Manchester Academy

Manchester Academy
Oxford Road, Manchester, M13 9PR
Photo of Manchester Academy

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Thursday 28 June

£14.25 0161 275 2930

Monday 2 July

£17.50 0161 275 2930
£20.20 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 3 July

£38.50 0161 275 2930

Saturday 7 July

£35.75 0161 275 2930
Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

With + Support.

Tuesday 10 July

£23.05 0161 275 2930

Sunday 15 July

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices 0161 275 2930
Cancelled 0161 275 2930

With Basement, Arcane Roots, Grumble Bee, Slotface, Holding Absence, Milestones, Bitch Falcon and Groundculture + More TBA.

Wednesday 8 August

£23.05 0161 275 2930

Saturday 11 August

Tuesday 14 August

£22 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 22 August

Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

Saturday 25 August

£40 0161 275 2930
£44 0161 275 2930

Saturday 8 September

Academy 3 £22 0161 275 2930

Sunday 9 September

£36.40 0161 275 2930

Monday 10 September

£37.45 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 11 September

£15.40 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 12 September

£22.75 0161 275 2930

Thursday 13 September

£19.50 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £21.45 0161 275 2930
£19.50 0161 275 2930

Friday 14 September

Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

With King King.

£14.50 0161 275 2930

Sunday 16 September

£22 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 25 September

Academy 3 £12.10 0161 275 2930

Saturday 29 September

Academy 2 £17.30 0161 275 2930

Sunday 30 September

£18 0161 275 2930

Monday 1 October

Academy 2 £21.50 0161 275 2930
£19.50 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 3 October

Academy 3 £14.30 0161 275 2930

Thursday 4 October

2 £27.50 0161 275 2930

Friday 5 October

Academy 2 £22 0161 275 2930
£20 0161 275 2930
£20.72 0161 275 2930

Sunday 7 October

Academy 2 £18.45 0161 275 2930

Monday 8 October

Academy 2 £24.20 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 9 October

Academy 2 £13 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 10 October

Academy 2 £17.30 0161 275 2930
£15 0161 275 2930
£31.50 0161 275 2930

Thursday 11 October

Academy 2 £14.85 0161 275 2930
£13.50 0161 275 2930
£12.65 0161 275 2930

Friday 12 October

£17.60 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £13 0161 275 2930
£13.44 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £14.75 0161 275 2930
£15 0161 275 2930

Saturday 13 October

£19.25 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £30.25 0161 275 2930

Sunday 14 October

£21.35 0161 275 2930

Monday 15 October

Academy 3 £14.85 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £12.10 0161 275 2930
£11 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 17 October

£30.25 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £16.50 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £13.20 0161 275 2930
£12 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £13.20 0161 275 2930

Thursday 18 October

Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

With special guests.

Friday 19 October

£30.50 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £15.40 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £17.45 0161 275 2930
£15.50 0161 275 2930

Saturday 20 October

£20.90 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £13.25 0161 275 2930

Sunday 21 October

£30.25 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £12.32 0161 275 2930

Monday 22 October

£13.25 0161 275 2930
£12 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 23 October

Academy 2 £18.45 0161 275 2930
2 £18.45 0161 275 2930
£17.30 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 24 October

Academy 3 £14.30 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £16.50 0161 275 2930
£15 0161 275 2930

Friday 26 October

£13.25–£16 0161 275 2930
£18.45 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £17 0161 275 2930

Saturday 27 October

Academy 2 £13.20 0161 275 2930
£12 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £13.50 0161 275 2930
3 £13.50 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 30 October

£13.20 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 31 October

Academy 3 £19 0161 275 2930

Saturday 3 November

£32 0161 275 2930
£35.84 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £12.50 0161 275 2930

With Deja Vega and Scuttlers.

Sunday 4 November

£35.84 0161 275 2930

Monday 5 November

Academy 3 £22–£60.50 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £16.50 0161 275 2930
£15 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 6 November

Academy 3 £22–£60.50 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 7 November

£32.40 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £22–£60.50 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £19.25 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £22–£60.50 0161 275 2930

Friday 9 November

Academy 2 £22.75 0161 275 2930

Saturday 10 November

Academy 3 £16.50 0161 275 2930

Sunday 11 November

£39 0161 275 2930

Monday 12 November

Academy 2 £18.75 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 14 November

£22 0161 275 2930

Thursday 15 November

£25.95 0161 275 2930

Friday 16 November

£32.50 0161 275 2930

Saturday 17 November

£16.50 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £19.25 0161 275 2930

Monday 19 November

Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 20 November

Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

Friday 23 November

£13.20 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

With special guests.

£14 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £15.40 0161 275 2930
£14 0161 275 2930

Saturday 24 November

Academy 3 £13.75 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 27 November

Academy 2 £15.12 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 28 November

£25.95 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

With Between the Buried, Me and Plini.

£19 0161 275 2930

Friday 30 November

£35.75 0161 275 2930

Saturday 1 December

Academy 3 £13.75 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £17.30 0161 275 2930
£15 0161 275 2930
Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

Thursday 6 December

£18.70 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £19 0161 275 2930
£16.50 0161 275 2930

Friday 7 December

Times & prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930
£16.50 0141 332 1120
Academy 2 £19 0141 332 1120
Academy 3 £15.75 0161 275 2930

Saturday 8 December

Academy 2 £15.40 0161 275 2930

Sunday 9 December

Academy 3 £16.80 0161 275 2930

Monday 10 December

Academy 3 £22.75 0161 275 2930

Friday 14 December

£17.50 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £14.85 0161 275 2930
3 £14.85 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £15.25 0161 275 2930
3 £15.25 0161 275 2930

Saturday 15 December

£27.50–£86.90 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £24.25 0161 275 2930

Thursday 20 December

£28.80 0161 275 2930

Friday 21 December

£23.75 0161 275 2930
£23.75 0161 275 2930

Saturday 22 December

Academy 2 £27.25 0161 275 2930

Saturday 26 January 2019

Academy 2 £17.30 0161 275 2930

Friday 1 February 2019

£25.30 0161 275 2930

Post a comment