Exchange

Exchange
72-73 Old Market Street, Bristol, BS2 0EJ
  • Telephone 0117 930 4538
  • Opening times Mon–Sun 7.30pm–2am
  • Email
  • Website www.exchangebristol.com
Photo of Exchange

Jump to times or comments

Club and live music venue spread across three levels that plays host to bands and DJ every night of the week.

Events at this venue

There are 19 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Algiers

Sheffield two-piece playing indie rock inspired by Death Cab for Cutie and The Walkmen.

Tue 5 Dec

£9.90 / 0117 930 4538

Cosmo Sheldrake

The inspirational singer and improviser plays indie pop.

Wed 25 Apr 2018

£8 / 0117 930 4538

  • 20:00

Dream Wife

The Brighton-based threesome performs its own take on pop music.

Tue 20 Mar 2018

£11 / 0117 930 4538

DUDS

Twitchy indie rock five-piece from Manchester.

Wed 24 Jan 2018

£7.15 / 0117 930 4538

Feed The Rhino

Hardcore quintet from Kent.

Tue 20 Feb 2018

£8.80 / 0117 930 4538

Femme

The composer, producer, director and choreographer plays indie pop.

Thu 30 Nov

Prices to be confirmed / 0117 930 4538

With Elle Exxe.

Here Lies Man

LA-based quintet founded and conceptualised by Marcos Garcia of Antibalas.

Fri 2 Mar 2018

£11 / 0117 930 4538

Isaac Gracie

Folk singer-songwriter from Ealing.

Sun 28 Jan 2018

£10 / 0117 930 4538

Lazy Habits

This London-based group mixes hip hop, brass and beats in its self-penned songs.

Sat 25 Nov

£11.55 / 0117 930 4538

Lotto Boyzz

Birmingham R&B duo.

Tue 28 Nov

£8.50 / 0117 930 4538

The Midnight Ghost Train // My Diablo - Exchange, Bristol

Snuff Lane loudly brings you: The Midnight Ghost Train // My Diablo // More TBA Exchange, Bristol – Monday 19th February Doors: 19:00 Tickets: £10.00 Adv. // £12.50 OTD Notorious for their fierce and energetic live performances, dirty Kansas blues-slingers THE MIDNIGHT GHOST TRAIN roll's in to Bristol. Didcot…

Mon 19 Feb 2018

£11.05 / 0117 930 4538

Miss May I

The five-piece from Ohio perform their metalcore numbers.

Sat 27 Jan 2018

£13.20 / 0117 930 4538

RavenEye

The power-rock trio, fronted by multi-award winning guitarist-singer Oli Brown.

Tue 30 Jan 2018

£11 / 0117 930 4538

RavenEye

This hard-rocking trio was formed in 2014 by multi-award winning guitarist-singer Oli Brown, plus drummer Kev Hickman and Aussie bassist Aaron Spiers. So far they have achieved over 150,000 plays of their single Breaking Out on Soundcloud, which was chosen as a Rock Magazine track of the week.

Tue 30 Jan 2018

£11 / 0117 930 4538

Rex Orange County

Alt-indie musician and singer from London.

Thu 22 Feb 2018

Prices to be confirmed / 0117 930 4538

With special guests.

Rolo Tomassi

Sheffield synth youthquake from this female-fronted hardcore band.

Fri 6 Apr 2018

£8.96 / 0117 930 4538

Sea Girls

Indie-rock outfit from the rising London four-piece.

Fri 2 Feb 2018

£7.50 / 0117 930 4538

Wed 10 Jan 2018

£12.10 / 0117 930 4538

Tom Walker

Scottish singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist.

Sun 26 Nov

Sold out / 0117 930 4538

Comments & ratings