Bournemouth International Centre

Bournemouth International Centre
Exeter Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH2 5BH

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 31 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Alan Carr: Yap, Yap, Yap

The camp face of Chatty Man proves his status as the King of bitchy comedy.

Bill Bailey: Limboland

The master of surreality airs his qualms and doubts about the world via a charming blend of religious dubstep, horntallica and an interesting new musical take on Downton Abbey.

Blue

Still cashing in on the success of The Big Reunion, the boy band hop off on tour to promote their latest album.

Fri 27 Mar

£25 / 0844 576 3000

Bournemouth Wheels Festival

The Supercar Show featuring high-end sports cars and racing cars from the past and present.

Fri 29 May

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 576 3000

Sat 30 May

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 576 3000

Sun 31 May

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 576 3000

Chris de Burgh

AOR from the man who unleashed 'The Lady in Red' on the world, playing covers from his latest album.

Tue 12 May

back to top

Derren Brown: Miracle

  • Directed by: Andy Nyman
  • Written by: Derren Brown

The master of mentalism takes his newest show on the road, melding mind games, illusion, showmanship and masses of charm.

Fri 17 Apr

£32.21–£50.85 / 0844 576 3000

Sat 18 Apr

£32.21–£50.85 / 0844 576 3000

Diversity

  • Written by: Ashley Banjo

The latest show from the dance troupe, led by creator Ashley Banjo, featuring a selection of energetic street dance-based routines, performed to a range of music.

Fri 20 Nov

£25–£99 / 0844 576 3000

Diversity

  • Written by: Ashley Banjo

Street dance skills from the winners of the third series of Britain's Got Talent who actually, believe it or not, have some of the aforementioned talent.

Fri 20 Nov

£25–£35 / 0844 576 3000

Dynamo

Magician and illusionist in the David Blaine mould.

Wed 10 Feb 2016

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 576 3000

Thu 11 Feb 2016

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 576 3000

Fri 12 Feb 2016

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 576 3000

Sun 14 Feb 2016

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 576 3000

An Exhibition Of Photography

A showcase of photographs from members of The Bournemouth Electric Camera Club.

Sat 28 Mar

Free / 0844 576 3000

Sun 29 Mar

Free / 0844 576 3000

Mon 30 Mar

Free / 0844 576 3000

…and 4 more dates until 3 Apr back to top

Fall Out Boy

Return of the Chicago emo quartet who honour the genre traditional of cumbersome song titles.

Sat 10 Oct

Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons

Forget the many Jersey Boys tribute shows and revel in the real falsetto as Frankie Valli performs classic hits from 'Walk Like a Man' to 'Beggin''.

Gareth Malone

The TV choirmaster heads out on tour.

Sat 5 Dec

£25–£37.50 / 0844 576 3000

Gladys Knight

The Empress of Soul heads on her first UK tour since her farewell gigs in 2009.

Sat 4 Jul

£47.50–£57.50 / 0844 576 3000

Idina Menzel

Star of Glee, Broadway musical Wicked and Disney's Frozen Idina Menzel performs a programme of musical theatre and pop music (including the ubiquitous 'Let It Go').

Fri 26 Jun

Windsor Hall

£35–£85 / 0844 576 3000

back to top

Joe Bonamassa

Virtuoso of blues rock guitar, discovered by BB King when he was 12 and much loved by readers of guitar magazines.

Wed 28 Oct

John Barrowman

The housewives' choice returns with his variety show mix of pop hits, West End numbers and general campery.

Sat 23 May

Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Jools and his band play classic boogie woogie and rock'n'roll tunes for your merriment. Featuring guest vocalists Ruby Turner and Louise Marshall with special guest Melanie C.

Kevin Bridges: A Whole Different Story

The biggest name in Scottish stand-up continues his reign with another show packed with astute observations and deathly funny gags.

McBusted

Fans of early-noughties fresh-faced pop punk – hold onto your hats. Busted and McFly are only merging together to create probably the most inoffensive supergroup ever.

Mon 13 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

back to top

Michael Ball

The musical theatre star performs easy listening covers and show tunes.

Tue 7 Apr

Michael McIntyre: Happy and Glorious

The dapper dafty performs to gigantic audiences following his stint as host on Michael McIntyre's Chat Show.

The Moody Blues

Sixties psychedelic pop veterans with a high opinion of their place in the pioneering scheme of things. Their pastoral reveries such as 'Tuesday Afternoon' and 'Nights in White Satin' are where they excel.

Thu 11 Jun

Paul Weller

The Modfather performs material from throughout his 30-year career, including his latest Mercury Music Prize-nominated album Wake Up the Nation.

Sat 21 Nov

£38 / 0844 576 3000

The Prodigy

Veteran techno rockers, renowned for their blistering live shows and single 'Firestarter', now taking their newest album The Day is My Enemy on tour.

Thu 14 May

back to top

Royal British Legion Women's Section: Conference

A conference with more than a 1,000 delegates.

Wed 15 Apr

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 576 3000

Thu 16 Apr

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0844 576 3000

S Club 7

The manufactured pop group reunite for their Bring It All Back tour.

Mon 11 May

£35–£45 / 0844 576 3000

UB40

Reggae journeymen still slogging round the touring circuit, but now with a reduced line-up

Sun 12 Apr

£37.38 / 0844 576 3000

With Radio Riddler.

Westover Group Motor Showcase 2015

See over 150 special and unique cars on display under one roof.

Sat 2 May

Sun 3 May

WWE Live – Wrestlemania Revenge

The ultimate in 'sports entertainment' as the real deal WWE superstars of US wrestling bring the pain to the UK.

WWE Smackdown

Your favourite WWE superstars and divas..

Tue 14 Apr

Comments & ratings

Post a comment