Kings Theatre

Kings Theatre
Kings Theatre
Albert Road, Southsea, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 2QJ
  • Telephone 02392 828282
  • Opening times Mon–Sat 10am–6pm; closed Sun.
  • Email
  • Website www.kingsportsmouth.co.uk

Jump to times or comments

The dignified and beautiful Kings Theatre with its Italian Renaissance style of decor is one of the most elegant Edwardian playhouses in the British Isles. The Kings Theatre is the primary theatre in the city of Portsmouth, seating 1600 people and providing a vast and exciting programme for its valued patrons, playing host to touring West End productions.

The Kings is situated on the corner of Albert Road and Exmouth Road in Southsea among a hub of activities – shops, salons, bars, restaurants and art galleries.

Text supplied by third party.

Event times

Sorted by date & time / title

Saturday 6 February

Kings Theatre
£14.50 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 02392 828282

Sunday 7 February

Tuesday 9 February

Kings Theatre
£14 02392 828282

Wednesday 10 February

Kings Theatre
£14 02392 828282

Thursday 11 February

Kings Theatre
£14 02392 828282

Friday 12 February

Kings Theatre
£14 02392 828282

Saturday 13 February

Kings Theatre
£6 (Children £1 under 15s) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£14 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£14 02392 828282

Wednesday 17 February

Thursday 18 February

Friday 19 February

Kings Theatre
£21.50–£28 02392 828282

Saturday 20 February

Kings Theatre
£20 02392 828282

Tuesday 23 February

Wednesday 24 February

Thursday 25 February

Friday 26 February

Kings Theatre
£21 ( £19) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£21 02392 828282

Saturday 27 February

Kings Theatre
£15.50 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£13.50–£15.50 (£11.50–£13.50) 02392 828282
back to top

Sunday 28 February

Kings Theatre
£12 (Children £9 under 15s; £36) 02392 828282

Wednesday 2 March

Kings Theatre
£34.50 02392 828282

Friday 4 March

Kings Theatre
£23.50 02392 828282

Sunday 6 March

Kings Theatre
£19.50 02392 828282

Thursday 10 March

Kings Theatre
£28.50 02392 828282

Saturday 12 March

Kings Theatre
£6 (Children £1 under 15s) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£20–£22 (£19) 02392 828282

Sunday 13 March

Kings Theatre
£17.50 02392 828282

Tuesday 15 March

Kings Theatre
£14–£16 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£16 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£14–£16 02392 828282

Wednesday 16 March

Kings Theatre
£16 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£14–£16 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£16 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£14–£16 02392 828282

Friday 18 March

Saturday 19 March

Kings Theatre
£12 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£12 (Children £10 under 15s) 02392 828282
back to top

Thursday 24 March

Kings Theatre
£15 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£10–£13 (£11; £40) 02392 828282

Friday 25 March

Kings Theatre
£15 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£10–£13 (£11; £40) 02392 828282

Saturday 26 March

Kings Theatre
£15 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£10–£13 (£11; £40) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£15 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£10–£13 (£11; £40) 02392 828282

Monday 28 March

Kings Theatre
£29.50 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£25 ( £23) 02392 828282
back to top

Tuesday 29 March

Kings Theatre
£29.50 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£25 ( £23) 02392 828282

Wednesday 30 March

Kings Theatre
£29.50 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£25 ( £23) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£29.50 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£25 ( £23) 02392 828282

Thursday 31 March

Kings Theatre
£29.50 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£25 ( £23) 02392 828282

Friday 1 April

Kings Theatre
£29.50 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£25 ( £23) 02392 828282
back to top

Saturday 2 April

Kings Theatre
£29.50 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£25 ( £23) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£29.50 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£25 ( £23) 02392 828282

Wednesday 6 April

Kings Theatre
£18 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£18 02392 828282

Thursday 7 April

Kings Theatre
£18 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£18 02392 828282

Friday 8 April

Kings Theatre
£19.50 02392 828282

Saturday 9 April

Kings Theatre
£23.50 02392 828282

Wednesday 13 April

Kings Theatre
£23.50 02392 828282

Friday 15 April

Kings Theatre
£24 02392 828282

Saturday 16 April

Friday 22 April

Kings Theatre
£21 02392 828282

Tuesday 26 April

Kings Theatre
£32.50 02392 828282
back to top

Wednesday 27 April

Kings Theatre
£32.50 02392 828282

Thursday 28 April

Kings Theatre
£32.50 02392 828282

Friday 29 April

Kings Theatre
£32.50 02392 828282

Saturday 30 April

Kings Theatre
£32.50 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£32.50 02392 828282

Sunday 8 May

Kings Theatre
£20 02392 828282

Wednesday 11 May

Thursday 26 May

Kings Theatre
£20 02392 828282

Friday 3 June

Kings Theatre
£22.50 02392 828282

Friday 17 June

Kings Theatre
£24 02392 828282
back to top

Saturday 18 June

Kings Theatre
£22 02392 828282

Thursday 23 June

Kings Theatre
£22 02392 828282

Saturday 25 June

Kings Theatre
£25 02392 828282

Friday 8 July

Kings Theatre
£23.50 02392 828282

Tuesday 27 September

Wednesday 28 September

Thursday 29 September

Friday 30 September

Saturday 1 October

Saturday 8 October

Kings Theatre
£15 02392 828282

Wednesday 12 October

Kings Theatre
£23.50 02392 828282

Monday 14 November

Kings Theatre
£20–£45 02392 828282

Tuesday 15 November

Kings Theatre
£20–£45 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£20–£45 02392 828282

Wednesday 16 November

Kings Theatre
£20–£45 02392 828282

Thursday 17 November

Kings Theatre
£20–£45 02392 828282

Friday 18 November

Kings Theatre
£20–£45 02392 828282

Saturday 19 November

Kings Theatre
£20–£45 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£20–£45 02392 828282

Comments & ratings

Post a comment