The Place

The Place
Limes Walk, Telford, Shropshire, TF2 6EP
  • Telephone 01952 382382
  • Email
  • Website www.theplacetelford.com

Jump to times or comments

Centrally located theatre.

Trains run regularly to Oakengates Station via London Midland Trains, a five minute walk away. The main bus station is one minute away. There is free parking space at the Oakengates Centre Car Park, adjacent to the theatre.

Event times

Sorted by date & time / title

Tuesday 24 January

The Place
£19–£21 01952 382382

Saturday 28 January

Sunday 29 January

The Place
£12.50 (£6; Children £6) 01952 382382

Monday 30 January

Tuesday 31 January

Thursday 2 February

The Place
£24 01952 382382

Friday 3 February

Sunday 5 February

The Place
£12.50 (£6; Children £6) 01952 382382
The Place
£14 (£13; Children £13) 01952 382382

Tuesday 7 February

The Place
£8 (£6) 01952 382382

Wednesday 8 February

The Place
£8 (£6) 01952 382382

Friday 10 February

The Place
£15 (£10; Children £10) 01952 382382

Saturday 11 February

The Place
£21 (£19.50) 01952 382382

Wednesday 15 February

The Place
£22 01952 382382

Friday 17 February

The Place
£18 (£16) 01952 382382

Saturday 18 February

Sunday 19 February

The Place
£12.50 (£6; Children £6) 01952 382382

Tuesday 21 February

Friday 24 February

Saturday 25 February

The Place
£10 (Children £8) 01952 382382
The Place
£10 (Children £8) 01952 382382
The Place
£12.50 (£6; Children £6) 01952 382382

Wednesday 1 March

The Place
£19 (£17) 01952 382382

Friday 3 March

Saturday 4 March

The Place
£12.50 (£6; Children £6) 01952 382382
back to top

Sunday 5 March

The Place
£12.50 (£6; Children £6) 01952 382382

Wednesday 8 March

The Place
£19.50 (£17.50) 01952 382382

Friday 10 March

Saturday 11 March

Sunday 12 March

The Place
£11 (£10) 01952 382382
The Place
£11 (£10) 01952 382382
The Place
£12.50 (£6; Children £6) 01952 382382

Thursday 16 March

Saturday 18 March

The Place
£20 (£19) 01952 382382

Sunday 19 March

The Place
£16 (Children £13.50) 01952 382382
back to top
The Place
£16 (Children £13.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£12.50 (£6; Children £6) 01952 382382

Thursday 23 March

The Place
£15 01952 382382

Saturday 25 March

Sunday 26 March

Monday 27 March

Thursday 30 March

The Place
£18 (£17) 01952 382382

Friday 31 March

The Place
£26 01952 382382

Saturday 1 April

Monday 3 April

The Place
£13 (£10) 01952 382382
back to top

Thursday 6 April

Friday 7 April

The Place
£20.50 01952 382382

Monday 10 April

The Place
£13 (Children £11) 01952 382382
The Place
£13 (Children £11) 01952 382382

Wednesday 12 April

The Place
£20 (£18.50) 01952 382382

Tuesday 18 April

The Place
£24 (£22) 01952 382382

Friday 21 April

The Place
£22 01952 382382

Wednesday 3 May

The Place
£14 (Children £12) 01952 382382
The Place
£14 (Children £12) 01952 382382

Friday 5 May

Tuesday 9 May

The Place
£22 01952 382382

Wednesday 10 May

The Place
£20.50 01952 382382

Thursday 11 May

Wednesday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

The Place
£19.50 (£18; Children £13.50) 01952 382382

Saturday 20 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

The Place
£11.50 (Children £10.50) 01952 382382

Saturday 3 June

The Place
£16 01952 382382

Sunday 4 June

The Place
£11 (Children £9.50) 01952 382382
back to top

Thursday 8 June

The Place
£14 01952 382382

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

The Place
£18 (Children £16) 01952 382382

Wednesday 14 June

The Place
£15 01952 382382

Saturday 17 June

The Place
£19.50 (£17.50) 01952 382382

Thursday 22 June

The Place
£21 01952 382382
The Place
£21 01952 382382

Saturday 24 June

The Place
£14.50–£16.50 (Children £12.50–£14.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£14.50–£16.50 (Children £12.50–£14.50) 01952 382382

Sunday 25 June

The Place
£14.50–£16.50 (Children £12.50–£14.50) 01952 382382
back to top
The Place
£14.50–£16.50 (Children £12.50–£14.50) 01952 382382

Thursday 29 June

The Place
£14 (£13; Children £13) 01952 382382

Friday 30 June

The Place
£20 (£18.50) 01952 382382

Thursday 6 July

The Place
£15 (£10) 01952 382382

Wednesday 12 July

Thursday 7 September

The Place
£24 01952 382382

Friday 15 September

The Place
£19 (£18) 01952 382382

Friday 22 September

The Place
£19 (£18) 01952 382382

Friday 29 September

The Place
£20 (£18) 01952 382382

Tuesday 3 October

Wednesday 25 October

The Place
£19.50 (£18) 01952 382382

Friday 3 November

The Place
£22.50 01952 382382

Saturday 4 November

Friday 10 November

Saturday 11 November

Wednesday 6 December

The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382

Thursday 7 December

The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382

Friday 8 December

The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
back to top
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382

Saturday 9 December

The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382

Sunday 10 December

The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382

Monday 11 December

The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382

Tuesday 12 December

The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382

Wednesday 13 December

The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
back to top
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382

Thursday 14 December

The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382

Saturday 16 December

The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382

Sunday 17 December

The Place
£10–£17.50 (£10–£15.50; Children £10–£15.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382

Monday 18 December

The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
back to top

Tuesday 19 December

The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382

Wednesday 20 December

The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382

Thursday 21 December

The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382

Friday 22 December

The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382

Saturday 23 December

The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
back to top

Sunday 24 December

The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382

Tuesday 26 December

The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382

Wednesday 27 December

The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382

Thursday 28 December

The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382

Friday 29 December

The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382

Saturday 30 December

The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382

Sunday 31 December

The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382
The Place
£10–£18.50 (£10–£16.50; Children £10–£16.50) 01952 382382

Comments & ratings

Post a comment