Cheltenham Town Hall

Cheltenham Town Hall
Imperial Square, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 1QA
  • Telephone 0844 576 2210
  • Opening times Mon–Sat 10am–5.30pm; closed Sun & Bank Holidays.
  • Email
  • Website www.cheltenhamtownhall.org.uk

Jump to times or comments

Purpose built in 1902 as a venue for Cheltenham's many balls, galas and concerts. This historic venue features marbled Corinthian style columns and a sprung floor. Now home to comedy, dance and music, including the annual Cheltenham Music Festival. The Pump Room, Town Hall and Skillicorne Gardens are all available to hire for weddings and corporate functions. Food and drink options with pre-performance dining deals alongside the Imperial Garden Bar and Regency Cafe.

Situated within easy walking distance of both Cheltenham Spa train station and Cheltenham Bus Station.

  • Provides: Free wi-fi

Event times

Sorted by date & time / title

Tuesday 24 January

Cheltenham Town Hall
£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Thursday 26 January

Friday 27 January

Saturday 28 January

Cheltenham Town Hall
£2 (Under 12s free) 0844 576 2210

Monday 30 January

Friday 3 February

Cheltenham Town Hall
£25.50–£30.50 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 8 February

Friday 10 February

Tuesday 14 February

Cheltenham Town Hall
£12.50–£32.50 (£2.50–£22.50) 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 15 February

Friday 17 February

Monday 20 February

Wednesday 22 February

Thursday 23 February

Friday 24 February

Saturday 25 February

Wednesday 1 March

Cheltenham Town Hall
prices vary 0844 576 2210

Saturday 4 March

Friday 10 March

Saturday 11 March

Sunday 12 March

Monday 13 March

Friday 17 March

Monday 20 March

Wednesday 22 March

Thursday 30 March

Cheltenham Town Hall
£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Friday 31 March

Saturday 1 April

Cheltenham Town Hall
£10–£25 (£8; Children £8) 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 12 April

Monday 17 April

Thursday 20 April

Friday 21 April

Cheltenham Town Hall
£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Saturday 22 April

Tuesday 25 April

Cheltenham Town Hall
£19.50–£35 0844 576 2210

Wednesday 26 April

Thursday 27 April

Friday 28 April

Saturday 29 April

Sunday 30 April

Wednesday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Cheltenham Town Hall
£22–£26 (£20.50–£24.50) 0844 576 2210

Friday 19 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Thursday 25 May

Wednesday 31 May

Cheltenham Town Hall
£27.50–£75 0844 576 2210

Thursday 15 June

Cheltenham Town Hall
£11.50–£31.50 (£9–£24) 0844 576 2210

Monday 19 June

Thursday 29 June

Saturday 1 July

Monday 17 July

Monday 21 August

Monday 18 September

Wednesday 18 October

Cheltenham Town Hall
£24.50–£27.50 0844 576 2210

Monday 23 October

Friday 17 November

Monday 20 November

Thursday 30 November

Thursday 7 December

Monday 11 December

Comments & ratings

Post a comment