100 Club

100 Club
100 Oxford Street, London, W1D 1LL
Photo of 100 Club

Jump to times or comments

Legendary London club that has played host to the likes of Muddy Waters, The Who, Sex Pistols, Oasis and Kings of Leon in its 50+ year history. Today, it's known for hosting intimate and secret shows by major acts as well as the most exciting new bands and artists in London.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Saturday 18 January

£27.50 020 7636 0933
Prices to be confirmed 020 7636 0933

With Danny Giles Band.

Sunday 19 January

Prices to be confirmed 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 21 January

£14.75 020 7636 0933

Wednesday 22 January

£19.25–£22 020 7636 0933

Thursday 23 January

£27.50 020 7636 0933
£27.50 020 7636 0933

Friday 24 January

Cancelled 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 28 January

£18 020 7636 0933

Thursday 30 January

£17.05 020 7636 0933

Friday 31 January

Thursday 6 February

£22 020 7636 0933

Friday 7 February

£11–£16.50 020 7636 0933

Saturday 8 February

£16.50 020 7636 0933

Sunday 9 February

£22 020 7636 0933

Wednesday 12 February

Sold out 020 7636 0933

Thursday 13 February

Sold out 020 7636 0933

Friday 14 February

£16.50 020 7636 0933

Saturday 15 February

Prices to be confirmed 020 7636 0933

Thursday 20 February

£16.50 (£11) 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 25 February

Thursday 27 February

£11 020 7636 0933

Friday 28 February

£22 020 7636 0933

Friday 6 March

£16.50 020 7636 0933

Saturday 7 March

£24.75 020 7636 0933

Sunday 8 March

£16.50 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 10 March

Thursday 12 March

Prices to be confirmed 020 7636 0933
£13.75 020 7636 0933

Friday 13 March

£15.75 020 7636 0933

Saturday 14 March

£18.15 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 17 March

£13.75 020 7636 0933

Wednesday 18 March

£22.40 020 7636 0933
£22.50 020 7636 0933

Thursday 19 March

£19.25 020 7636 0933

Friday 20 March

£15.75 020 7636 0933

Saturday 21 March

£22 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 24 March

Prices to be confirmed 020 7636 0933

Wednesday 25 March

Prices to be confirmed 020 7636 0933

Thursday 26 March

£15.75 020 7636 0933
£15.40 020 7636 0933

Friday 27 March

Saturday 28 March

Monday 30 March

£16.50 020 7636 0933

Wednesday 1 April

£23.05 020 7636 0933

Saturday 4 April

Tuesday 7 April

£16.50 020 7636 0933

Wednesday 8 April

£17 020 7636 0933

Thursday 9 April

£16.50 020 7636 0933

Friday 10 April

Saturday 11 April

£13.75–£16.50 020 7636 0933

Sunday 12 April

Wednesday 15 April

£27.50 020 7636 0933
Prices to be confirmed 020 7636 0933

Thursday 16 April

£27.50 020 7636 0933

Friday 17 April

£19.80 020 7636 0933

Saturday 18 April

£16.50 020 7636 0933

Sunday 19 April

£35.97 020 7636 0933

Monday 20 April

£16.50–£22 020 7636 0933

Friday 24 April

Sold out 020 7636 0933

Saturday 25 April

Sold out 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 28 April

£14.30 020 7636 0933

Saturday 2 May

£21.25 020 7636 0933

Monday 4 May

£22 020 7636 0933

Wednesday 6 May

£11 020 7636 0933

Friday 8 May

£23 020 7636 0933

Saturday 16 May

Prices to be confirmed 020 7636 0933

With James Warren.

Friday 22 May

£22 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 26 May

£13.20 020 7636 0933
£13.20 020 7636 0933

Friday 29 May

Sold out 020 7636 0933

Friday 5 June

£21.25 020 7636 0933
Cancelled 020 7636 0933

Saturday 13 June

£24.20 020 7636 0933

Sunday 21 June

£16.50–£22 020 7636 0933

Saturday 27 June

Tuesday 30 June

Friday 3 July

£23.10 020 7636 0933

Monday 6 July

£20.16 020 7636 0933

Saturday 11 July

£19.25 020 7636 0933

Friday 24 July

£19.25 020 7636 0933

Saturday 25 July

£19.25 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 28 July

£15.40 020 7636 0933

Friday 31 July

Saturday 1 August

Saturday 8 August

£22 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 8 September

£16.50 020 7636 0933
£17 020 7636 0933

Saturday 19 September

Thursday 8 October

£20.25 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 17 November

£17 020 7636 0933

Friday 27 November

Prices to be confirmed 020 7636 0933

Saturday 28 November

Tuesday 8 December

£13.50 020 7636 0933

Friday 15 January 2021

Prices to be confirmed 020 7636 0933
£25 020 7636 0933

Saturday 16 January 2021

£27.50 020 7636 0933
£25 020 7636 0933

Post a comment