The O2 Arena

The O2 Arena
Peninsula Square, London, SE10 0DX
  • Box office 0844 856 0202
  • General enquiries 0844 499 9999
  • Opening times Daily 9am–1am.
  • Box office times Non–arena event days noon–7pm; arena event days noon–9pm.
  • Email
  • Website www.theo2.co.uk
Photo of The O2 Arena

Jump to times or comments

Brooklyn Bowl

Photo: Jamie Smith

Most famous for playing host to the world's biggest musical acts, the O2 keeps jumping all day and night long, even when there isn't a superstar on its stage. Along with the 20,000-seater O2 Arena, the complex contains the smaller indigoO2 venue, an 11-screen cinema, the British Music Experience museum and Up at The O2 – a chance to poke the O2's massive dome roof with your very own finger. The 21 eateries of the O2's Entertainment Avenue offer everything from seafood to steak, American to Thai, and all the combinations in between.

The venue is situated next to North Greenwich tube and bus station, which is served by the Jubilee line and is fully accessible. Alternatively, you can take a Thames Clipper along the river to the venue.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Tuesday 17 October

£78.85–£119 0844 856 0202

Wednesday 18 October

£48.75–£70.05 0844 856 0202

With Calum Scott.

Thursday 19 October

£78.85–£119 0844 856 0202

Saturday 21 October

Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202

Sunday 22 October

£58.75–£97.75 0844 856 0202

With Kvelertak.

Monday 23 October

£53.75–£64.75 0844 856 0202

With Wizkid, Stefflon Don, Rich The Kid, Zoey Dollaz, Ace T and Kwam.e.

Tuesday 24 October

£58.75–£97.75 0844 856 0202

With Kvelertak.

Thursday 26 October

£32.80–£55.20 0844 856 0202

With special guests.

Friday 27 October

£27.50 (£19.80; Children £13.20; £66) 0844 856 0202
£53.75–£141 0844 856 0202

With Chaka Khan.

£52.15–£108.15 0844 856 0202

Saturday 28 October

£27.50 (£19.80; Children £13.20; £66) 0844 856 0202
Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202

With Plus special guest Chris Isaak.

£52.15–£108.15 0844 856 0202
£53.60–£99.70 0844 856 0202

Sunday 29 October

£27.50 (£19.80; Children £13.20; £66) 0844 856 0202
£45–£125 0844 856 0202
Sold out 0844 856 0202

With Plus Very Special Guest The Doobie Brothers.

Monday 30 October

£27.50 (£19.80; Children £13.20; £66) 0844 856 0202

Tuesday 31 October

£27.50 (£19.80; Children £13.20; £66) 0844 856 0202

Wednesday 1 November

£27.50 (£19.80; Children £13.20; £66) 0844 856 0202

Thursday 2 November

£27.50 (£19.80; Children £13.20; £66) 0844 856 0202
Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202

Friday 3 November

£27.50 (£19.80; Children £13.20; £66) 0844 856 0202
Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202

Saturday 4 November

£27.50 (£19.80; Children £13.20; £66) 0844 856 0202
£34.20–£43 0844 856 0202
£29.50 0844 856 0202

Sunday 5 November

£27.50 (£19.80; Children £13.20; £66) 0844 856 0202

Monday 6 November

£27.50 (£19.80; Children £13.20; £66) 0844 856 0202

Tuesday 7 November

£27.50 (£19.80; Children £13.20; £66) 0844 856 0202

Wednesday 8 November

£27.50 (£19.80; Children £13.20; £66) 0844 856 0202

Thursday 9 November

£27.50 (£19.80; Children £13.20; £66) 0844 856 0202

Friday 10 November

£27.50 (£19.80; Children £13.20; £66) 0844 856 0202

Saturday 11 November

£27.50 (£19.80; Children £13.20; £66) 0844 856 0202

Sunday 12 November

Times to be confirmed / See website for prices 0844 856 0202
£27.50 (£19.80; Children £13.20; £66) 0844 856 0202
Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202
Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202
Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202

Monday 13 November

£27.50 (£19.80; Children £13.20; £66) 0844 856 0202
Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202
Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202

Tuesday 14 November

£27.50 (£19.80; Children £13.20; £66) 0844 856 0202
Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202
Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202

Wednesday 15 November

£27.50 (£19.80; Children £13.20; £66) 0844 856 0202
Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202
Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202

Thursday 16 November

£27.50 (£19.80; Children £13.20; £66) 0844 856 0202
Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202
Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202

Friday 17 November

Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202
Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202
£25 0844 856 0202

Saturday 18 November

Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202
Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202
£25 0844 856 0202

Sunday 19 November

Times to be confirmed / See website for prices 0844 856 0202
Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202
£25 0844 856 0202

Monday 20 November

£25 0844 856 0202

Tuesday 21 November

Sold out 0844 856 0202

With BRONCHO.

