Cadogan Hall

Cadogan Hall
Cadogan Hall
5 Sloane Terrace, London, SW1X 9DQ

Jump to times, videos or comments

Located in the heart of Chelsea Cadogan Hall opened in 1907 as a New Christian Science Church. When the congregation moved to a smaller venue the building fell into disuse until the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra chose it as their base. After an extensive refurbishment of the acoustics Cadogan Hall now stages over 300 concerts and events a year. The majority of the programme is orchestra and classic but also features contemporary folk, jazz and world music, book launches, debates and conferences. It also hosts the popular BBC Proms Chamber Music Series.

Cadogan Hall is two minutes walk from Sloane Square tube station and one tube stop from Victoria railway station. Frequent bus services stop in Sloane Square and neighbouring streets including King’s Road, Sloane Street and Lower Sloane Street.

Event times

Sorted by date & time / title

Friday 9 December

Cadogan Hall
£10–£60 (£5; Children £5) 020 7730 4500

Saturday 10 December

Cadogan Hall
£10–£60 (£5; Children £5) 020 7730 4500

Sunday 11 December

Cadogan Hall
£15–£25 020 7730 4500

Monday 12 December

Tuesday 13 December

Cadogan Hall
£45–£65 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£45–£65 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 14 December

Cadogan Hall
£45–£65 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£45–£65 020 7730 4500

Thursday 15 December

Cadogan Hall
£24.50–£75 (Children £12.25–£37.50) 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£24.50–£75 (Children £12.25–£37.50) 020 7730 4500
back to top

Friday 16 December

Cadogan Hall
£13.50–£32 020 7730 4500

Saturday 17 December

Cadogan Hall
£15–£32 (Children £7.50–£17.50) 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£15–£32 (Children £7.50–£17.50) 020 7730 4500

Sunday 18 December

Monday 19 December

Tuesday 20 December

Wednesday 21 December

Friday 23 December

Cadogan Hall
£26–£30 (£23.40–£27) 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 28 December

Cadogan Hall
£19–£35 020 7730 4500

Thursday 29 December

Friday 30 December

Saturday 31 December

Cadogan Hall
£19–£45 (£17–£43; Children £17–£43) 020 7730 4500

Saturday 14 January 2017

Cadogan Hall
£10–£40 020 7730 4500

Thursday 19 January 2017

Friday 20 January 2017

Saturday 21 January 2017

Cadogan Hall
£15–£17.50 020 7730 4500

Sunday 22 January 2017

Cadogan Hall
£27.50–£32.50 020 7730 4500

Monday 23 January 2017

Tuesday 24 January 2017

Wednesday 25 January 2017

Thursday 26 January 2017

Friday 27 January 2017

Cadogan Hall
£27.50–£37.50 020 7730 4500

Saturday 28 January 2017

Sunday 29 January 2017

Wednesday 1 February 2017

Cadogan Hall
£25.50–£35.50 020 7730 4500
back to top

Thursday 2 February 2017

Friday 3 February 2017

Cadogan Hall
£28.50 020 7730 4500

Saturday 4 February 2017

Cadogan Hall
£30–£40 020 7730 4500

Sunday 5 February 2017

Cadogan Hall
£38–£45 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£38–£45 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 8 February 2017

Cadogan Hall
£16–£45 020 7730 4500

Sunday 12 February 2017

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Wednesday 15 February 2017

Thursday 16 February 2017

Friday 17 February 2017

Saturday 18 February 2017

Cadogan Hall
£47.50 020 7730 4500

Tuesday 21 February 2017

Saturday 25 February 2017

Sunday 26 February 2017

Monday 27 February 2017

Cadogan Hall
£15–£32 (£5–£22) 020 7730 4500

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Thursday 2 March 2017

Friday 3 March 2017

Cadogan Hall
£25.50–£29.50 020 7730 4500

Sunday 5 March 2017

Wednesday 8 March 2017

Thursday 9 March 2017

Cadogan Hall
£26.50 020 7730 4500

Friday 10 March 2017

Cadogan Hall
£22–£27 020 7730 4500

Saturday 11 March 2017

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Thursday 16 March 2017

Cadogan Hall
£15–£30 020 7730 4500

Friday 17 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Tuesday 21 March 2017

Cadogan Hall
£6–£16 (£4–£14) 020 7730 4500

Thursday 23 March 2017

Cadogan Hall
£15–£40 020 7730 4500

Tuesday 28 March 2017

Cadogan Hall
£22–£55 (£16; Children £16) 020 7730 4500

Thursday 30 March 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Cadogan Hall
£18–£45 (£10) 020 7730 4500

Thursday 6 April 2017

Sunday 9 April 2017

Thursday 20 April 2017

Saturday 22 April 2017

Sunday 23 April 2017

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Saturday 29 April 2017

Wednesday 3 May 2017

Cadogan Hall
£34.50–£44.50 020 7730 4500

Thursday 4 May 2017

Friday 5 May 2017

Wednesday 17 May 2017

Thursday 18 May 2017

Saturday 20 May 2017

Cadogan Hall
£10 (£5; Children £5) 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£10 (£5; Children £5) 020 7730 4500
Cadogan Hall
£10 (£5; Children £5) 020 7730 4500

Tuesday 23 May 2017

Thursday 25 May 2017

Cadogan Hall
Prices to be confirmed 020 7730 4500

With + Support.

Friday 2 June 2017

Friday 9 June 2017

Saturday 10 June 2017

Wednesday 14 June 2017

Friday 16 June 2017

Saturday 1 July 2017

Cadogan Hall
£10–£20 (£5–£10) 020 7730 4500
back to top

Monday 18 September 2017

Saturday 23 September 2017

Friday 29 September 2017

Cadogan Hall
£36–£42 020 7730 4500

Saturday 30 September 2017

Cadogan Hall
£36–£42 020 7730 4500

Sunday 1 October 2017

Cadogan Hall
£36–£42 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 13 December 2017

Cadogan Hall
£45–£65 020 7730 4500

Thursday 14 December 2017

Cadogan Hall
£45–£65 020 7730 4500

Cadogan Hall -- Venue Hire and Corporate Events

Comments & ratings

Post a comment