Kings Theatre

Kings Theatre
Kings Theatre
Albert Road, Southsea, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 2QJ
  • Telephone 02392 828282
  • Opening times Mon–Sat 10am–6pm; closed Sun.
  • Email
  • Website www.kingsportsmouth.co.uk

Jump to times or comments

The dignified and beautiful Kings Theatre with its Italian Renaissance style of decor is one of the most elegant Edwardian playhouses in the British Isles. The Kings Theatre is the primary theatre in the city of Portsmouth, seating 1600 people and providing a vast and exciting programme for its valued patrons, playing host to touring West End productions.

The Kings is situated on the corner of Albert Road and Exmouth Road in Southsea among a hub of activities – shops, salons, bars, restaurants and art galleries.

Text supplied by third party.

Event times

Sorted by date & time / title

Monday 27 February

Tuesday 28 February

Kings Theatre
£14 (£12; Children £12) 02392 828282

Wednesday 1 March

Kings Theatre
£14 (£12; Children £12) 02392 828282

Thursday 2 March

Saturday 4 March

Kings Theatre
£27–£28 (£25–£26; Children £25–£26) 02392 828282

Tuesday 7 March

Kings Theatre
£18–£35 (£16–£33; Children £16–£33) 02392 828282

Wednesday 8 March

Kings Theatre
£18–£35 (£16–£33; Children £16–£33) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£18–£35 (£16–£33; Children £16–£33) 02392 828282

Thursday 9 March

Kings Theatre
£18–£35 (£16–£33; Children £16–£33) 02392 828282

Friday 10 March

Kings Theatre
£18–£35 (£16–£33; Children £16–£33) 02392 828282

Saturday 11 March

Kings Theatre
£18–£35 (£16–£33; Children £16–£33) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£18–£35 (£16–£33; Children £16–£33) 02392 828282

Sunday 12 March

Kings Theatre
£18–£35 (£16–£33; Children £16–£33) 02392 828282

Wednesday 15 March

Kings Theatre
£14 (£12; Children £12) 02392 828282

Thursday 16 March

Kings Theatre
£14.50–£17.50 (£12.50–£15.50; Children £12.50–£15.50) 02392 828282

Friday 17 March

Kings Theatre
£14.50–£17.50 (£12.50–£15.50; Children £12.50–£15.50) 02392 828282

Saturday 18 March

Kings Theatre
£14.50–£17.50 (£12.50–£15.50; Children £12.50–£15.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£14.50–£17.50 (£12.50–£15.50; Children £12.50–£15.50) 02392 828282

Monday 20 March

Kings Theatre
£18.50–£37.50 (£23–£35.50; Children £23–£35.50) 02392 828282

Tuesday 21 March

Kings Theatre
£18.50–£37.50 (£23–£35.50; Children £23–£35.50) 02392 828282

Wednesday 22 March

Kings Theatre
£18.50–£37.50 (£23–£35.50; Children £23–£35.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£18.50–£37.50 (£23–£35.50; Children £23–£35.50) 02392 828282

Thursday 23 March

Kings Theatre
£18.50–£37.50 (£23–£35.50; Children £23–£35.50) 02392 828282

Friday 24 March

Kings Theatre
£18.50–£37.50 (£23–£35.50; Children £23–£35.50) 02392 828282

Saturday 25 March

Kings Theatre
£18.50–£37.50 (£23–£35.50; Children £23–£35.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£18.50–£37.50 (£23–£35.50; Children £23–£35.50) 02392 828282

Sunday 26 March

Kings Theatre
£14 (£10–£12; Children £12) 02392 828282

Saturday 1 April

Kings Theatre
£19.50 (£17.50) 02392 828282

Sunday 2 April

Kings Theatre
£9–£12 (£7–£9; Children £5.50–£7) 02392 828282

Tuesday 4 April

Kings Theatre
£19.50 (£17.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£19.50 (£17.50) 02392 828282

Friday 7 April

Kings Theatre
£24.50–£26.50 01382 434940

Saturday 8 April

Kings Theatre
£25.50 02392 828282

Sunday 9 April

Tuesday 11 April

Kings Theatre
Studio £9 (£7; Children £7) 02392 828282

Wednesday 12 April

Kings Theatre
£24 (£23) 02392 828282

Thursday 13 April

Friday 14 April

Tuesday 18 April

Kings Theatre
£18 (£16; Children £16) 02392 828282

Wednesday 19 April

Kings Theatre
£18 (£16; Children £16) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£18 (£16; Children £16) 02392 828282

Thursday 20 April

Kings Theatre
£14 (£12; Children £12) 02392 828282

Sunday 23 April

Kings Theatre
£13.50 (£11.50; Children £11.50) 02392 828282

Tuesday 25 April

Kings Theatre
£24 (£22; Children £22) 02392 828282

Wednesday 26 April

Kings Theatre
£16.50 (Children £14.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£16.50 (Children £14.50) 02392 828282

Thursday 27 April

Kings Theatre
£13.50 (£11.50; Children £11.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£13.50 (£12; Children £12) 0844 395 4000

