Cheltenham Town Hall

Cheltenham Town Hall
Imperial Square, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 1QA
  • Telephone 0844 576 2210
  • Opening times Mon–Sat 10am–5.30pm; closed Sun & Bank Holidays.
  • Email
  • Website www.cheltenhamtownhall.org.uk

Jump to times or comments

Purpose built in 1902 as a venue for Cheltenham's many balls, galas and concerts. This historic venue features marbled Corinthian style columns and a sprung floor. Now home to comedy, dance and music, including the annual Cheltenham Music Festival. The Pump Room, Town Hall and Skillicorne Gardens are all available to hire for weddings and corporate functions. Food and drink options with pre-performance dining deals alongside the Imperial Garden Bar and Regency Cafe.

Situated within easy walking distance of both Cheltenham Spa train station and Cheltenham Bus Station.

  • Provides: Free wi-fi

Event times

Sorted by date & time / title

Thursday 8 December

Cheltenham Town Hall
£18–£24 0844 576 2210

Monday 12 December

Tuesday 13 December

Cheltenham Town Hall
£30–£50 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 14 December

Cheltenham Town Hall
£30–£50 0844 576 2210

Thursday 15 December

Cheltenham Town Hall
£30–£50 0844 576 2210

Saturday 17 December

Cheltenham Town Hall
£30–£50 0844 576 2210

Monday 19 December

Wednesday 21 December

Cheltenham Town Hall
£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Thursday 22 December

Saturday 7 January 2017

Cheltenham Town Hall
£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Friday 13 January 2017

Monday 16 January 2017

Saturday 21 January 2017

Tuesday 24 January 2017

Thursday 26 January 2017

Friday 27 January 2017

Saturday 28 January 2017

Cheltenham Town Hall
£2 (Under 12s free) 0844 576 2210

Monday 30 January 2017

Friday 3 February 2017

Cheltenham Town Hall
£25.50–£30.50 0844 576 2210

Saturday 4 February 2017

Wednesday 8 February 2017

Friday 10 February 2017

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Cheltenham Town Hall
£12.50–£32.50 (£2.50–£22.50) 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 15 February 2017

Friday 17 February 2017

Monday 20 February 2017

Wednesday 22 February 2017

Thursday 23 February 2017

Friday 24 February 2017

Saturday 25 February 2017

Wednesday 1 March 2017

Cheltenham Town Hall
prices vary 0844 576 2210
back to top

Saturday 4 March 2017

Sunday 5 March 2017

Friday 10 March 2017

Saturday 11 March 2017

Sunday 12 March 2017

Monday 13 March 2017

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Friday 17 March 2017

Monday 20 March 2017

Wednesday 22 March 2017

Saturday 25 March 2017

Wednesday 29 March 2017

Thursday 30 March 2017

Cheltenham Town Hall
£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Friday 31 March 2017

Tuesday 4 April 2017

Cheltenham Town Hall
£14 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 0844 576 2210
back to top

Thursday 6 April 2017

Wednesday 12 April 2017

Monday 17 April 2017

Thursday 20 April 2017

Friday 21 April 2017

Cheltenham Town Hall
£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Cheltenham Town Hall
£19.50–£35 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Thursday 27 April 2017

Friday 28 April 2017

Saturday 29 April 2017

Sunday 30 April 2017

Wednesday 17 May 2017

Thursday 18 May 2017

Cheltenham Town Hall
£22–£26 (£20.50–£24.50) 0844 576 2210

Friday 19 May 2017

Sunday 21 May 2017

Monday 22 May 2017

Wednesday 31 May 2017

Cheltenham Town Hall
£27.50–£75 0844 576 2210

Thursday 1 June 2017

Thursday 15 June 2017

Cheltenham Town Hall
£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Monday 19 June 2017

Thursday 29 June 2017

Saturday 1 July 2017

Monday 17 July 2017

Monday 21 August 2017

Monday 18 September 2017

Wednesday 18 October 2017

Cheltenham Town Hall
£24.50–£27.50 0844 576 2210

Friday 17 November 2017

Friday 24 November 2017

Thursday 30 November 2017

Thursday 7 December 2017

Comments & ratings

Post a comment