The Bodega

The Bodega
23 Pelham Street, Nottingham, NG1 2ED
  • Box office 0845 413 4444
  • General enquiries 0115 950 5078
  • Email
  • Website www.thebodegasocialclub.co.uk
Photo of The Bodega

Jump to times or comments

This live music venue has been at the forefront of the midlands scene for the past two decades.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Tuesday 21 August

£16.80 0845 413 4444

Saturday 1 September

£13.75 0845 413 4444
£14 0845 413 4444

Wednesday 5 September

£13.44 0845 413 4444

Friday 7 September

£13.44 0845 413 4444

Monday 10 September

£10 0845 413 4444

Saturday 15 September

Prices to be confirmed 0845 413 4444

Wednesday 19 September

£11.20 0845 413 4444

Thursday 20 September

£16.80 0845 413 4444

Monday 24 September

£8 0845 413 4444

Friday 28 September

£8.96 0845 413 4444

Sunday 30 September

£11.20 0845 413 4444

Monday 1 October

£7.75 0845 413 4444

Wednesday 3 October

£11.20 0845 413 4444

Thursday 4 October

£9.50 0845 413 4444

Saturday 6 October

£9 0845 413 4444

Sunday 7 October

£14 0845 413 4444

Monday 8 October

£11.20 0845 413 4444

Tuesday 9 October

£15.12 0845 413 4444

Wednesday 10 October

£12.32 0845 413 4444

Friday 12 October

£15.68 0845 413 4444

Saturday 13 October

£11 0845 413 4444

Monday 15 October

£8.96 0845 413 4444

Tuesday 16 October

£11.20 0845 413 4444

Thursday 18 October

£15.68 0845 413 4444

Friday 19 October

£11.20 0845 413 4444

Wednesday 24 October

£8.96 0845 413 4444

Thursday 25 October

£8.96 0845 413 4444
£12.32 0845 413 4444

Friday 26 October

£11.20 0845 413 4444

Saturday 27 October

£19.60 0845 413 4444

Monday 29 October

£11.20 0845 413 4444

Wednesday 31 October

£11.20 0845 413 4444

Thursday 1 November

£13.44 0845 413 4444

Friday 2 November

£13.44 0845 413 4444

Saturday 3 November

£7.25 0845 413 4444

Tuesday 6 November

£11.20 0845 413 4444

Thursday 8 November

£14.30 0845 413 4444
£14.56 0845 413 4444

Friday 9 November

£11.20 0845 413 4444

Saturday 10 November

£8.96 0845 413 4444

Sunday 11 November

£8.96 0845 413 4444

Tuesday 13 November

£9.52 0845 413 4444

Wednesday 14 November

£13.44 0845 413 4444

Thursday 15 November

£11.20 0845 413 4444

Saturday 17 November

£12.88 0845 413 4444

Sunday 18 November

£11.20 0845 413 4444

Monday 19 November

£7.75 0845 413 4444

Tuesday 20 November

£16.50 0845 413 4444

Wednesday 21 November

£11.20 0845 413 4444

Thursday 22 November

£8.96 0845 413 4444

Friday 23 November

£8.96 0845 413 4444

Saturday 24 November

£11.20 0845 413 4444

Sunday 25 November

£12.32 0845 413 4444

Tuesday 27 November

Tuesday 11 December

£10.08 0845 413 4444

Saturday 15 December

£17.92 0845 413 4444

Post a comment