Manchester Academy

Manchester Academy
Oxford Road, Manchester, M13 9PR

Jump to times or comments

Event times

Sorted by date & time / title

Saturday 10 December

Manchester Academy
£13.20 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
3 £11 0161 275 2930

Sunday 11 December

Manchester Academy
Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

With Mouthe.

Manchester Academy
3 £7.15 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
2 £27.50 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 14 December

Friday 16 December

Manchester Academy
3 £16.50 0161 275 2930

Saturday 17 December

Manchester Academy
2 £22 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
£19.80 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
3 £15.40 0161 275 2930

Sunday 18 December

Manchester Academy
£22.60 0161 275 2930

With Valient Thorr and Lionize.

Manchester Academy
£20 0161 275 2930

Monday 19 December

Tuesday 20 December

Manchester Academy
£32.99 0161 275 2930

Friday 13 January 2017

Manchester Academy
£7 0161 275 2930

Friday 20 January 2017

Saturday 21 January 2017

Sunday 22 January 2017

Manchester Academy
£32.50 0161 275 2930

Friday 27 January 2017

Manchester Academy
2 £25.43 0161 275 2930

Sunday 29 January 2017

Manchester Academy
£13 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Manchester Academy
£12.50 0161 275 2930

Sunday 5 February 2017

Manchester Academy
3 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 7 February 2017

Manchester Academy
£10 0161 275 2930

Thursday 9 February 2017

Sunday 12 February 2017

Monday 13 February 2017

Manchester Academy
2 £19.36 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Manchester Academy
Club Academy £12 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 15 February 2017

Manchester Academy
£22.60 0161 275 2930

Thursday 16 February 2017

Manchester Academy
Times to be confirmed / Tickets on sale Friday 14th October, 9am 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
3 £18.15 0161 275 2930

With Manimal and Scar of the Sun.

Friday 17 February 2017

Manchester Academy
£14 0161 275 2930

Saturday 18 February 2017

Manchester Academy
2 £19.90 0161 275 2930

Thursday 23 February 2017

Manchester Academy
£17.50 0161 275 2930

Friday 24 February 2017

Saturday 25 February 2017

Manchester Academy
£22 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
£22.50 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Manchester Academy
£25 0161 275 2930

With Sepultura, Soilwork and Aborted.

Thursday 2 March 2017

Manchester Academy
£20 0161 275 2930

Saturday 4 March 2017

Manchester Academy
£16.50 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
£16 0161 275 2930

Thursday 9 March 2017

Manchester Academy
2 £19.25 0161 275 2930

Friday 10 March 2017

Manchester Academy
£21 0161 275 2930

Saturday 11 March 2017

Manchester Academy
£19.80 0161 275 2930

Monday 13 March 2017

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Manchester Academy
£25.40 0161 275 2930

Friday 17 March 2017

Manchester Academy
£15.50 0161 275 2930

Saturday 18 March 2017

Manchester Academy
£32.50 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
£13.20 0161 275 2930

Sunday 19 March 2017

Monday 20 March 2017

Manchester Academy
£15.40 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 22 March 2017

Manchester Academy
£22.50 0161 275 2930

Thursday 23 March 2017

Manchester Academy
£15 0161 275 2930

Friday 24 March 2017

Manchester Academy
3 £16.50 0161 275 2930

Saturday 25 March 2017

Manchester Academy
2 £13.50 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
£13.50 0161 275 2930

Friday 31 March 2017

Manchester Academy
£22.60 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
2 £13.75 0161 275 2930

Saturday 1 April 2017

Sunday 2 April 2017

Manchester Academy
£28.50 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 4 April 2017

Manchester Academy
£19.90 0161 275 2930

Thursday 6 April 2017

Manchester Academy
2 £13.25 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
£14 0161 275 2930

Friday 7 April 2017

Manchester Academy
£19.25 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
Phone for prices 0161 275 2930

Saturday 8 April 2017

Manchester Academy
3 £13.20 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
3 £16.50 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 11 April 2017

Manchester Academy
Academy 2 Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

With Marc E. Bassy.

back to top

Saturday 15 April 2017

Manchester Academy
£25 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 19 April 2017

Manchester Academy
£12 0161 275 2930

Thursday 20 April 2017

Manchester Academy
£25 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
£15 0161 275 2930

Friday 21 April 2017

Manchester Academy
£25 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
£15 tickets on sale Friday 18th November, 10am 0161 275 2930

Saturday 22 April 2017

Manchester Academy
£13.50 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Manchester Academy
£12.25 0161 275 2930

Thursday 27 April 2017

Friday 28 April 2017

Manchester Academy
£10 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
3 £14.30 0161 275 2930

Saturday 29 April 2017

Manchester Academy
£30.25 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
3 £12.10 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
2 £16.50 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
3 £11 0161 275 2930

Saturday 20 May 2017

Manchester Academy
£27.50 0161 275 2930

Saturday 27 May 2017

Comments & ratings

Post a comment