Manchester Academy

Manchester Academy
Oxford Road, Manchester, M13 9PR
Photo of Manchester Academy

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Monday 19 February

Academy 2 £16.50 0161 275 2930
2 £16.50 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 21 February

£14.30 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £21.45 0161 275 2930
2 £21.45 0161 275 2930
£19.50 0161 275 2930

Thursday 22 February

£20.35 0161 275 2930

Friday 23 February

Academy 2 £29.70 0161 275 2930
2 £29.70 0161 275 2930

Saturday 24 February

£11 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £25.25 0161 275 2930
2 £25.25 0161 275 2930
£22.50 0161 275 2930
£8 0161 275 2930

Sunday 25 February

£13 0161 275 2930
Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

With Jared James Nichols + The Bad Flowers.

Wednesday 28 February

£5 0161 275 2930

Thursday 1 March

prices vary 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £13.25 0161 275 2930
3 £13.25 0161 275 2930
£12 0161 275 2930

Friday 2 March

Academy 3 £13.75 0161 275 2930
£20.05–£27.75 0161 275 2930

Saturday 3 March

£17.60 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £13 0161 275 2930

Sunday 4 March

3 £19.25 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 6 March

Academy 2 £21.35 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 7 March

2 £16.50 0161 275 2930

Thursday 8 March

Academy 3 £15.75 0161 275 2930
3 £15.75 0161 275 2930
£20.75 0161 275 2930

Friday 9 March

£25.85 0161 275 2930
£11 0161 275 2930
£13.20 0161 275 2930

Saturday 10 March

Sold out 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £14.30 0161 275 2930
2 £14.30 0161 275 2930
£13 0161 275 2930
Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

Sunday 11 March

£23.10 0161 275 2930

Monday 12 March

2 £22 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 13 March

£45.05 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 14 March

2 £26.75 0161 275 2930

Thursday 15 March

2 £20.75 0161 275 2930

Friday 16 March

Saturday 17 March

£18.15 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £11 0161 275 2930
2 £11 0161 275 2930
£10 0161 275 2930

Sunday 18 March

Academy 3 £14.75 0161 275 2930
3 £14.75 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 20 March

Academy 2 £28 0161 275 2930

Thursday 22 March

£15 0161 275 2930
£13.75 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £17.30 0161 275 2930
2 £17.30 0161 275 2930

Friday 23 March

£19.50 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £22.75 0161 275 2930
3 £22.75 0161 275 2930
£20 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £13.20 0161 275 2930
2 £13.20 0161 275 2930
£12 0161 275 2930
£22.75 0161 275 2930
£22 0161 275 2930

Saturday 24 March

£23.10 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £15.75 0161 275 2930
3 £15.40 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £13.20 0161 275 2930
2 £13.20 0161 275 2930
£12 0161 275 2930
Club Academy £10 0161 275 2930
£11 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 27 March

£22.50 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

With Supports: Lily Bud and Sister Paul.

Friday 30 March

3 Sold out 0161 275 2930
Club Academy £9 0161 275 2930

Saturday 31 March

Club Academy £14 0161 275 2930
£14 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £9.50 0161 275 2930
2 £9.50 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £8.50 0161 275 2930

The foursome from Stockport play self-penned indie-pop tunes.

Sunday 1 April

Wednesday 4 April

3 £13.20 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £12.32 0161 275 2930

Friday 6 April

£16.50 0161 275 2930
Club Academy £25 0161 275 2930
£28 0161 275 2930

Saturday 7 April

Academy 2 £32.85 0161 275 2930
2 £32.85 0161 275 2930
£28.50 0161 275 2930

Sunday 8 April

Academy 2 £19.25 0161 275 2930
2 £19.25 0161 275 2930
£17.50 0161 275 2930

Monday 9 April

£24.75 0161 275 2930

Thursday 12 April

2 £22 0161 275 2930

Friday 13 April

£15 0161 275 2930
£16.50 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £17 0161 275 2930
3 £17 0161 275 2930
£15 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £16.50 0161 275 2930
£15 0161 275 2930

Saturday 14 April

£7.50 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £12.65 0161 275 2930
2 £12.65 0161 275 2930
£11.50 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £8.75 0161 275 2930
3 £8.75 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 17 April

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 0161 275 2930
2 £25.35 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 18 April

Academy 3 £14.25 0161 275 2930

With Lionize.

Friday 20 April

Times to be confirmed / Tickets on sale January 19th 0161 275 2930
£27.65 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £16 0161 275 2930
3 £16 0161 275 2930

Saturday 21 April

£11 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £18 0161 275 2930
3 £18 0161 275 2930
£16 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £17.50 0161 275 2930

Sunday 22 April

£21.50 0161 275 2930

With CKY and Danko Jones.

2 £31.50 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 24 April

Club Academy Sold out 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 25 April

Academy 2 £22 0161 275 2930

Thursday 26 April

Academy 3 £19.25 0161 275 2930
3 £19.25 0161 275 2930
£17.50 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £19.90 0161 275 2930
2 £19.90 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £20.20 0161 275 2930
2 £20.20 0161 275 2930
£17.50 0161 275 2930

Friday 27 April

Academy 2 £22 0161 275 2930
2 £22 0161 275 2930
3 £15 0161 275 2930
£15 0161 275 2930
£20 0161 275 2930

Saturday 28 April

£16.50 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £13.20 0161 275 2930
3 £13.20 0161 275 2930

Monday 30 April

£16 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £17.60 0161 275 2930
2 £17.60 0161 275 2930
£16 0161 275 2930

Friday 4 May

£32.45 0161 275 2930

With Dodgy.

£20 0161 275 2930

Saturday 5 May

£17 0161 275 2930

Monday 7 May

£18 0161 275 2930

Thursday 10 May

£38.50 0161 275 2930

Friday 11 May

£22.75 0161 275 2930

Saturday 12 May

£27.50 0161 275 2930

Sunday 13 May

£19.80 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 15 May

£32.45 0161 275 2930
Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

With special guests.

Saturday 19 May

£12.10 0161 275 2930

Thursday 24 May

£22.75 0161 275 2930

Friday 25 May

£31.70 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £18 0161 275 2930
3 £19.80 0161 275 2930
£19.80 0161 275 2930

Saturday 26 May

£31.70 0161 275 2930
£27.50 0161 275 2930

With Hue & Cry.

£28 0161 275 2930

Saturday 9 June

£14 0161 275 2930
£15 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 3 July

£35 0161 275 2930

Saturday 7 July

£35.75 0161 275 2930
Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

With + Support.

Sunday 9 September

£36.40 0161 275 2930

Friday 14 September

Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

With King King.

Thursday 4 October

2 £27.50 0161 275 2930

Friday 12 October

£13.20 0161 275 2930
£13.44 0161 275 2930

Thursday 18 October

Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

With special guests.

Sunday 21 October

£30.25 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 23 October

2 £18.45 0161 275 2930

Friday 26 October

3 £17 0161 275 2930

Saturday 27 October

3 £13.50 0161 275 2930

Saturday 3 November

£32 0161 275 2930
£35.84 0161 275 2930

Saturday 10 November

Academy 3 £16.50 0161 275 2930

Thursday 6 December

£18.70 0161 275 2930

Friday 14 December

Academy 3 £14.85 0161 275 2930
3 £14.85 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £15.25 0161 275 2930
3 £15.25 0161 275 2930

Saturday 15 December

Academy 2 £24.25 0161 275 2930

Post a comment