Manchester Academy

Manchester Academy
Oxford Road, Manchester, M13 9PR
Photo of Manchester Academy

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Friday 20 April

Saturday 21 April

£11 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £18 0161 275 2930
£16 0161 275 2930
3 £18 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £17.50 0161 275 2930

Sunday 22 April

£24.80 0161 275 2930

With CKY and Danko Jones.

Academy 2 £31.50 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 24 April

Club Academy Sold out 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 25 April

Academy 2 £22 0161 275 2930
£10 0161 275 2930

Thursday 26 April

£19.25 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £19.25 0161 275 2930
2 £19.90 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £19.90 0161 275 2930
2 £20.20 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £20.20 0161 275 2930
£17.50 0161 275 2930

Friday 27 April

Academy 2 £22 0161 275 2930
2 £22 0161 275 2930
3 £15 0161 275 2930
£15 0161 275 2930
£20 0161 275 2930
£11; £25 VIP 0161 275 2930

Saturday 28 April

£16.50 0161 275 2930
£16.50 0161 275 2930
£25 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £13.20 0161 275 2930
3 £13.20 0161 275 2930
£13.45–£22.25 0161 275 2930

Monday 30 April

2 £17.60 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 2 May

£15 0161 275 2930

Friday 4 May

£32.45 0161 275 2930

With Dodgy.

£20 0161 275 2930

Saturday 5 May

£17 0161 275 2930

Monday 7 May

£18 0161 275 2930

Thursday 10 May

£38.50 0161 275 2930

Friday 11 May

£22.75 0161 275 2930

Saturday 12 May

£27.50 0161 275 2930
£25 0161 275 2930

Sunday 13 May

£19.80 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 15 May

Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

With special guests.

Thursday 17 May

£18.15 0161 275 2930
£18.15 0161 275 2930

Friday 18 May

£10 0161 275 2930
£11 0161 275 2930

Saturday 19 May

£12.10 0161 275 2930

Sunday 20 May

£17.50 0161 275 2930

Thursday 24 May

£22 0161 275 2930
£22.75 0161 275 2930

Friday 25 May

£31.70 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £18 0161 275 2930
£19.80 0161 275 2930
3 £19.80 0161 275 2930

Saturday 26 May

£31.70 0161 275 2930
£27.50 0161 275 2930

With Hue & Cry.

£28 0161 275 2930

Sunday 27 May

£27.50 0161 275 2930

Friday 1 June

Monday 4 June

£25.20 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 5 June

Thursday 7 June

£16.50 0161 275 2930

Saturday 9 June

£14 0161 275 2930
£15 0161 275 2930

Thursday 14 June

£24.75 0161 275 2930

Friday 22 June

£25.25 0161 275 2930

Thursday 28 June

£14.25 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 3 July

£35 0161 275 2930

Saturday 7 July

£35.75 0161 275 2930
Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

With + Support.

Saturday 8 September

Academy 3 £22 0161 275 2930

Sunday 9 September

£36.40 0161 275 2930

Thursday 13 September

£19.50 0161 275 2930
£19.50 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £21.45 0161 275 2930

Friday 14 September

Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

With King King.

Monday 1 October

Academy 2 £21.50 0161 275 2930
£19.50 0161 275 2930

Thursday 4 October

2 £27.50 0161 275 2930

Friday 5 October

Academy 2 £22 0161 275 2930
£20.72 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 10 October

£15 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £17.30 0161 275 2930
£31.50 0161 275 2930

Thursday 11 October

Academy 2 £14.85 0161 275 2930

Friday 12 October

£17.60 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £13 0161 275 2930
£13.44 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £14.75 0161 275 2930

Saturday 13 October

£19.25 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £27.50 0161 275 2930
£27.50 0161 275 2930

Sunday 14 October

£21.35 0161 275 2930

Thursday 18 October

Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

With special guests.

Friday 19 October

Academy 3 Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £17.45 0161 275 2930
£15.50 0161 275 2930

Sunday 21 October

£30.25 0161 275 2930

Tuesday 23 October

2 £18.45 0161 275 2930
£17.30 0161 275 2930

Friday 26 October

Academy 3 £17 0161 275 2930

Saturday 27 October

£12 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £13.20 0161 275 2930
3 £13.50 0161 275 2930

Saturday 3 November

£32 0161 275 2930
£35.84 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £11 0161 275 2930

With Deja Vega and Scuttlers.

Tuesday 6 November

Academy 2 Prices to be confirmed 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 7 November

£32.40 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £19.25 0161 275 2930

Saturday 10 November

Academy 3 £16.50 0161 275 2930

Sunday 11 November

£39 0161 275 2930

Wednesday 14 November

£22 0161 275 2930

Saturday 17 November

£16.50 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £19.25 0161 275 2930

Saturday 24 November

Academy 3 £13.75 0161 275 2930

Saturday 1 December

Academy 3 £13.75 0161 275 2930

Thursday 6 December

£18.70 0161 275 2930

Monday 10 December

Academy 3 £22.75 0161 275 2930

Friday 14 December

Academy 3 £14.85 0161 275 2930
3 £14.85 0161 275 2930
Academy 3 £15.25 0161 275 2930
3 £15.25 0161 275 2930

Saturday 15 December

£27.50–£86.90 0161 275 2930
Academy 2 £24.25 0161 275 2930

Thursday 20 December

£28.80 0161 275 2930

Saturday 26 January 2019

Academy 2 £17.30 0161 275 2930

Friday 1 February 2019

£25.30 0161 275 2930

Post a comment