Bournemouth International Centre

Bournemouth International Centre
Exeter Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH2 5BH

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 28 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Alan Carr: Yap, Yap, Yap

The camp face of Chatty Man proves his status as the King of bitchy comedy.

Bill Bailey: Limboland

The master of surreality airs his qualms and doubts about the world via a charming blend of religious dubstep, horntallica and an interesting new musical take on Downton Abbey.

Bournemouth Wheels Festival

The Supercar Show featuring high-end sports cars and racing cars from the past and present.

Fri 29 May

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 576 3000

Sat 30 May

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 576 3000

Sun 31 May

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 576 3000

Chris de Burgh

AOR from the man who unleashed 'The Lady in Red' on the world, playing covers from his latest album.

Tue 12 May

Derren Brown: Miracle

  • Directed by: Andy Nyman
  • Written by: Derren Brown

The master of mentalism takes his newest show on the road, melding mind games, illusion, showmanship and masses of charm.

Sat 18 Apr

£32.21–£50.85 / 0844 576 3000

back to top

Diversity

  • Written by: Ashley Banjo

The latest show from the dance troupe, led by creator Ashley Banjo, featuring a selection of energetic street dance-based routines, performed to a range of music.

Fri 20 Nov

£25–£99 / 0844 576 3000

Diversity

  • Written by: Ashley Banjo

Street dance skills from the winners of the third series of Britain's Got Talent who actually, believe it or not, have some of the aforementioned talent.

Fri 20 Nov

£25–£35 / 0844 576 3000

DPA Bournemouth Summer Festival

Four days of dance performances in a variety of styles.

Thu 23 Jul

Purbeck Hall

£17.50–£24.50 / 0844 576 3000

Fri 24 Jul

Purbeck Hall

£17.50–£24.50 / 0844 576 3000

Sat 25 Jul

Purbeck Hall

£17.50–£24.50 / 0844 576 3000

Dynamo

Magician and illusionist in the David Blaine mould.

Wed 10 Feb 2016

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 576 3000

Thu 11 Feb 2016

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 576 3000

Fri 12 Feb 2016

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 576 3000

Sun 14 Feb 2016

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 576 3000

Fall Out Boy

Return of the Chicago emo quartet who honour the genre traditional of cumbersome song titles.

Sat 10 Oct

back to top

Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons

Forget the many Jersey Boys tribute shows and revel in the real falsetto as Frankie Valli performs classic hits from 'Walk Like a Man' to 'Beggin''.

Gareth Malone

The TV choirmaster heads out on tour.

Sat 5 Dec

£25–£37.50 / 0844 576 3000

Gladys Knight

The Empress of Soul heads on her first UK tour since her farewell gigs in 2009.

Sat 4 Jul

£47.50–£57.50 / 0844 576 3000

Gymfusion: Gymnastics For All

A display by members of British Gymnastics.

Sun 26 Jul

Harry Enfield and Paul Whitehouse

After working together for 25 years, Harry and Paul are packing up their characters and sketches and taking to the road. Expect Loadsamoney, the Old Gits, Smashie and Nicey, Kevin the teenager and loads more.

Tue 27 Oct

back to top

Idina Menzel

Star of Glee, Broadway musical Wicked and Disney's Frozen Idina Menzel performs a programme of musical theatre and pop music (including the ubiquitous 'Let It Go').

Fri 26 Jun

Windsor Hall

£35–£85 / 0844 576 3000

James Bay

The singer-songwriter and guitarist from Hitchin plays uplifting folk-rock.

Tue 6 Oct

Joe Bonamassa

Virtuoso of blues rock guitar, discovered by BB King when he was 12 and much loved by readers of guitar magazines.

Wed 28 Oct

John Barrowman

The housewives' choice returns with his variety show mix of pop hits, West End numbers and general campery.

Sat 23 May

Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Jools and his band play classic boogie woogie and rock'n'roll tunes for your merriment. Featuring guest vocalists Ruby Turner and Louise Marshall with special guest Melanie C.

back to top

Kevin Bridges: A Whole Different Story

The biggest name in Scottish stand-up continues his reign with another show packed with astute observations and deathly funny gags.

Michael McIntyre: Happy and Glorious

The dapper dafty performs to gigantic audiences following his stint as host on Michael McIntyre's Chat Show.

The Moody Blues

Sixties psychedelic pop veterans with a high opinion of their place in the pioneering scheme of things. Their pastoral reveries such as 'Tuesday Afternoon' and 'Nights in White Satin' are where they excel.

Thu 11 Jun

Paul Weller

The Modfather performs material from throughout his 30-year career, including his latest Mercury Music Prize-nominated album Wake Up the Nation.

Sat 21 Nov

£38 / 0844 576 3000

The Prodigy

Veteran techno rockers, renowned for their blistering live shows and single 'Firestarter', now taking their newest album The Day is My Enemy on tour.

Thu 14 May

S Club 7

The manufactured pop group reunite for their Bring It All Back tour.

Mon 11 May

£35–£45 / 0844 576 3000

The Vaccines

Short, sharp garagey indie rock from these indie saviours.

Sun 15 Nov

Westover Group Motor Showcase 2015

See over 150 special and unique cars on display under one roof.

Sat 2 May

Sun 3 May

Comments & ratings

Post a comment