The Old Fire Station

The Old Fire Station
36 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH8 8AD
Photo of The Old Fire Station

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 10 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Definitely Mightbe

Tribute to Oasis.

Fri 6 Nov

£17.25 / 01202 963888

Dreadzone

Dubby dance beats from Dreadzone who charted in the mid-90s with 'Little Britain' but have been making compelling reggae-rooted soundscapes ever since.

Fri 4 Dec

£22.81 / 01202 963888

Everyone You Know

Punk, hip-hop sounds and guitar riffs from the duo.

Wed 28 Oct

£11.50 / 01202 963888

Evil Scarecrow

Make-up clad over-the-top metal outfit with a dash of humour amongst the heavy riffs

Tue 10 Nov

£13.75 / 01202 963888

Ferocious Dog

The collective plays folk, with distinct influences from traditional Celtic music, ska, rock and pop.

Fri 16 Oct

£20 / 01202 963888

Mel Gaynor's Risk & Through Infinity

Simple Minds legendary drummer Mel Gaynor introduces his new band Risk with their stirring first single ‘Run’. Mel handles lead vocal dues for the band, setting the tone with his emotive vocals and flamboyant drumming style along with blues guitarist James Ford and bassist Sarit Black adding even more musical muscle.

Tue 6 Oct

£17–£48 / 01202 963888

Pearl Jam UK

Pearl Jam tribute act.

Wed 11 Nov

£20 / 01202 963888

Fri 11 Dec

£20.15 / 01202 963888

Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons

Rock quintet led by Motorhead's guitarist, who released their debut LP, The Age Of Absurdity, this year.

Fri 20 Nov

£22 / 01202 963888

The Smyths

Accurate Smiths soundalike outfit.

Fri 23 Oct

£17.25 / 01202 963888

Twin Atlantic

Biffy and Dinosaur Jr references from the Glasgow alt.rockers who have honed their sound with radio friendly hit 'Heart and Soul'.

Sun 18 Oct

£23 / 01202 963888

Post a comment