100 Club

100 Club
100 Oxford Street, London, W1D 1LL
Photo of 100 Club

Jump to times or comments

Legendary London club that has played host to the likes of Muddy Waters, The Who, Sex Pistols, Oasis and Kings of Leon in its 50+ year history. Today, it's known for hosting intimate and secret shows by major acts as well as the most exciting new bands and artists in London.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Thursday 27 July

£5.50 020 7636 0933

Friday 28 July

£19.25 020 7636 0933

Saturday 29 July

£19.25 020 7636 0933

Saturday 5 August

Friday 11 August

£20 adv 020 7636 0933

Saturday 12 August

£19.25 020 7636 0933

Friday 18 August

Cancelled 020 7636 0933

Saturday 19 August

£12 020 7636 0933

DJs Ady, Butch and guests spin 1960s hits.

Thursday 24 August

£16.50 020 7636 0933

Saturday 26 August

£16.50 020 7636 0933
£15 020 7636 0933

With The Tearaways.

Tuesday 29 August

£12.50 adv 020 7636 0933

A showcase of blues music. Featuring a performance from Debbie Bond.

£12.25–£15.50 020 7636 0933
£12.25–£15.50 020 7636 0933
£12.25–£15.50 020 7636 0933
£12.10–£15.50 020 7636 0933
£12.50 020 7636 0933

Saturday 2 September

£16.50 020 7636 0933

Friday 8 September

£18.70 020 7636 0933

Saturday 9 September

£14.85 020 7636 0933

Sunday 17 September

£14.30 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 19 September

Prices to be confirmed 020 7636 0933

Thursday 21 September

£12.50 020 7636 0933
£13.75 020 7636 0933

Friday 22 September

£12.50 adv 020 7636 0933
£14.25 020 7636 0933

Saturday 23 September

Tuesday 26 September

£12 adv 020 7636 0933

A showcase of blues music. Featuring a performance from Ali Maas and Micky Moody.

£12.10–£15.50 020 7636 0933

Wednesday 27 September

£13.50 020 7636 0933

Friday 29 September

£12.50 adv 020 7636 0933

Saturday 30 September

£11 adv 020 7636 0933

DJs Ady, Butch and guests spin 1960s hits.

Tuesday 3 October

£11 adv 020 7636 0933

A showcase of blues music. Featuring a performance from Elles Bailey.

Thursday 5 October

Friday 6 October

£19.25 020 7636 0933

Saturday 7 October

£22 020 7636 0933
£22 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 10 October

£17.50 020 7636 0933
£19.25 020 7636 0933

Wednesday 11 October

Saturday 14 October

£19.25 020 7636 0933

Sunday 15 October

£15.40 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 17 October

£11 adv 020 7636 0933

A showcase of blues music. Featuring a performance from Marcus Malone and Lee Ainley's Blues Storm.

£12.10–£15.50 020 7636 0933

Wednesday 18 October

£23.25 020 7636 0933
£23.75 020 7636 0933

Saturday 21 October

£16.50 020 7636 0933

Sunday 22 October

£20 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 24 October

£22.50 020 7636 0933
£24.75 020 7636 0933

Wednesday 25 October

£22.50 020 7636 0933
£24.75 020 7636 0933

Thursday 26 October

£22.50 020 7636 0933
£24.75 020 7636 0933

Friday 27 October

£12.50 020 7636 0933
£12 adv 020 7636 0933

Saturday 28 October

£16.50 020 7636 0933
£15 adv 020 7636 0933

Sunday 29 October

Tuesday 31 October

£11 adv 020 7636 0933

A showcase of blues music. Featuring a performance from Eddie Martin and Red Butler.

£12.10–£15.50 020 7636 0933

Friday 3 November

£22 020 7636 0933
£22 020 7636 0933

Friday 10 November

£19.25 020 7636 0933
Prices to be confirmed 020 7636 0933
£19.25 020 7636 0933

Saturday 11 November

£16.50 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 14 November

£11 adv 020 7636 0933

A showcase of blues music. Featuring a performance from Crow Black Chicken.

£12.50 020 7636 0933
£12.10–£15.50 020 7636 0933

Friday 17 November

£16.50 020 7636 0933

Saturday 18 November

£16.50 020 7636 0933

Saturday 25 November

£27.50 020 7636 0933

Monday 27 November

£12.50 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 28 November

£11 adv 020 7636 0933

A showcase of blues music. Featuring a performance from Ash Wilson Band.

£12.10–£15.50 020 7636 0933

Friday 1 December

£20 020 7636 0933
£20 adv 020 7636 0933
£22 020 7636 0933

Saturday 2 December

Friday 8 December

£16.50 020 7636 0933

Saturday 9 December

£11 some concessions 020 7636 0933

Sunday 17 December

£11 020 7636 0933

Friday 22 December

Friday 26 January 2018

£16.50 020 7636 0933

Saturday 27 January 2018

£16.50 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 30 January 2018

£14 adv 020 7636 0933

A showcase of blues music. Featuring a performance from Aynsley Lister.

£12.25–£15.50 020 7636 0933
£12.25–£15.50 020 7636 0933
£12.10–£15.50 020 7636 0933
£12.10–£15.50 020 7636 0933

Saturday 3 February 2018

£16.50 020 7636 0933
£13.75 020 7636 0933

Saturday 24 February 2018

£13.75 020 7636 0933

Friday 2 March 2018

£12.50 020 7636 0933

Thursday 8 March 2018

£11 020 7636 0933

Saturday 17 March 2018

Comments & ratings

Post a comment