The Old Fire Station

The Old Fire Station
36 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH8 8AD
Photo of The Old Fire Station

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 21 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

3 Generations of Ska

Big ska show featuring Stranger Cole, Neville Staple Band, Sugary Staple, The AC30s and Buster Shuffle.

Sun 15 Apr

£25.90 / 01202 963888

Absolute Bowie

'Europe's premier Bowie tribute band', endorsed by Bowie drummer Woody Woodmansey.

Fri 16 Mar

£16.10 / 01202 963888

Air Traffic

Piano-led indie rock quartet from Bournemouth.

Thu 12 Apr

£18.15 / 01202 963888

The Amy Winehouse Experience

Lioness provide a tribute to Amy Winehouse.

Fri 20 Apr

£14 / 01202 963888

Bars & Melody

Teenage rapping duo who reached the semi finals of Britain's Got Talent after Simon Cowell pressed a special golden buzzer.

Wed 14 Feb

£28.75 / 01202 963888

BassDen - Volume Two

BassDen - Volume Two, We are bringing you a crazy night filled with Bassline, DnB, Garage and Grime across two rooms!!

Sat 24 Feb

£11.25–£13.45 / 01202 963888

Bedlam presents CruCast

CruCast bring their tour to Bournemouth

Sat 3 Mar

£11–£13.20 / 01202 963888

Dappy

Clownish lead rapper in N-Dubz strikes out solo.

Sun 18 Feb

£11 / 01202 963888

Definitely Mightbe

Tribute to Oasis.

Fri 16 Nov

£14.40 / 01202 963888

Elvana

Elvis-fronted Nirvana tribute combining rock'n'roll with grunge.

Thu 18 Oct

£15.55 / 01202 963888

Elvana - Elvis Fronted Nirvana

What happens when you cross Elvis with Nirvana? The UK’s most unique and entertaining tribute band is what you get. Elvana tear through Nirvana’s catalogue, whilst splicing in sections from the King’s finest moments, for the ultimate rock ‘n’ roll mash up.

Thu 18 Oct

£14.58 / 01202 963888

Hayseed Dixie

Bluegrass covers of the hard rockin' sounds of AC/DC, Motörhead, Queen and other rock monsters plus an increasing number of comedy originals creeping into the set. The band perform tracks from their back catalogue as well as their new album, Free Your Mind and Your Grass Will Follow.

Sun 4 Feb

£20.35 / 01202 963888

Lioness

Tribute to the soulful jazz sounds of Amy Winehouse performed by Emma Wright and band.

Fri 20 Apr

£16.10 / 01202 963888

The Magic Gang

Indie-rock quartet from Brighton.

Sun 4 Feb

£11 / 01202 963888

Nine Below Zero

Hard rockin' blues and R&B outfit.

Fri 6 Apr

£16.50 / 01202 963888

Raver Tots in Bournemouth with Nicky Blackmarket

Raver Tots is a family rave-style event where kids and grownups can hit the dance floor and let off some steam! We cater for all ages from 0 years+

Sat 17 Feb

£10.15–£12.35 (Children £7–£10.15) / 01202 963888

The Sherlocks

Four piece indie/rock band from Sheffield.

Tue 6 Feb

£15 / 01202 963888

Sleeper

English Britpop band, fronted by Louise Wener and formed in London.

Thu 5 Apr

£23 / 01202 963888

The Smyths

Accurate Smiths soundalike outfit on their Strangeways Here We Come tour

Fri 5 Oct

£14.95 / 01202 963888

Space Cakes

House and techno courtesy of Amy Becker, Neffa T and Space Cakes DJs.

Thu 1 Feb

£4.32 / 01202 963888

The Style Councillors

Tribute act to Paul Weller's pop soul outfit.

Fri 23 Feb

£16.50 / 01202 963888

Post a comment