The Garage

The Garage
20–22 Highbury Corner, Islington, London, N5 1RD
  • Box office 0844 847 1678
  • General enquiries 0870 060 3777
  • Email
  • Website thegaragehighbury.com

Jump to times or comments

The Garage

Since opening in 1993, the Garage has established itself as one of the premier indie and rock venues in the capital, hosting the likes of Cat Power, Kings of Leon, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, the Killers, Biffy Clyro, the Undertones and many others. It was refurbished in 2009 to give it increased capacity, improved dressing rooms and digital recording gear, enabling bands to make on-the-spot recordings.

The nearest rail station is Highbury & Islington, with a Tube connection (Victoria line) as well as Overground and National Rail services. Holloway Road is served by bus routes 43, 271, 393 and N41.

  • Provides: Wheelchair access
  • Open since: 1993

Event times

Sorted by date & time / title

Thursday 2 March

The Garage
£5 0844 847 1678

Saturday 4 March

The Garage
£10 0844 847 1678
The Garage
£5 0844 847 1678

Wednesday 8 March

The Garage
£5 0844 847 1678

Thursday 9 March

The Garage
£6 0844 847 1678
The Garage
£10 0844 847 1678

Saturday 11 March

The Garage
£5 0844 847 1678

Sunday 12 March

The Garage
£20 0844 847 1678
The Garage
£7 0844 847 1678

Tuesday 14 March

The Garage
£8.80 0844 847 1678

Wednesday 15 March

The Garage
£18.15 0844 847 1678

Thursday 16 March

The Garage
£11 0844 847 1678

Saturday 18 March

The Garage
£17 0844 847 1678

With Pig.

The Garage
£18.70 0844 847 1678
The Garage
£11 0844 847 1678
The Garage
£5 0844 847 1678
The Garage
£5 0844 847 1678

Thursday 23 March

The Garage
£10 0844 847 1678

Friday 24 March

The Garage
£15 0844 847 1678

Saturday 25 March

The Garage
£20–£25 0844 847 1678
The Garage
£5 0844 847 1678
The Garage
£5 0844 847 1678

Sunday 26 March

The Garage
prices vary 0844 847 1678

Thursday 30 March

The Garage
Thousand Island £7 0844 847 1678
The Garage
£22 0844 847 1678

Friday 31 March

The Garage
Upstairs £10 0844 847 1678

Saturday 1 April

The Garage
£5 0844 847 1678
The Garage
£5 0844 847 1678

Sunday 2 April

The Garage
£17.60 0844 847 1678

Tuesday 4 April

  • 19:00 – 23:00
  • Xixa
The Garage
Free 0844 847 1678

Thursday 6 April

The Garage
£0–£10 0844 847 1678

Saturday 8 April

The Garage
£18.50 0844 847 1678
The Garage
£6.60 0844 847 1678
The Garage
£5 0844 847 1678
The Garage
£5 0844 847 1678

Wednesday 12 April

The Garage
£7 0844 847 1678

Tuesday 18 April

The Garage
£15 0844 847 1678

Thursday 20 April

Friday 21 April

The Garage
£10 0844 847 1678

Saturday 22 April

The Garage
Prices to be confirmed 0844 847 1678

With Dätcha Mandala.

Thursday 27 April

The Garage
£15 0844 847 1678

Friday 28 April

The Garage
£25 0844 847 1678

Saturday 29 April

The Garage
£15 0844 847 1678

Sunday 30 April

The Garage
£22.50 0844 847 1678

Thursday 4 May

The Garage
£17.50 0844 847 1678
The Garage
£8 0844 847 1678

Friday 5 May

The Garage
£17.50 0844 847 1678

Saturday 6 May

The Garage
Upstairs £10 0844 847 1678

Sunday 7 May

The Garage
£22.50 0844 847 1678

Wednesday 10 May

The Garage
£19.25 0844 847 1678
The Garage
£20 0844 847 1678

Friday 12 May

The Garage
£13.75 0844 847 1678

Saturday 20 May

The Garage
£15 0844 847 1678

Monday 22 May

The Garage
£10 0844 847 1678

Tuesday 23 May

The Garage
£11 0844 847 1678

Wednesday 24 May

The Garage
£13.75 0844 847 1678

Friday 26 May

The Garage
£17.60 0844 847 1678

Friday 9 June

The Garage
£12.10 0844 847 1678

Thursday 15 June

The Garage
prices vary 0844 847 1678

Friday 22 September

The Garage
£19.25 0844 847 1678

Comments & ratings

Post a comment