Cadogan Hall

Cadogan Hall
Cadogan Hall
5 Sloane Terrace, London, SW1X 9DQ
Photo of Cadogan Hall

Jump to times, videos or comments

Located in the heart of Chelsea Cadogan Hall opened in 1907 as a New Christian Science Church. When the congregation moved to a smaller venue the building fell into disuse until the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra chose it as their base. After an extensive refurbishment of the acoustics Cadogan Hall now stages over 300 concerts and events a year. The majority of the programme is orchestra and classic but also features contemporary folk, jazz and world music, book launches, debates and conferences. It also hosts the popular BBC Proms Chamber Music Series.

Cadogan Hall is two minutes walk from Sloane Square tube station and one tube stop from Victoria railway station. Frequent bus services stop in Sloane Square and neighbouring streets including King’s Road, Sloane Street and Lower Sloane Street.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Thursday 29 June

£10–£25 020 7730 4500

A concert of Eastern European music: Witold Lutosławski’s Little Suite, Ani Batikian as soloist in Khachaturian’s Violin Concerto; Roland Roberts’ The Ninth Wave (world premiere) and Ravel’s arrangement of Mussorgsky’s Pictures at an Exhibition.

Saturday 1 July

£10–£20 (£5–£10) 020 7730 4500

Sunday 2 July

£15 (£8–£9) 020 7730 4500

Saturday 8 July

Sunday 9 July

£20 (£10) 020 7730 4500

Thursday 13 July

£12–£30 020 7730 4500

Friday 14 July

Saturday 15 July

Monday 17 July

£6–£15 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 19 July

£15–£45 020 7730 4500

Thursday 20 July

£40–£45 020 7730 4500

Friday 21 July

£20–£40 (£18–£53; Children £18–£53) 020 7730 4500

Monday 24 July

£6–£15 020 7730 4500

Thursday 27 July

£20–£37.50 020 7730 4500

Friday 28 July

£43.50 020 7730 4500

Saturday 29 July

£43.50 020 7730 4500
£43.50 020 7730 4500

Monday 31 July

£6–£15 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 2 August

£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Thursday 3 August

£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Friday 4 August

£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Saturday 5 August

£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Sunday 6 August

£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500

Monday 7 August

£6–£15 020 7730 4500

Tuesday 8 August

£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 9 August

£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Thursday 10 August

£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Friday 11 August

£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Saturday 12 August

£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Sunday 13 August

£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500

Monday 14 August

£6–£15 020 7730 4500

Tuesday 15 August

£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 16 August

£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Thursday 17 August

£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Friday 18 August

£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Saturday 19 August

£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Sunday 20 August

£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500

Monday 21 August

£6–£15 020 7730 4500

Tuesday 22 August

£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 23 August

£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Thursday 24 August

£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Friday 25 August

£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Saturday 26 August

£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Sunday 27 August

£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500

Monday 28 August

£6–£15 020 7730 4500

Tuesday 29 August

£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 30 August

prices vary 020 7730 4500
£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
prices vary 020 7730 4500
£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Thursday 31 August

prices vary 020 7730 4500
£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Friday 1 September

prices vary 020 7730 4500
£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
prices vary 020 7730 4500
£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Saturday 2 September

prices vary 020 7730 4500
£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500
£17.50–£49.50 020 7730 4500

Sunday 3 September

prices vary 020 7730 4500
£14.50–£24 020 7730 4500

Monday 4 September

£6–£15 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 6 September

£20–£29.50 020 7730 4500

Thursday 7 September

Saturday 9 September

Friday 15 September

£48.15–£58.85 020 7730 4500

Saturday 16 September

£25–£45 020 7730 4500

Monday 18 September

£25–£35 020 7730 4500

Tuesday 19 September

Prices to be confirmed 020 7730 4500

Saturday 23 September

£18–£36 020 7730 4500

Sunday 24 September

£15–£30 (£12–£27) 020 7730 4500

Tuesday 26 September

£40–£45 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 27 September

£15–£35 020 7730 4500

Thursday 28 September

Friday 29 September

£36–£42 020 7730 4500

Saturday 30 September

£36–£42 020 7730 4500

Sunday 1 October

£36–£42 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 4 October

£24.75–£41.25 020 7730 4500

With Plus Special Guests.

