Finborough Theatre

Finborough Theatre
Finborough Theatre
118 Finborough Road, London, SW10 9ED
  • Telephone 020 7244 7439
  • Email
  • Website www.finboroughtheatre.co.uk
Photo of Finborough Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 4 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Dolphins and Sharks

James Anthony Tyler's new play about disadvantaged people colliding in a capitalistic society.

Tue 12 Sep

£8–£18 / 020 7244 7439

Wed 13 Sep

£8–£18 / 020 7244 7439

Thu 14 Sep

£8–£18 / 020 7244 7439

…and 14 more dates until 30 Sep

Just To Get Married

A comedy in three acts by feminist playwright Cicely Hamilton.

Thu 17 Aug

£16–£18 / 020 7244 7439

Fri 18 Aug

£16–£18 / 020 7244 7439

Sat 19 Aug

£16–£18 / 020 7244 7439

Miracle Glass Company

Austen George (The Set Up), William Douglas (William Douglas & the Wheel), and Andy Duncan (Miyagi, The Black Diamond Express) perform psychedelic rock as Miracle Glass Company.

Sat 30 Sep

£5 / 020 7244 7439

With Moon Panda and Drömstad.

The Passing Of The Third Floor Back

Jerome K. Jerome's play depicts the various small-minded inhabitants of a building and the arrival of a stranger who works to redeem them.

Tue 28 Nov

£10–£18 / 020 7244 7439

Wed 29 Nov

£10–£18 / 020 7244 7439

Thu 30 Nov

£10–£18 / 020 7244 7439

…and 19 more dates until 22 Dec

Comments & ratings