Blackfriars Basement

Blackfriars Basement
45 Albion Street, Glasgow, G1 1LG
  • Box office 0141 552 5924
  • Opening times Daily: 11am–3am.
  • Email
  • Website www.blackfriarsglasgow.com/basement/
Photo of Blackfriars Basement

Jump to times or comments

Blackfriars Basement
  • Provides: Free wi-fi

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Tuesday 3 March

Free 0141 552 5924
Free 0141 552 5924

Friday 13 March

£13 (£11) 0141 552 5924

Saturday 14 March

£13 (£11) 0141 552 5924

Sunday 29 March

£11 (£8.80) 0141 552 5924

Tuesday 7 April

Free 0141 552 5924
Free 0141 552 5924

Tuesday 5 May

Free 0141 552 5924
Free 0141 552 5924

Tuesday 2 June

Free 0141 552 5924
Free 0141 552 5924

Tuesday 7 July

Free 0141 552 5924
Free 0141 552 5924

Tuesday 4 August

Free 0141 552 5924

Tuesday 1 September

Free 0141 552 5924

Tuesday 6 October

Free 0141 552 5924

Tuesday 3 November

Free 0141 552 5924

Tuesday 1 December

Free 0141 552 5924

Post a comment