The Cluny

The Cluny
36 Lime Street, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE1 2PQ
  • Telephone 0191 230 4474
  • Email
  • Website www.thecluny.com
Photo of The Cluny

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Thursday 14 November

£14.56 0191 230 4474
£13 0191 230 4474
£16.50 0191 230 4474

Sunday 17 November

£16.50 0191 230 4474
£16.50 0191 230 4474

Monday 18 November

£12.10 0191 230 4474
£12.10 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 20 November

2 £9.90 0191 230 4474
£11 0191 230 4474

Thursday 21 November

£16.50 0191 230 4474
£22 0191 230 4474

Friday 22 November

£13.75 0191 230 4474

Saturday 23 November

£15.40 0191 230 4474
£10.50 0191 230 4474

Sunday 24 November

£13.75 0191 230 4474
Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Monday 25 November

£16.50 0191 230 4474

Friday 29 November

£24.75 0191 230 4474

Saturday 30 November

£16 0191 230 4474
Sold out 0191 230 4474

Sunday 1 December

£6 0191 230 4474

Tuesday 3 December

£16.50 0191 230 4474
£16.50 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 4 December

Thursday 5 December

£19.25 0191 230 4474
£15.40 0191 230 4474

Friday 6 December

£20.35 0191 230 4474

Saturday 7 December

£15.40 0191 230 4474

Sunday 8 December

£11 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 11 December

2 £9.90 0191 230 4474

Friday 13 December

£15.40 0191 230 4474

Monday 16 December

£15.40 0191 230 4474
2 £15.40 0191 230 4474

Friday 20 December

£13.20 0191 230 4474

Saturday 18 January 2020

£13.20 0191 230 4474

Tuesday 21 January 2020

£24.20 0191 230 4474

Thursday 23 January 2020

£13.75 0191 230 4474

Saturday 25 January 2020

2 £8 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 29 January 2020

£10 0191 230 4474

Thursday 30 January 2020

£13.75 0191 230 4474

Friday 31 January 2020

Monday 3 February 2020

£9 0191 230 4474

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Thursday 6 February 2020

£19.25 0191 230 4474

Friday 7 February 2020

£13 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 12 February 2020

£11 0191 230 4474
£16.50 0191 230 4474

Friday 14 February 2020

£16.50 0191 230 4474
£16.50 0191 230 4474

Saturday 22 February 2020

£18 0191 230 4474

Friday 28 February 2020

£13.75 0191 230 4474

Saturday 29 February 2020

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Friday 6 March 2020

£14.85 0191 230 4474
£16.50 0191 230 4474

Saturday 7 March 2020

£16.50 0191 230 4474

Saturday 14 March 2020

£14.30 0191 230 4474

Saturday 21 March 2020

£22.50 0191 230 4474
Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Friday 3 April 2020

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Thursday 9 April 2020

£16.50 0191 230 4474

Sunday 12 April 2020

£16.50 0191 230 4474

Thursday 16 April 2020

£19.80 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 29 April 2020

£16 0191 230 4474
£19.25 0191 230 4474

Thursday 7 May 2020

£9.90 0191 230 4474

Saturday 9 May 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Saturday 23 May 2020

£24.75 0191 230 4474

Saturday 4 July 2020

Times to be confirmed / £13.20 0191 230 4474

Thursday 27 August 2020

£16.50 0191 230 4474

Thursday 1 October 2020

Friday 9 October 2020

£16.50–£19.25 0191 230 4474

Saturday 6 February 2021

£19.25 0191 230 4474

Post a comment