Cardiff University Student Union

Cardiff University Student Union
Park Place, Cathays, Cardiff, CF10 3QN
Photo of Cardiff University Student Union

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 13 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Busted

Pop rock trio, reunited after more than a decade for some UK shows. You'll remember them from their masterpieces 'Year 3000', 'What I Go to School For' and 'Air Hostess'.

Fri 7 Jul

Great Hall

£34

The Charlatans

The ever-durable Charlies have weathered all kinds of upheaval over the years and but have managed to plod along happily with considerable fan support.

Fri 8 Dec

£28.50

Cynt

Techno, disco and house from Hunee, Midland and Young Marco, plus support from Clare James.

Fri 2 Jun

£22

  • 21:00 – 04:00

The Divine Comedy

Neil Hannon, the always charming Irish songwriter, leads the Divine Comedy's musically diverse repertoire.

Sat 25 Nov

£30

elrow Cardiff - MUSIC afterparty

After the madness in the cricket ground, the party continues into the early hours, with the 'elrow Music' afterparty!

Sun 28 May

£11–£16.50

Happy Mondays

Watch out, the gang's all back together. Madchester nostalgia reigns as the original line-up of The Happy Mondays returns.

Fri 17 Nov

Great Hall

£29.50

The Jesus & Mary Chain

Psychedelic noise rock from the Scottish band formed by brothers Jim and William Reid.

Tue 3 Oct

£30.50

Newton Faulkner

Dreadlocked, laidback surfer dude troubadour doing tricksy stuff with acoustic guitars.

Mon 20 Nov

£25.35

Public Service Broadcasting

The London duo, who layer spoken word from vintage propaganda films over soaring beats and electronic melodies to thrilling effect, are out and about taking their acclaimed live show across the UK and Ireland. After the success of second album 'The Race For Space', their third album 'Every Valley', takes on the subject…

Fri 13 Oct

£24

Rend Collective

The Christian folk-rock collective from Northern Ireland performs in support of its album As Family We Go.

Thu 10 May 2018

Great Hall

£19.80

Shed Seven

York indie rockers on a Greatest Hits Live tour.

Thu 7 Dec

£24

  • 19:00

Sleaford Mods

Punk and electro band duo Nottingham.

Fri 27 Oct

£20.85

Thy Art Is Murder

Australian deathcore unit.

Tue 3 Oct

£14

  • 19:00

Comments & ratings

Post a comment