The Cluny

The Cluny
36 Lime Street, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE1 2PQ
  • Telephone 0191 230 4474
  • Email
  • Website www.thecluny.com
Photo of The Cluny

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Saturday 29 January

Thursday 3 February

£21.45 0141 357 6200
Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Friday 4 February

£17.60 0191 230 4474
Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Saturday 5 February

£22 0191 230 4474

Monday 7 February

2 £11 0191 230 4474

Tuesday 8 February

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 9 February

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474
Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Thursday 10 February

£22 0191 230 4474
2 Cancelled 0191 230 4474

Friday 11 February

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474
Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Saturday 12 February

£24.20 0191 230 4474

Sunday 13 February

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Monday 14 February

£14.30 0191 230 4474

Thursday 17 February

Cancelled 0191 230 4474

Friday 18 February

2 £13.20 0191 230 4474
£13.20 0191 230 4474

Saturday 19 February

2 £9.90 0191 230 4474
Sold out 0191 230 4474
Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 23 February

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Thursday 24 February

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Friday 25 February

Cancelled 0191 230 4474
£22 0191 230 4474

Saturday 26 February

£11–£28.25 0191 230 4474

Tuesday 1 March

Sold out 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 2 March

£14.30 0191 230 4474

Thursday 3 March

£16.50 0191 230 4474

Friday 4 March

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Saturday 5 March

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Monday 7 March

£16.50 0191 230 4474
£19.68 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 9 March

2 £9.25 0191 230 4474
Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Thursday 10 March

£22 0191 230 4474
2 £26.40 0191 230 4474

Friday 11 March

Cancelled 0191 230 4474
2 Cancelled 0191 230 4474

Saturday 12 March

2 £13.50 0191 230 4474
£13.20 0191 230 4474
Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Sunday 13 March

2 £13.50 0191 230 4474

Tuesday 15 March

£13.20 0191 230 4474

Thursday 17 March

Prices to be confirmed 0141 332 2232

Friday 18 March

2 £11 0191 230 4474

Saturday 19 March

£16.50 0191 230 4474

Sunday 20 March

£15.75 0191 230 4474

Monday 21 March

£13.50 01382 228496

Tuesday 22 March

£24.75 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 23 March

£16.50 0191 230 4474

Thursday 24 March

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Friday 25 March

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474
2 £13.20 0191 230 4474

Saturday 26 March

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Thursday 31 March

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Friday 1 April

2 £8.80 0191 230 4474

Saturday 2 April

£17.50 0191 230 4474
Free 0191 230 4474

Monday 4 April

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Tuesday 5 April

2 £15.75 0191 230 4474
2 £13.20 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 6 April

£11 0191 230 4474

Thursday 7 April

£14.30 0191 230 4474

Friday 8 April

£14.85 0191 230 4474
£11.25 0191 230 4474

Saturday 9 April

£20.81 0191 230 4474

Sunday 10 April

Prices to be confirmed 0141 357 6200

Tuesday 12 April

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474
Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 13 April

£9.90 0191 230 4474

Thursday 14 April

£22 0191 230 4474

Friday 15 April

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474
Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Sunday 17 April

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Monday 18 April

£18 0191 230 4474
Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 20 April

£14 0191 230 4474
Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Friday 22 April

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Sunday 24 April

£11.25 0191 230 4474

Monday 25 April

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Thursday 28 April

2 £13.44 0191 230 4474
Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474
£19.25 0191 230 4474

Friday 29 April

£14.62 0191 230 4474

Saturday 30 April

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474
2 £15.75 0191 230 4474

Sunday 1 May

2 £18.70 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 4 May

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474
Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Thursday 5 May

£14.85 0191 230 4474

Friday 6 May

£19.25 0191 230 4474
2 £9 0191 230 4474

Saturday 7 May

2 £13.75 0191 230 4474
£13.50 0191 230 4474

Monday 9 May

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474
£19.69 0191 230 4474

Tuesday 10 May

2 £11.20 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 11 May

£19.25 0191 230 4474
Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Thursday 12 May

£14.30 0191 230 4474
2 £9 0191 230 4474

Friday 13 May

£19.25 0191 230 4474

Saturday 14 May

£13.20 0191 230 4474

Thursday 19 May

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Friday 20 May

£14.30 0191 230 4474
£16.50 0191 230 4474

Saturday 21 May

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474
Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Sunday 22 May

£18 0191 230 4474

Monday 23 May

2 £12.10 0191 230 4474

Thursday 26 May

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Saturday 28 May

£18.70 0191 230 4474
£28.12 0191 230 4474

Sunday 29 May

2 £9 0191 230 4474
Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Monday 30 May

2 £11 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 1 June

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Thursday 2 June

Saturday 4 June

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Sunday 12 June

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474
Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 15 June

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Saturday 18 June

£16.87 0191 230 4474

Sunday 19 June

Monday 27 June

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Thursday 30 June

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Saturday 16 July

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Friday 22 July

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Thursday 28 July

Monday 8 August

£19.80 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 10 August

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Friday 26 August

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474
Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Tuesday 6 September

2 £9 0191 230 4474

Saturday 10 September

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Friday 16 September

£16.50 0191 230 4474

Saturday 17 September

£23 0191 230 4474

Wednesday 21 September

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Thursday 22 September

£24.20 0191 230 4474

Sunday 25 September

£22.50 0191 230 4474

Friday 7 October

£27.50 0191 230 4474
£25 0191 230 4474

Saturday 8 October

£15.40 0191 230 4474

Friday 28 October

Prices to be confirmed 0191 230 4474

Thursday 3 November

£22 0191 230 4474