The Cluny

The Cluny
36 Lime Street, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE1 2PQ
  • Telephone 0191 230 4474
  • Email
  • Website www.thecluny.com
Photo of The Cluny

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Friday 27 July

£13.20 0191 230 4474

Friday 3 August

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

(FREE) Jane Weaver, Cluny 2, GETNorth Hexagon Experiment #1

Saturday 4 August

£16.50–£24.20 0191 230 4474

Sunday 5 August

£16.50–£24.20 0191 230 4474

Thursday 9 August

£22 0191 230 4474

Friday 10 August

2 £8.80 0191 230 4474

Saturday 11 August

£11 0191 230 4474

Thursday 16 August

£6.60 0191 230 4474

Friday 17 August

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

The Jam'd @ The Cluny

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

The Jam'd (Tribute Band) @ The Cluny, Newcastle

£11 0191 230 4474

Saturday 18 August

£7.70 0191 230 4474

Sunday 19 August

£15.40 0191 230 4474

Tuesday 28 August

£8.80 0191 230 4474

Monday 3 September

£15.40–£15.68 0191 230 4474
2 £10.45 0191 230 4474
£9.50 0191 230 4474
£15.40–£15.68 0191 230 4474

Tuesday 4 September

2 £13.20 0191 230 4474

Friday 7 September

2 £13.75 0191 230 4474

Saturday 8 September

Friday 14 September

£18.15 0191 230 4474

Tuesday 18 September

£16.50 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 19 September

£8.25 0191 230 4474

Thursday 20 September

£13.20 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 26 September

£13.75 0191 230 4474

Saturday 29 September

£16.50 0191 230 4474

Sunday 30 September

£13.20 0191 230 4474

Saturday 6 October

£11 0191 230 4474
£11 0191 230 4474

Monday 8 October

2 £8.80 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 10 October

2 £16.50 0191 230 4474
£15 0191 230 4474

Thursday 11 October

2 £17.60 0191 230 4474
£16 0191 230 4474

Saturday 13 October

£13.20 0191 230 4474
£13.20 0191 230 4474

Tuesday 16 October

£8.80 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 17 October

£16.50 0191 230 4474

Thursday 18 October

2 £8.80 0191 230 4474

Friday 19 October

2 £13.50 0191 230 4474
£12 0191 230 4474

Tuesday 23 October

£17.60 0191 230 4474
2 £9.35 0191 230 4474

Friday 26 October

2 £20.35 0191 230 4474
£20.35 0191 230 4474
£10 0191 230 4474
£11 0191 230 4474

Saturday 27 October

£16.50 0191 230 4474
£16.50 0191 230 4474

Sunday 28 October

Monday 29 October

£9.50 0191 230 4474

Tuesday 30 October

2 £13.20 0191 230 4474
£12 0191 230 4474

Thursday 1 November

£13.20 0191 230 4474
2 £11 0191 230 4474
£10 0191 230 4474

Monday 5 November

£11 0191 230 4474
2 £13.20 0191 230 4474

Tuesday 6 November

£11 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 7 November

2 £13.20 0191 230 4474
£16.50 0191 230 4474

Friday 9 November

£13.20 0191 230 4474

Saturday 10 November

£21.45 0191 230 4474

Tuesday 13 November

£15 0191 230 4474
£22 0191 230 4474
£22 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 14 November

2 £8.25 0191 230 4474

Thursday 29 November

£14.85 0191 230 4474

Friday 30 November

£24.75 0191 230 4474

Saturday 1 December

Sunday 2 December

2 £11 0191 230 4474

Thursday 6 December

£20.35 0191 230 4474

Friday 7 December

£16.50 0191 230 4474
2 £13.20 0191 230 4474

Saturday 8 December

£19.80 0191 230 4474

Sunday 9 December

2 £11 0191 230 4474

Post a comment