Manchester Academy

Manchester Academy
Oxford Road, Manchester, M13 9PR
Photo of Manchester Academy

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Thursday 30 March

Manchester Academy
Academy 2 Cancelled 0161 275 2930

Friday 31 March

Manchester Academy
2 £14.25 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
£24.20 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
Academy 3 £8 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
£7 0161 275 2930

Saturday 1 April

Manchester Academy
Academy 3 £12.10 0161 275 2930

Sunday 2 April

Tuesday 4 April

Manchester Academy
£19.25 0161 275 2930

Thursday 6 April

Manchester Academy
2 £13.25 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
£14 0161 275 2930

Friday 7 April

Manchester Academy
3 Sold out 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
3 Sold out 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
Sold out 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
£19.25 0161 275 2930

Saturday 8 April

Manchester Academy
£11 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
Academy 3 £13.20 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
3 £16.50 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
Academy 2 £32.45 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 11 April

Manchester Academy
Academy 2 Sold out 0161 275 2930

With Marc E. Bassy.

Thursday 13 April

Manchester Academy
Academy 2 £15.50 0161 275 2930

Friday 14 April

Manchester Academy
Academy 3 £7 0161 275 2930

Saturday 15 April

Manchester Academy
£10.78 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
£27.50 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 19 April

Manchester Academy
£12 0161 275 2930

Thursday 20 April

Manchester Academy
£27.50 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
3 £13.20 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
£15 0161 275 2930

Friday 21 April

Manchester Academy
£27.50 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
3 £16.50 0161 275 2930

Saturday 22 April

Manchester Academy
£13.50 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 25 April

Manchester Academy
£12.25 0161 275 2930

Thursday 27 April

Manchester Academy
£17.92 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
£19.25 0161 275 2930

Saturday 29 April

Manchester Academy
£30.25 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
Club Academy £25 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
3 £12.10 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
2 £16.50 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
3 £12.10 0161 275 2930

Sunday 30 April

Manchester Academy
£9 0161 275 2930

Friday 5 May

Manchester Academy
£15.40 0161 275 2930

Friday 12 May

Manchester Academy
£22 0161 275 2930

Saturday 20 May

Wednesday 14 June

Manchester Academy
£23.10 0161 275 2930

Sunday 25 June

Manchester Academy
£30.25 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 28 June

Manchester Academy
£31.08 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 22 August

Manchester Academy
£27.50 0161 275 2930

Friday 22 September

Monday 25 September

Manchester Academy
£12.50 0161 275 2930

Friday 29 September

Manchester Academy
£22.50 0161 275 2930

Friday 6 October

Manchester Academy
£35.75 0161 275 2930

Saturday 7 October

Manchester Academy
£35 0161 275 2930

Thursday 19 October

Manchester Academy
3 £16 0161 275 2930

Saturday 21 October

Manchester Academy
£20.85 0161 275 2930

Saturday 11 November

Manchester Academy
£13.75 0161 275 2930

Sunday 12 November

Manchester Academy
£18.50 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
£20.75 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
£26.90 0161 275 2930

Saturday 18 November

Manchester Academy
2 £25 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
£17.50 (£14) 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 22 November

Friday 24 November

Manchester Academy
Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
3 £13.75 0161 275 2930

Thursday 30 November

Friday 1 December

Manchester Academy
3 £17.60 0161 275 2930

Saturday 9 December

Manchester Academy
3 £15.40 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 13 December

Manchester Academy
£32.50 0161 275 2930

Friday 15 December

Saturday 16 December

Manchester Academy
£27.50 0161 275 2930
Manchester Academy
2 £23.10 0161 275 2930

Sunday 17 December

Manchester Academy
2 £26.25 0161 275 2930

Friday 22 December

Manchester Academy
£26.40 0161 275 2930

Saturday 23 December

Manchester Academy
£26.40 0161 275 2930

Comments & ratings

Post a comment