£25 0844 856 0202

Wednesday 22 November

£58.75–£80.75 0844 856 0202
£25 0844 856 0202

Thursday 23 November

Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202

With Europe + Cats in Space.

£25 0844 856 0202

Friday 24 November

Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202

With + Special Guests Vengaboys.

£25 0844 856 0202

Saturday 25 November

£32.80–£55.20 0844 856 0202

With special guests.

£32.80–£55.20 0844 856 0202

With special guests.

£25 0844 856 0202

Sunday 26 November

£32.80–£55.20 0844 856 0202

With special guests.

£25 0844 856 0202

Monday 27 November

Sold out 0844 856 0202

With Juanita Stein.

£25 0844 856 0202

Tuesday 28 November

Sold out 0844 856 0202

With Juanita Stein.

£25 0844 856 0202

Wednesday 29 November

£25 0844 856 0202

Thursday 30 November

£53–£61.75 0844 856 0202

With with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra and special appearance by Priscilla Presley.

£25 0844 856 0202

Friday 1 December

£34.20–£62.25 0844 856 0202
£25 0844 856 0202

Saturday 2 December

£34.20–£62.25 0844 856 0202
£25 0844 856 0202

Sunday 3 December

Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202
£25 0844 856 0202

Monday 4 December

£51.25–£73.25 0844 856 0202

With Little Simz.

£25 0844 856 0202

Tuesday 5 December

£51.25–£73.25 0844 856 0202

With Little Simz.

£25 0844 856 0202

Wednesday 6 December

Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202
£25 0844 856 0202

Thursday 7 December

£25 0844 856 0202

Friday 8 December

£25 0844 856 0202

Saturday 9 December

£25 0844 856 0202

Sunday 10 December

£25 0844 856 0202

Monday 11 December

£53.75–£141 0844 856 0202
£25 0844 856 0202

Tuesday 12 December

£79.75–£90.75 0844 856 0202
£25 0844 856 0202

Wednesday 13 December

£79.75–£90.75 0844 856 0202
£25 0844 856 0202

Thursday 14 December

£49.15–£102.15 0844 856 0202
£25 0844 856 0202

Friday 15 December

£40.45–£73.45 0844 856 0202

With Performed by The 65 piece Heritage orchestra conducted by Jules Buckley.

£25 0844 856 0202

Saturday 16 December

£40.45–£73.45 0844 856 0202

With Performed by The 65 piece Heritage orchestra conducted by Jules Buckley.

£25 0844 856 0202

Sunday 17 December

£69.25–£537.75 0844 856 0202
Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202
£25 0844 856 0202

Monday 18 December

£25 0844 856 0202

Tuesday 19 December

£25 0844 856 0202

Wednesday 20 December

£25 0844 856 0202

Sunday 24 December

£25 0844 856 0202

Tuesday 26 December

Sunday 31 December

£25 0844 856 0202

Tuesday 2 January 2018

£25 0844 856 0202

Wednesday 3 January 2018

£25 0844 856 0202

Thursday 4 January 2018

£25 0844 856 0202

Friday 5 January 2018

£25 0844 856 0202

Saturday 6 January 2018

£25 0844 856 0202

Sunday 7 January 2018

£25 0844 856 0202

Monday 8 January 2018

Tuesday 9 January 2018

Wednesday 10 January 2018

Thursday 11 January 2018

Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202

With Philadelphia 76ers and Boston Celtics.