Friday 6 October

£18–£42 (£10) 020 7730 4500

Sunday 8 October

£18–£42 (£10) 020 7730 4500

Monday 9 October

£18–£42 (£10) 020 7730 4500

Tuesday 10 October

Saturday 14 October

£36.40–£39.20 020 7730 4500

Sunday 15 October

£35–£55 020 7730 4500

Monday 16 October

£18–£42 (£10) 020 7730 4500

Tuesday 17 October

£25–£45 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 18 October

£17.50–£27.50 020 7730 4500

Friday 20 October

£18–£33 020 7730 4500

Saturday 21 October

Monday 23 October

£39–£54 020 7730 4500

With + Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker.

Tuesday 24 October

£15–£40 020 7730 4500

Friday 27 October

Wednesday 1 November

Thursday 2 November

£34.50 020 7730 4500

Friday 3 November

£34.50 020 7730 4500

Tuesday 7 November

£15–£40 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 8 November

£18–£42 (£10) 020 7730 4500

Friday 10 November

£13.75–£44 020 7730 4500
£33.75 020 7730 4500

With + Support.

Saturday 11 November

£13.75–£44 020 7730 4500
£33.75 020 7730 4500

With Andreas Schaerer, Vincent Peirani and Emil Parisien.

Sunday 12 November

£18–£36 020 7730 4500

Monday 13 November

£13.75–£44 020 7730 4500
£39 020 7730 4500

With Dorantes - Mediterranean Gypsies.

Tuesday 14 November

£13.75–£44 020 7730 4500
£39 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 15 November

£13.75–£44 020 7730 4500
£39 020 7730 4500

With + Support.

Thursday 16 November

£13.75–£44 020 7730 4500
£39–£44.50 020 7730 4500

Friday 17 November

£13.75–£44 020 7730 4500
£15–£35 020 7730 4500

Saturday 18 November

£13.75–£44 020 7730 4500
£33.75 020 7730 4500

Sunday 19 November

Prices to be confirmed 020 7730 4500
£13.75–£44 020 7730 4500
£14.25 020 7730 4500
£13.75–£44 020 7730 4500
£13.75–£44 020 7730 4500

Monday 20 November

£18–£42 (£10) 020 7730 4500

Friday 24 November

£18–£42 (£10) 020 7730 4500

Sunday 26 November

Prices to be confirmed 020 7730 4500
£28 020 7730 4500

Monday 27 November

£40 020 7730 4500

Tuesday 28 November

Wednesday 29 November

£28.50 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 6 December

£20–£30 020 7730 4500

Thursday 7 December

£20–£30 020 7730 4500

Friday 8 December

Prices to be confirmed 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 13 December

£45–£65 020 7730 4500
£15–£40 020 7730 4500

Thursday 14 December

£45–£65 020 7730 4500

Saturday 16 December

£20–£50 020 7730 4500
£20–£50 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 20 December

Thursday 21 December

Friday 29 December

Sunday 31 December

£19–£35 (£17–£43; Children £17–£43) 020 7730 4500

Saturday 27 January 2018

Sunday 28 January 2018

£35 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 14 February 2018

£20–£50 020 7730 4500

Saturday 17 February 2018

Tuesday 27 February 2018

£15–£40 020 7730 4500

Thursday 1 March 2018

£18–£42 (£10) 020 7730 4500

Sunday 4 March 2018

£15–£40 020 7730 4500

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Thursday 15 March 2018

Friday 16 March 2018

£18–£42 (£10) 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 11 April 2018

Sunday 15 April 2018

Monday 16 April 2018

Wednesday 18 April 2018

Wednesday 2 May 2018

Thursday 3 May 2018

£18–£42 (£10) 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 9 May 2018

£15–£40 020 7730 4500

Thursday 17 May 2018

£18–£42 (£10) 020 7730 4500

Tuesday 22 May 2018

£18–£42 (£10) 020 7730 4500

Thursday 31 May 2018

£18–£42 (£10) 020 7730 4500

Wednesday 6 June 2018

£18–£42 (£10) 020 7730 4500

Cadogan Hall -- Venue Hire and Corporate Events

Comments & ratings

Post a comment