The Flapper

The Flapper
Kingston Row, Birmingham, West Midlands, B1 2NU
Photo of The Flapper

Jump to times or comments (1)

Events at this venue

There are 14 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Anti Clone

Surprise You're Dead presents Anti Clone.

Sun 16 Jul

£6.60 / 0121 236 2421

As Lions

Five-piece rock and metal outfit from London.

Mon 18 Sep

£8.80 / 0121 236 2421

Aversions Crown

Aversions Crown Venom Prison Sunday 6th August The Flapper, Birmingham £10 adv // 7pm

Sun 6 Aug

£11 / 0121 236 2421

Defeater

American melodic hardcore band.

Sun 20 Aug

£14.30 / 0121 236 2421

Jinjer

Ukraine-based groove-metal band.

Sun 26 Nov

£8.80 / 0121 236 2421

Light the Skies

Light The Skies Heal The Flapper Birmingham £6 adv // 7pm Doors

Sat 8 Jul

£6.60 / 0121 236 2421

Lionize

The American rock combo combine elements of hard rock, reggae, and funk into their material.

Sun 30 Jul

£11 / 0121 236 2421

Listener

Listener Thursday 17th August The Flapper Birmingham £9 adv // 7pm

Thu 17 Aug

£9.90 / 0121 236 2421

Loathe

Metal band.

Tue 29 Aug

£7 / 0121 236 2421

Loathe

The Liverpool-based quarter perform their heavy experimental works.

Tue 29 Aug

£7.70 / 0121 236 2421

Milk Teeth

Hailing from Stroud, the four-piece perform their punk-rock tunes, led by vocalist and bassist Becky Blomfield.

Thu 27 Jul

£9.90 / 0121 236 2421

A Promise To Forget

A Promise To Forget headline The Flapper. 'Dying To Live' Album Release Sho2 Saturday 12th August £6 // 7pm Doors 18+

Sat 12 Aug

£6.60 / 0121 236 2421

Stevie Parker

Ambient electro pop.

Tue 3 Oct

£9.35 / 0121 236 2421

Trapt

US Rockers Trapt return to the UK to support Puddle Of Mudd. The band play a few headline shows. TRAPT Fallen State Confessions of A Traitor Tuesday 11th July The Flapper, Birmingham £10 adv // 7pm

Tue 11 Jul

£11 / 0121 236 2421

Comments & ratings

1. ellielove15 Apr 2011, 10:54pm5 stars The Flapper Report

Amazing venue to watch local and signed bands. The sound is excellent in the gig room. It's the place to be for music.
Great atmosphere; with friendly staff and no trouble in the pub.
Plus the beer is very reasonable and has a wide selection. WIN!!

Post a comment

Average rating 5/5 from 1 review of The Flapper.

RSS feed of these comments