Saturday 29 April

Sunday 30 April

Kings Theatre
£16.50 (£14.50; Children £14.50) 02392 828282

Friday 5 May

Kings Theatre
£20–£23 (£18–£21; Children £18–£21) 02392 828282

Thursday 11 May

Kings Theatre
£22 (£20; Children £20) 02392 828282

Saturday 13 May

Kings Theatre
£24–£27 02392 828282

Sunday 14 May

Kings Theatre
£13.50 (£11.50; Children £11.50) 02392 828282

Saturday 20 May

Kings Theatre
£27 02392 828282

Wednesday 24 May

Kings Theatre
£13.50 (£11.50; Children £11.50) 02392 828282

Thursday 25 May

Kings Theatre
£22 (£20; Children £20) 02392 828282

Friday 26 May

Kings Theatre
£19.50–£21.50 (£17.50–£19.50; Children £17.50–£19.50) 02392 828282

Saturday 27 May

Kings Theatre
£26.50 (£24.50; Children £24.50) 02392 828282

Monday 29 May

Kings Theatre
£16.50 (Children £14.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£16.50 (Children £14.50) 02392 828282

Friday 2 June

Kings Theatre
£24–£26 (£22–£24; Children £22–£24) 02392 828282

Sunday 4 June

Kings Theatre
£23 02392 828282

Thursday 8 June

Kings Theatre
Times to be confirmed 02392 828282

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Kings Theatre
£18.50–£48 (£20–£23; Children £20–£23) 02392 828282

Thursday 15 June

Kings Theatre
£26.50 (£24.50; Children £24.50) 02392 828282

Friday 16 June

Kings Theatre
£28.50 02392 828282

Saturday 24 June

Kings Theatre
£24–£26 (£22–£24; Children £22–£24) 02392 828282

Thursday 29 June

Kings Theatre
£23.50 (£19.50–£21.50; Children £21.50) 02392 828282

Friday 30 June

Kings Theatre
£26.50 (£23.50; Children £23.50) 02392 828282

Friday 7 July

Kings Theatre
£17 (Children £12) 02392 828282

Monday 4 September

Kings Theatre
£13.50 (£11.50; Children £11.50) 02392 828282

Thursday 14 September

Kings Theatre
£30–£32 (£28–£30; Children £23) 02392 828282

Saturday 16 September

Kings Theatre
£14.50 (Children £13) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£14.50 (Children £13) 02392 828282

Tuesday 26 September

Kings Theatre
£22–£48 (£25–£46; Children £25–£46) 02392 828282

Wednesday 27 September

Kings Theatre
£22–£48 (£25–£46; Children £25–£46) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£22–£48 (£25–£46; Children £25–£46) 02392 828282

Thursday 28 September

Kings Theatre
£22–£48 (£25–£46; Children £25–£46) 02392 828282

Friday 29 September

Kings Theatre
£22–£48 (£25–£46; Children £25–£46) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£22–£48 (£25–£46; Children £25–£46) 02392 828282

Saturday 30 September

Kings Theatre
£22–£48 (£25–£46; Children £25–£46) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£22–£48 (£25–£46; Children £25–£46) 02392 828282

Wednesday 18 October

Monday 30 October

Kings Theatre
£17–£31.50 (£20–£29.50; Children £20–£29.50) 02392 828282

Tuesday 31 October

Kings Theatre
£17–£31.50 (£20–£29.50; Children £20–£29.50) 02392 828282

Wednesday 1 November

Kings Theatre
£17–£31.50 (£20–£29.50; Children £20–£29.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£17–£31.50 (£20–£29.50; Children £20–£29.50) 02392 828282

Thursday 2 November

Kings Theatre
£17–£31.50 (£20–£29.50; Children £20–£29.50) 02392 828282

Friday 3 November

Kings Theatre
£17–£31.50 (£20–£29.50; Children £20–£29.50) 02392 828282

Saturday 4 November

Kings Theatre
£17–£31.50 (£20–£29.50; Children £20–£29.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£17–£31.50 (£20–£29.50; Children £20–£29.50) 02392 828282

Tuesday 5 December

Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282

Wednesday 6 December

Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282

Thursday 7 December

Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282

Saturday 9 December

Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282

Sunday 10 December

Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282

Tuesday 12 December

Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282

Wednesday 13 December

Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282

Thursday 14 December

Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282

Friday 15 December

Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282

Saturday 16 December

Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282

Sunday 17 December

Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282

Tuesday 19 December

Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282

Wednesday 20 December

Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282

Thursday 21 December

Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282

Friday 22 December

Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282

Saturday 23 December

Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282

Sunday 24 December

Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282

Tuesday 26 December

Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282

Wednesday 27 December

Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282

Thursday 28 December

Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282

Friday 29 December

Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282

Saturday 30 December

Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282

Sunday 31 December

Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282
Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282

Monday 1 January 2018

Kings Theatre
£12.50–£29.50 (£15.50–£27.50; Children £15.50–£25.50) 02392 828282

Comments & ratings

Post a comment