Friday 12 January 2018

£40.25–£53.25 0844 856 0202

Saturday 13 January 2018

Sunday 14 January 2018

Monday 15 January 2018

Tuesday 16 January 2018

Wednesday 17 January 2018

Thursday 18 January 2018

Friday 19 January 2018

£42–£87 0844 856 0202

Saturday 20 January 2018

£42–£87 0844 856 0202
£42–£87 0844 856 0202

Sunday 21 January 2018

£42–£87 0844 856 0202

Monday 22 January 2018

Tuesday 23 January 2018

£26.25–£43 0844 856 0202

Wednesday 24 January 2018

Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202
See website for prices 0844 856 0202

Thursday 25 January 2018

Friday 26 January 2018

Saturday 27 January 2018

£31.25–£108.50 0844 856 0202
£132.50 0844 856 0202

Sunday 28 January 2018

£31.25–£108.50 0844 856 0202
£132.50 0844 856 0202

Monday 29 January 2018

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Thursday 1 February 2018

Sunday 4 February 2018

Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202

Thursday 8 February 2018

Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202

Saturday 10 February 2018

£45 0844 856 0202
£45 0844 856 0202

Sunday 11 February 2018

£45 0844 856 0202
£45 0844 856 0202

Monday 12 February 2018

£58.75–£108.50 0844 856 0202

With Plus Special Guest James Blake.

Tuesday 13 February 2018

£58.75–£108.50 0844 856 0202

With Plus Special Guest James Blake.

Wednesday 14 February 2018

£42.75–£97.75 0844 856 0202

a-ha

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Times & prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202
Tickets on sale TBA 0844 856 0202

Friday 23 February 2018

£32–£51.25 0844 856 0202

With Ella Eyre.

Saturday 24 February 2018

£32–£51.25 0844 856 0202

With Ella Eyre.

Wednesday 28 February 2018

£43.75–£56.25 0844 856 0202

With K.Flay.

Thursday 1 March 2018

£43.75–£56.25 0844 856 0202

With K.Flay.

Saturday 3 March 2018

Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202

With The Strypes.

Wednesday 7 March 2018

£40.25–£54.25 0844 856 0202

With Plus Very Special Guest John Grant.

Friday 9 March 2018

Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202

With Faith Hill & Tim McGraw, Kacey Musgraves, Little Big Town, Kelsea Ballerini, Luke Combs, Lindsay Ell, Emmylou Harris, Jillian Jacqueline, Ashley McBryde, Midland, Kip Moore, Lukas Nelson, Margo Price, Old Dominion, Morgan Evans and Ashley Campbell & More Artists To Be Announced!.

Wednesday 14 March 2018

£42.75–£64.75 0844 856 0202

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202

Wednesday 11 April 2018

£52.25–£63.25 0844 856 0202

Thursday 12 April 2018

£52.25–£63.25 0844 856 0202

Saturday 21 April 2018

£36.05–£77.35 0844 856 0202

Saturday 28 April 2018

Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202

With special guests and New Hope Club.

Thursday 17 May 2018

Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202
Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202

Sunday 20 May 2018

£23–£140.50 0844 856 0202

Monday 28 May 2018

£23.50–£55 0844 856 0202

Thursday 31 May 2018

Prices to be confirmed 0844 856 0202

Thursday 14 June 2018

£58.75–£135 0844 856 0202

Friday 15 June 2018

£58.75–£135 0844 856 0202

Tuesday 19 June 2018

Times to be confirmed / Tickets on sale Friday 20 October, 9am 0844 856 0202

Thursday 6 September 2018

£78.75–£122.25 0844 856 0202
£78.75–£122.25 0844 856 0202

Friday 7 September 2018

£78.75–£122.25 0844 856 0202
£78.75–£122.25 0844 856 0202

Saturday 8 September 2018

£78.75–£122.25 0844 856 0202
£78.75–£122.25 0844 856 0202

Tuesday 2 October 2018

£69.75–£97.75 0844 856 0202
£60–£85 0844 856 0202

Wednesday 3 October 2018

£60–£85 0844 856 0202

Friday 5 October 2018

£30.50–£63.50 0844 856 0202

Saturday 6 October 2018

£30.50–£63.50 0844 856 0202

Sunday 7 October 2018

£30.50–£63.50 0844 856 0202

Thursday 11 October 2018

£30.50–£63.50 0844 856 0202

Friday 12 October 2018

£30.50–£63.50 0844 856 0202

Saturday 13 October 2018

£30.50–£63.50 0844 856 0202

Friday 23 November 2018

£46.50–£123.50 0844 856 0202

Friday 7 December 2018

£22.20–£56.10 0844 856 0202

Comments & ratings