Cardiff University

Cardiff University
Glamorgan Building, King Edward VII Avenue, Cardiff, South Glamorgan, CF10 3WT
  • Telephone 07806 875983
Photo of Cardiff University

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 9 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

The Alarm

Rabble-rousing Welsh rockers, best known for a string of hits in the early 80s.

Sat 29 Jun 2019

The Great Hall

£31.25 / 07806 875983

Deaf Havana

Post-hardcore rock.

Fri 15 Mar 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 07806 875983

With special guests.

The Great Hall

£21.25 / 07806 875983

Hollywood Undead

Masked rap rock marauders from the Hollywood 'hood.

Sat 4 May 2019

The Great Hall

£21.50 / 07806 875983

Mabel

Soulful pop singer-songwriter.

Sat 8 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 07806 875983

With Ruel.

The Specials

The legendary 2 Tone and ska revival band, famous for hits such as Too Much Too Young and Ghost Town, still going strong with a career spanning over 40 years.

Sun 21 Apr 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 07806 875983

The Great Hall

£44 / 07806 875983

Stefflon Don

The London-based rapper performs her material.

Fri 23 Nov

Prices to be confirmed / 07806 875983

Thu 18 Apr 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 07806 875983

Steve'n'Seagulls

Part hillbilly, part 'barnyard boogieman' from Finland.

Fri 7 Dec

£16.50 / 07806 875983

The Vaccines

Short, sharp garagey indie rock from these indie saviours.

Fri 1 Feb 2019

The Great Hall

£25.50 / 07806 875983

You Me At Six

British pop punkers You Me At Six.

Sat 1 Dec

The Great Hall

£23.10 / 07806 875983

Post a comment