The Harley

The Harley
334 Glossop Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S10 2HW
  • Telephone 0114 275 2288
  • Email
  • Website www.theharley.co.uk
Photo of The Harley

Jump to times or comments

Hotel, restaurant and live music venue with music kicking off the weekends every Thursday.

Events at this venue

There are 14 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

47Soul: Sheffield Album Launch

Following a sold-out album preview show at London's Village Underground, the spectacular 47soul is back on the road for their 2018 UK Tour - and this time - they're backed by the anticipated release of their brand new album, 'Balfron Promise'. Enthralling and electrifying, 47Soul combines traditional Palestinian street…

Thu 15 Feb

£13.50 / 0114 275 2288

  • 19:00

BHAUS x Food For The Soul

We are back at The Harley, for our first ever collaboration.

Wed 24 Jan

Prices to be confirmed / 0114 275 2288

Cheese On Bread Presents Barely Legal

Cheese On Bread presents the internationally acclaimed DJ Barely Legal + Guests at THE HARLEY Saturday 3rd February.

Sat 3 Feb

£7–£9.05 / 0114 275 2288

Decibel Presents: Billy Turner (Turbo Recordings)

House and techno courtesy of Billy Turner, with support from Josh Hvaal, Moults and Tique.

Sat 20 Jan

£2–£7 / 0114 275 2288

  • 23:00 – 04:00

Decibel x discotech presents Seb Zito (FUSE LDN)

Decibel x discotech come together to bring you a Sheffield first with special guest FUSE resident Seb Zito.

Sat 3 Mar

£5–£10.15 / 0114 275 2288

Sat 31 Mar

£5–£8 / 0114 275 2288

Eliza & The Bear

The London-based four-piece plays jangly indie-rock and alt.rock.

Fri 23 Mar

£12 / 0114 275 2288

  • 19:30

Miami Rice - January Get Down

Funk, soul, disco and house courtesy of NLR Residents and Team Rice.

Thu 25 Jan

£3 adv / 0114 275 2288

  • 23:00 – 04:00

O'Flynn & Big Miz - Planet Disco

Ryad are back after a short hiatus, returning with a bang, alongside disco royalty O'Flynn and 2018's one to watch Big Miz.

Sat 10 Feb

£6–£9.05 / 0114 275 2288

Poggerz Returns: W/ Benton & Six Sunsets

Back for the new year with a massive event for you Poggerz out there! Dubstep & Breaks don Benton along side Six Sunsets and a host of others!

Fri 19 Jan

£6–£7 / 0114 275 2288

Sheafs plus special guests

'High class, high octane indie rock. One of the best new bands in the land' GigSlutz

Sat 10 Mar

£7 / 0114 275 2288

SoulJam - Return of the Disco - Sheffield

We can't wait to kick the New Year off with a mega Return of the Disco!

Thu 1 Feb

£6–£8 / 0114 275 2288

Spring King

Post-punk noises from Mancunian four-piece.

Sat 10 Feb

£10 / 0114 275 2288

Sweats With Henry Wu

House and techno courtesy of the London-based DJ.

Fri 26 Jan

£5–£7 / 0114 275 2288

  • 23:00 – 04:00

Yungblud

Doncaster-based Dominic Harrison performs indie-pop and alternative rock originals.

Sun 4 Feb

£7 / 0114 275 2288

  • 19:00

Post a comment