

£18 0844 576 2210

Saturday 23 February 2019

£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Tuesday 26 February 2019

£13 0844 576 2210

Red programme.

Wednesday 27 February 2019

£28–£95 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Tuesday 12 March 2019

£23.65–£111.10 0844 576 2210

Thursday 14 March 2019

Sunday 17 March 2019

£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Monday 18 March 2019

£18 0844 576 2210

Friday 22 March 2019

£26–£28 (£27; Children £27) 0844 576 2210

Sunday 24 March 2019

Tuesday 26 March 2019

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Friday 29 March 2019

£23.50 0844 576 2210

Saturday 30 March 2019

£27.50 (£25.50) 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Thursday 4 April 2019

£25 0844 576 2210

Friday 5 April 2019

£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Saturday 6 April 2019

£24 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 10 April 2019

Friday 12 April 2019

£23 (£21) 0844 576 2210

Sunday 14 April 2019

Tuesday 16 April 2019

£24.50–£29.50 0844 576 2210

Thursday 25 April 2019

£25–£32.50 0844 576 2210

Friday 26 April 2019

Saturday 27 April 2019

£35 0844 576 2210
Prices to be confirmed 0844 576 2210

Tuesday 30 April 2019

£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Thursday 23 May 2019

£23–£55.50 0844 576 2210

Friday 24 May 2019

Thursday 30 May 2019

Thursday 13 June 2019

£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Thursday 25 July 2019

£29.50 0844 576 2210

Thursday 19 September 2019

Post a comment