Cadogan Hall

Cadogan Hall
Cadogan Hall
5 Sloane Terrace, London, SW1X 9DQ
Photo of Cadogan Hall

Jump to times, videos or comments

Located in the heart of Chelsea Cadogan Hall opened in 1907 as a New Christian Science Church. When the congregation moved to a smaller venue the building fell into disuse until the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra chose it as their base. After an extensive refurbishment of the acoustics Cadogan Hall now stages over 300 concerts and events a year. The majority of the programme is orchestra and classic but also features contemporary folk, jazz and world music, book launches, debates and conferences. It also hosts the popular BBC Proms Chamber Music Series.

Cadogan Hall is two minutes walk from Sloane Square tube station and one tube stop from Victoria railway station. Frequent bus services stop in Sloane Square and neighbouring streets including King’s Road, Sloane Street and Lower Sloane Street.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Thursday 25 May

Cadogan Hall
£28 020 7730 4500

With Koki Nakano.

Wednesday 31 May

Cadogan Hall
£18–£33 (£16–£31) 020 7730 4500

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Wednesday 7 June

Cadogan Hall
£15–£20 (£10) 020 7730 4500

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Wednesday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Cadogan Hall
£39.90–£57 020 7730 4500

Saturday 17 June

Cadogan Hall
£15–£38 020 7730 4500

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Cadogan Hall
£12.50–£27.50 (£10.50–£25.50; Children £10.50–£25.50) 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Cadogan Hall
£40 020 7730 4500

Saturday 24 June

Cadogan Hall
£15–£32.50 (£13–£30.50) 020 7730 4500

Tuesday 27 June

Wednesday 28 June

Cadogan Hall
£8–£12 (£5; Children £5) 020 7730 4500

Thursday 29 June

Cadogan Hall
£10–£25 020 7730 4500

A concert of Eastern European music: Witold Lutosławski’s Little Suite, Ani Batikian as soloist in Khachaturian’s Violin Concerto; Roland Roberts’ The Ninth Wave (world premiere) and Ravel’s arrangement of Mussorgsky’s Pictures at an Exhibition.

Saturday 1 July

Cadogan Hall
£10–£20 (£5–£10) 020 7730 4500

Sunday 2 July

Sunday 9 July

Thursday 13 July

Friday 14 July

Saturday 15 July

Monday 17 July

Wednesday 19 July

Cadogan Hall
£15–£45 020 7730 4500

Friday 21 July

Cadogan Hall
£20–£40 (£18–£53; Children £18–£53) 020 7730 4500

Monday 24 July

Thursday 27 July

Cadogan Hall
£20–£37.50 020 7730 4500

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July

Monday 31 July

Wednesday 2 August

Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Thursday 3 August

Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Friday 4 August

Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Saturday 5 August

Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Sunday 6 August

Monday 7 August

Tuesday 8 August

Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 9 August

Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Thursday 10 August

Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Friday 11 August

Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Saturday 12 August

Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Sunday 13 August

Monday 14 August

Tuesday 15 August

Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 16 August

Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Thursday 17 August

Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Friday 18 August

Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Saturday 19 August

Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Sunday 20 August

Monday 21 August

Tuesday 22 August

Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 23 August

Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Thursday 24 August

Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Friday 25 August

Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Saturday 26 August

Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Sunday 27 August

Monday 28 August

Tuesday 29 August

Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 30 August

Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Thursday 31 August

Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Friday 1 September

Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Saturday 2 September

Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Sunday 3 September

Monday 4 September

Wednesday 6 September

Cadogan Hall
£20–£29.50 020 7730 4500

Thursday 7 September

Saturday 9 September

Friday 15 September

Cadogan Hall
£48.15–£58.85 020 7730 4500

Monday 18 September

Tuesday 19 September

Cadogan Hall
£32.50–£38.50 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
Prices to be confirmed 020 7730 4500

Saturday 23 September

Sunday 24 September

Cadogan Hall
£15–£30 (£12–£27) 020 7730 4500

Thursday 28 September

Friday 29 September

Cadogan Hall
£36–£42 020 7730 4500

Saturday 30 September

Cadogan Hall
£36–£42 020 7730 4500

Sunday 1 October

Cadogan Hall
£36–£42 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 4 October

Cadogan Hall
£24.75–£41.25 020 7730 4500

With Plus Special Guests.

Cadogan Hall
£22.50–£37.50 020 7730 4500

Friday 6 October

Sunday 8 October

Cadogan Hall
£18–£42 (£10) 020 7730 4500

Monday 9 October

Cadogan Hall
£18–£42 (£10) 020 7730 4500

Tuesday 10 October

Tuesday 17 October

Friday 20 October

Tuesday 24 October

Friday 27 October

Wednesday 1 November

Thursday 2 November

Cadogan Hall
£34.50 020 7730 4500

Friday 3 November

Cadogan Hall
£34.50 020 7730 4500

Tuesday 7 November

Wednesday 8 November

Cadogan Hall
£18–£42 (£10) 020 7730 4500

Friday 10 November

Cadogan Hall
£33–£38.50 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£33.75 020 7730 4500

With + Support.

Saturday 11 November

Cadogan Hall
£33–£38.50 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£33.75 020 7730 4500

With Andreas Schaerer, Vincent Peirani and Emil Parisien.

Sunday 12 November

Monday 13 November

Cadogan Hall
£33–£38.50 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£39 020 7730 4500

With Dorantes - Mediterranean Gypsies.

Wednesday 15 November

Cadogan Hall
£33–£38.50 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£39 020 7730 4500

With + Support.

Saturday 18 November

Cadogan Hall
£33–£38.50 020 7730 4500

Monday 20 November

Cadogan Hall
£18–£42 (£10) 020 7730 4500

Sunday 26 November

Cadogan Hall
Prices to be confirmed 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£28 020 7730 4500

Tuesday 28 November

Wednesday 29 November

Cadogan Hall
£28.50 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 6 December

Cadogan Hall
£20–£30 020 7730 4500

Thursday 7 December

Cadogan Hall
£20–£30 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 13 December

Cadogan Hall
£45–£65 020 7730 4500

Thursday 14 December

Cadogan Hall
£45–£65 020 7730 4500

Saturday 16 December

Wednesday 20 December

Sunday 31 December

Cadogan Hall
£19–£35 (£17–£43; Children £17–£43) 020 7730 4500

Saturday 27 January 2018

Sunday 28 January 2018

Wednesday 14 February 2018

Saturday 17 February 2018

Tuesday 27 February 2018

Thursday 1 March 2018

Sunday 4 March 2018

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Wednesday 11 April 2018

Sunday 15 April 2018

Wednesday 18 April 2018

Wednesday 2 May 2018

Thursday 3 May 2018

Cadogan Hall
£18–£42 (£10) 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 9 May 2018

Thursday 17 May 2018

Tuesday 22 May 2018

Cadogan Hall
£18–£42 (£10) 020 7730 4500

Thursday 31 May 2018

Cadogan Hall
£18–£42 (£10) 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 6 June 2018

Cadogan Hall -- Venue Hire and Corporate Events

Comments & ratings

Post a comment