Manchester Academy

Manchester Academy
Oxford Road, Manchester, M13 9PR
Photo of Manchester Academy

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Tuesday 22 August

£27.50 0161 275 2930

Monday 4 September

Academy 2 £39 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 13 September

3 £19.25 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £17.50 0161 275 2930
3 £19.50 0161 275 2930
£19.25 0161 275 2930

Friday 15 September

£15.40 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £7 0161 275 2930

Saturday 16 September

Academy 3 £10–£15 0161 275 2930
£14 0161 275 2930
£15.40 0161 275 2930

Friday 22 September

£19.80 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £7 0161 275 2930

Sunday 24 September

£12 0161 275 2930
2 £13.20 0161 275 2930

Monday 25 September

£13.75 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 26 September

3 £17.92 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 27 September

3 Sold out 0161 275 2930
£12 0161 275 2930

Friday 29 September

£24.75 0161 275 2930
3 £9.90 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £9 0161 275 2930
2 £22 0161 275 2930
£20 0161 275 2930

Saturday 30 September

£20.75 0161 275 2930
£12 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £10 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 3 October

£16.80 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 4 October

2 £18.15 0161 275 2930
3 £10 0161 275 2930

Thursday 5 October

Tickets on sale Friday 7th July, 10am 0161 275 2930
2 £22 0161 275 2930

Friday 6 October

£36.25 0161 275 2930
£16.50 0161 275 2930

With After the Burial and Oceano.

3 £24.75 0161 275 2930

Saturday 7 October

£38.50 0161 275 2930

Dru Hil feat. Sisqo/112/Ginuwine

3 £14.30 0161 275 2930
£13 0161 275 2930

Sunday 8 October

Times to be confirmed / £10 0161 275 2930
2 £11 0161 275 2930
3 £20.35 0161 275 2930
3 £20.75 0161 275 2930
2 £11 0161 275 2930
2 £11 0161 275 2930
£10 0161 275 2930
2 £11 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 10 October

£20.75 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 11 October

£28.80 0161 275 2930

Thursday 12 October

£16.80 0161 275 2930

Friday 13 October

£32.45 0161 275 2930
3 £24.75 0161 275 2930
£22 0161 275 2930

Saturday 14 October

£27.50 0161 275 2930

Sunday 15 October

2 £19.25 0161 275 2930
£17.50 0161 275 2930

Monday 16 October

£27 0161 275 2930

With Palace.

Tuesday 17 October

2 £22 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 18 October

Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

Thursday 19 October

£19.80 0161 275 2930
3 £17.60 0161 275 2930

Friday 20 October

£50.40 0161 275 2930
3 £17 0161 275 2930

Saturday 21 October

2 £18.15 0161 275 2930
£20.85 0161 275 2930
£12.10 0161 275 2930
3 £12.10 0161 275 2930
3 £15.95 0161 275 2930

Sunday 22 October

2 Sold out 0161 275 2930
£14 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 24 October

£25.95 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 25 October

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 0161 275 2930
2 £28 0161 275 2930
3 £17 0161 275 2930

Thursday 26 October

£22.50 0161 275 2930
£16.50 0161 275 2930

Friday 27 October

£27.50 0161 275 2930
£16.50 0161 275 2930
3 £16.50 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 31 October

£15 0161 275 2930
£22.50 0161 275 2930

With special guests.

Wednesday 1 November

£18.40 0161 275 2930

With Hardcore Superstar.

£22.06 0161 275 2930
£22.50 0161 275 2930

With special guests.

Thursday 2 November

£18.50 0161 275 2930
2 £20.35 0161 275 2930
£15.95 0161 275 2930

Friday 3 November

£31.35 0161 275 2930
3 £12.65 0161 275 2930
£11.50 0161 275 2930

Saturday 4 November

£20.35 0161 275 2930
3 £11 0161 275 2930

Monday 6 November

£16.50 0161 275 2930
3 £18.50 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 8 November

£33.75 0161 275 2930

Thursday 9 November

£12.50 0161 275 2930

Friday 10 November

£19.25 0161 275 2930
3 £16.50 0161 275 2930

Saturday 11 November

£22 0161 275 2930
£16.50 0161 275 2930
2 £16.80 0161 275 2930
£13.75 0161 275 2930
3 £13.75 0161 275 2930

Sunday 12 November

3 £19 0161 275 2930
£18.50 0161 275 2930
£20.75 0161 275 2930
£26.90 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 14 November

£24.20 0161 275 2930

Friday 17 November

Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

Saturday 18 November

2 £28 0161 275 2930
£21.35 0161 275 2930

With Brothers Osborne.

£15.40 0161 275 2930
3 £20.25 0161 275 2930
£18 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 21 November

£31.08 0161 275 2930

Thursday 23 November

3 £11 0161 275 2930
£10 0161 275 2930

Friday 24 November

Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

With Blackfoot Gypsies.

3 £14.25 0161 275 2930
£14 0161 275 2930
2 £15.40 0161 275 2930

Saturday 25 November

3 £13.75 0161 275 2930
Sold out 0161 275 2930

Sunday 26 November

£12 0161 275 2930
2 £12 0161 275 2930
£12 0161 275 2930
2 £13.20 0161 275 2930

Monday 27 November

Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

With special guests.

Tuesday 28 November

2 £17.60 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 29 November

2 £15.95 0161 275 2930

Thursday 30 November

£15.75 0161 275 2930

Friday 1 December

£16.50–£18.15 0161 275 2930
3 £18 0161 275 2930
£16 0161 275 2930

Saturday 2 December

£30.25 0161 275 2930
£16.50 0161 275 2930
£16.50 0161 275 2930
3 £17.30 0161 275 2930
£15 0161 275 2930

Sunday 3 December

Academy 2 Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

With Special Guest Catherine McGrath.

Wednesday 6 December

£14 0161 275 2930
2 £15.40 0161 275 2930

Friday 8 December

£23.65 0161 275 2930

With Inme.

Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930
2 £28 0161 275 2930

Saturday 9 December

£31.08 0161 275 2930

With Plus Special Guests.

2 £15.40 0161 275 2930
3 £15.40 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 12 December

£27.10 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 13 December

£36.40 0161 275 2930

Friday 15 December

£29 0161 275 2930

Saturday 16 December

£27.50 0161 275 2930
2 £23.75 0161 275 2930
3 £13.75 0161 275 2930

Sunday 17 December

2 £26.25 0161 275 2930
£23.50 0161 275 2930

Friday 22 December

£26.40 0161 275 2930

Saturday 23 December

£26.40 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

With special guests.

Tuesday 6 February 2018

Academy 2 Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

With special guests.

£15 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 21 February 2018

£14.30 0161 275 2930

Friday 23 February 2018

£27.50 0161 275 2930
2 £30.25 0161 275 2930

Friday 2 March 2018

3 £13.75 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 14 March 2018

2 £26.75 0161 275 2930
£24 0161 275 2930

Sunday 13 May 2018

£19.80 0161 275 2930

Comments & ratings

Post a comment