O2 Academy Islington

O2 Academy Islington
O2 Academy Islington
Angel Centre, 16 Parkfield Street, London, N1 0PS
  • Box office 0844 477 2000
  • General enquiries 020 7288 4400
  • Box office times Mon–Sat noon–4pm.
  • Email
  • Website www.islington-academy.co.uk
Photo of O2 Academy Islington

Jump to times or comments

The O2 Academy Islington is the smallest of Academy Music Group's venues in London. Tucked away in the N1 Shopping Centre off Upper Street, its two spaces have capacities of 800 and 250 people.

The nearest Tube station is Angel (Northern), and bus stops on Upper Street are served by routes 38, 56, 73, 341, 476, N38 and N73. The King's Cross/St Pancras complex is about 20 minutes away by foot, while Essex Road station is 12 minutes to the northeast.

  • Provides: Wheelchair access
  • Open since: 2003

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Friday 23 June

£26.45 0844 477 2000

Saturday 24 June

2 Cancelled 0844 477 2000
£12 0844 477 2000
Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000
£6 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

£4 0844 477 2000

Indie, soul, synth, ska and rock'n'roll courtesy of guests and residents.

Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000

Tuesday 27 June

£8.50 0844 477 2000

Thursday 29 June

£10 0844 477 2000

Friday 30 June

prices vary 0844 477 2000
£8 in advance (on the door £10) 0844 477 2000

With I Am Aquitaine, Friday at 3, Ripley and Pixi Encore.

£6 0844 477 2000
£6 0844 477 2000

Saturday 1 July

£10 0844 477 2000
Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000
£6 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

£4.50 0844 477 2000

Indie, soul, synth, ska and rock'n'roll courtesy of guests and residents.

Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000

Thursday 6 July

£17.85 0844 477 2000

Friday 7 July

£25 0844 477 2000
£9.08 0844 477 2000
£5–£7 0844 477 2000
£5–£30 0844 477 2000

Saturday 8 July

£4.50 0844 477 2000

Indie, soul, synth, ska and rock'n'roll courtesy of guests and residents.

Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

£6 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

£4.50 0844 477 2000

Indie, soul, synth, ska and rock'n'roll courtesy of guests and residents.

Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000

Thursday 13 July

£11.50 0844 477 2000

Friday 14 July

2 £8 0844 477 2000
£7 0844 477 2000

Saturday 15 July

£10 0844 477 2000
Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

£6 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

£4.50 0844 477 2000

Indie, soul, synth, ska and rock'n'roll courtesy of guests and residents.

Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000

Wednesday 19 July

£12 0844 477 2000

Friday 21 July

Saturday 22 July

£10 0844 477 2000
Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

£6 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

£4.50 0844 477 2000

Indie, soul, synth, ska and rock'n'roll courtesy of guests and residents.

Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000

Friday 28 July

£10 0844 477 2000
Phone for availability 0844 477 2000
£6 0844 477 2000
£6 0844 477 2000

Saturday 29 July

Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

£6 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

£4.50 0844 477 2000

Indie, soul, synth, ska and rock'n'roll courtesy of guests and residents.

Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000
Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000

Friday 4 August

Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000
£5–£30 0844 477 2000
£5–£6 0844 477 2000

Saturday 5 August

£10–£20 0844 477 2000
Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

£6 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

£4.50 0844 477 2000

Indie, soul, synth, ska and rock'n'roll courtesy of guests and residents.

Wednesday 9 August

2 £11.50 0844 477 2000

Saturday 12 August

£4.50 0844 477 2000

Indie, soul, synth, ska and rock'n'roll courtesy of guests and residents.

Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

£6 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

£4.50 0844 477 2000

Indie, soul, synth, ska and rock'n'roll courtesy of guests and residents.

Friday 18 August

£10 0844 477 2000

With The Basilisk, Sectlinefor and All That Was Said.

Saturday 19 August

£10 0844 477 2000
Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

£6 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

£4.50 0844 477 2000

Indie, soul, synth, ska and rock'n'roll courtesy of guests and residents.

Wednesday 23 August

£21 0844 477 2000
£18 0844 477 2000

Friday 25 August

£6 0844 477 2000
£6 0844 477 2000

Saturday 26 August

Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

£6 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

£4.50 0844 477 2000

Indie, soul, synth, ska and rock'n'roll courtesy of guests and residents.

Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000

Tuesday 29 August

2 £17.25 0844 477 2000

Thursday 31 August

2 £13.80 0844 477 2000
£12 0844 477 2000
£24.65 0844 477 2000

Friday 1 September

Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000
£5–£30 0844 477 2000

Saturday 2 September

£23.50 0844 477 2000
£23.50 0844 477 2000
Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

£6 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

Sunday 3 September

£23.50 0844 477 2000
2 £8 0844 477 2000

Friday 8 September

2 £13.80 0844 477 2000

Saturday 9 September

£21.85 0844 477 2000
Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

£6 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

Saturday 16 September

£21.30 0844 477 2000
£9.20 0844 477 2000
Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000
Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

£6 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

Friday 22 September

2 £13.80 0844 477 2000

Saturday 23 September

£13.15 0844 477 2000
Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

£6 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

Friday 29 September

£6 0844 477 2000
£6 0844 477 2000

Saturday 30 September

2 £14.40 0844 477 2000
£20 0844 477 2000
Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

£6 0844 477 2000

Residents and guests play rock and pop anthems from Lady Gaga, Queen, Take That and more.

Friday 6 October

£11.50 0844 477 2000
Prices to be confirmed 0844 477 2000
£5–£30 0844 477 2000

Saturday 7 October

£16.10 0844 477 2000

Tuesday 10 October

£29.25 0844 477 2000

Friday 13 October

£25.90–£29.35 0844 477 2000

Saturday 14 October

£25.90–£29.35 0844 477 2000

Thursday 19 October

£24.20 0844 477 2000

Saturday 21 October

£23.60 0844 477 2000

Wednesday 25 October

£22.55 0844 477 2000

Thursday 26 October

£20.70 0844 477 2000

Friday 27 October

£22.45 0844 477 2000
£6 0844 477 2000
£6 0844 477 2000

Saturday 28 October

£23.55 0844 477 2000

Sunday 29 October

£23.60 0844 477 2000

Monday 30 October

£25.80 0844 477 2000

Tuesday 31 October

£17.75 0844 477 2000

Thursday 2 November

£21.20 0844 477 2000

With Hardcore Superstar, Madame Mayhem and The Last Band.

Friday 3 November

£5–£30 0844 477 2000
£5–£6 0844 477 2000

Saturday 4 November

2 £28.05 0844 477 2000
£25 0844 477 2000
£15 0844 477 2000

Wednesday 8 November

£16 0844 477 2000

Thursday 9 November

£22.95 0844 477 2000

Saturday 11 November

2 £17.25 0844 477 2000
£15 0844 477 2000

Wednesday 15 November

£23.50 0844 477 2000

Saturday 18 November

2 £16.10 0844 477 2000
£14.95 0844 477 2000

Sunday 19 November

£23.60 0844 477 2000

Thursday 23 November

£25.80 0844 477 2000

Friday 24 November

£12.50 0844 477 2000
£21.20 0844 477 2000
£6 0844 477 2000
£6 0844 477 2000

Saturday 25 November

2 £14.40 0844 477 2000
£12.50 0844 477 2000
£25.90 0844 477 2000

Sunday 26 November

2 £15.40 0844 477 2000

Friday 1 December

£15.50 0844 477 2000
£18.30 0844 477 2000
Phone for prices 0844 477 2000
2 £16.10 0844 477 2000
£18.35 0844 477 2000

Saturday 2 December

£15.55 0844 477 2000
2 £17.25 0844 477 2000
£15 0844 477 2000

Wednesday 6 December

2 £18.40 0844 477 2000

Thursday 7 December

£15.45 0844 477 2000

Friday 8 December

£20.05 0844 477 2000

Saturday 9 December

£15.95 0844 477 2000

Sunday 10 December

£23.60 0844 477 2000

Thursday 14 December

£17.85 0844 477 2000

Friday 15 December

£5–£30 0844 477 2000

Friday 22 December

£6 0844 477 2000
£6 0844 477 2000

Saturday 6 January 2018

£18.90 0844 477 2000

Saturday 13 January 2018

£17.75 0844 477 2000

Friday 2 March 2018

£19 0844 477 2000

Comments & ratings

Post a comment