The Cluny

The Cluny
36 Lime Street, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE1 2PQ
  • Telephone 0191 230 4474
  • Email
  • Website www.thecluny.com
Photo of The Cluny

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Friday 17 July

Monday 3 August

£9.90 0191 230 4474

Friday 7 August

£19.25 0191 230 4474

Saturday 8 August

£13.20 0191 230 4474

Friday 14 August

£10 0191 230 4474

Thursday 20 August

£16.50 0191 230 4474

Sunday 23 August

£19.25 0191 230 4474

Thursday 27 August

£16.50 0191 230 4474

Friday 28 August

£22 0191 230 4474

Saturday 29 August

£16.50 0191 230 4474

Sunday 6 September

£22 0191 230 4474

Thursday 10 September

£14.85 0191 230 4474
£14.85 0191 230 4474

Friday 11 September

£11 0191 230 4474

Friday 18 September

£11 0191 230 4474

Saturday 19 September

£19.80 0191 230 4474

Sunday 20 September

£16.50 0191 230 4474

Monday 21 September

£16.50 0191 230 4474

Thursday 24 September

£19.25 0191 230 4474
Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Saturday 26 September

£10 0191 230 4474

Monday 28 September

£13.20 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 30 September

£13.75 0191 230 4474
£22 0191 230 4474

Thursday 1 October

Friday 2 October

£16.50 0191 230 4474

Saturday 3 October

£19.80 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 7 October

£9 0191 230 4474

Friday 9 October

£16.50–£19.25 0191 230 4474
£14.85 0191 230 4474

Sunday 11 October

2 £12.10 0191 230 4474

Sunday 18 October

£9 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 21 October

£13.20 0191 230 4474

Thursday 22 October

£19.80 0191 230 4474

Saturday 24 October

£24.75 0191 230 4474

Friday 30 October

£19.25 0191 230 4474

Saturday 31 October

£16.50 0191 230 4474

Sunday 1 November

£19.25 0191 230 4474

Monday 2 November

£13.75 0191 230 4474

Tuesday 3 November

£17.92 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 4 November

£16.50 0191 230 4474

Thursday 5 November

£22 0191 230 4474

Friday 6 November

£14.30 0191 230 4474

Thursday 12 November

£19.80 0141 332 2232

Saturday 14 November

2 £13.20 0191 230 4474
Cancelled 0191 230 4474

Sunday 15 November

£11 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 18 November

£13.75 0191 230 4474

Thursday 19 November

£16.50 0191 230 4474
£16.50 0191 230 4474

Friday 20 November

£11.50 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 25 November

£13.20 0191 230 4474

Thursday 26 November

£14.56 0191 230 4474

Friday 27 November

Sunday 29 November

£15.68 0191 230 4474

Thursday 3 December

£15.40 0191 230 4474

Friday 4 December

£22 0191 230 4474

Sunday 6 December

£16.50 0191 230 4474
£19.25 0191 230 4474

Monday 7 December

£9 0191 230 4474

Thursday 10 December

£24.20 0191 230 4474
£24.20 0191 230 4474

Saturday 12 December

£15.95 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 16 December

£14.30 0191 230 4474

Friday 18 December

£9 0191 230 4474

Friday 15 January 2021

£12.65 0191 230 4474

Thursday 21 January 2021

£18.70 0191 230 4474

Saturday 23 January 2021

£14.30 0191 230 4474

Sunday 24 January 2021

Wednesday 27 January 2021

£19.25 0191 230 4474

Thursday 28 January 2021

Sold out 0191 230 4474

Saturday 30 January 2021

Friday 5 February 2021

£11 0191 230 4474

Tuesday 16 February 2021

2 £12.10 0191 230 4474
£12.10 0191 230 4474

Thursday 25 February 2021

£14.30 0191 230 4474

Friday 26 February 2021

£16.50 0191 230 4474

Friday 5 March 2021

£9 0191 230 4474

Sunday 14 March 2021

£16.50 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 24 March 2021

£22 0191 230 4474

Thursday 25 March 2021

£13.75 0191 230 4474

Thursday 1 April 2021

£15.40 0191 230 4474

Friday 2 April 2021

£19.25 0191 230 4474
2 £8.80 0191 230 4474

Sunday 4 April 2021

£16.50 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 7 April 2021

£19.80 0191 230 4474

Thursday 8 April 2021

£13.20 0191 230 4474

Saturday 10 April 2021

£13.75 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 5 May 2021

2 £11 0191 230 4474

Tuesday 11 May 2021

£14.85 0191 230 4474

Saturday 15 May 2021

£11 0191 230 4474

Saturday 22 May 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

£15.40 0191 230 4474

Monday 28 June 2021

Thursday 1 July 2021

£15.40 0191 230 4474

Friday 16 July 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

£24.75 0191 230 4474

Saturday 27 November 2021

£22.55 0191 230 4474

Post a comment