Half Moon

Half Moon
93 Lower Richmond Road, Putney, London, SW15 1EU
  • Telephone 020 8780 9383
  • Opening times Mon–Thu & Sun 11am–11pm; Fri & Sat 11am–1am.
  • Email
  • Website www.halfmoon.co.uk
Photo of Half Moon

Jump to times or comments

Half Moon

Music venue on the banks of the River Thames. Offering food (including a Burger Shack and Sunday roasts), drink and quiz nights alongside a packed programme of bands, DJs, acoustic music, comedy and entertainment. Available for private hire.

A short walk from Putney rail station and Putney Bridge or East Putney (District line) on the Underground. 33, 265, 337 and 493 bus routes also stop near the Half Moon.

  • Provides: Free wi-fi

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Monday 25 September

£2.50 adv 020 8780 9383

An emerging talent showcase for singer-songwriters, bands, poets and performance artists. Those appearing include Selena Seballo, Sophie Simonds, Ewood and Neon Islands.

Tuesday 26 September

£15; £12 adv 020 8780 9383

Thursday 28 September

£15; £12 adv 020 8780 9383

Friday 29 September

Saturday 30 September

£14 020 8780 9383

Sunday 1 October

Free 020 8780 9383
£14; £12 adv 020 8780 9383

Monday 2 October

£2.50 020 8780 9383

An emerging talent showcase for singer-songwriters, bands, poets and performance artists. Performs include Mahadev OK, Idle Crooks & Englishmen, Revolvers and Fukushima Dolphin.

Tuesday 3 October

£12 ( £8) 020 8780 9383

Hilarious comedy from Hal Cruttenden, Brendon Burns and Al Lubel.

Thursday 5 October

£8; £3 adv ( £3) 020 8780 9383

Friday 6 October

£14; £12 adv 020 8780 9383

Saturday 7 October

£38 020 8780 9383
£12; £10 adv 020 8780 9383

Sunday 8 October

£12; £10 adv 020 8780 9383

Monday 9 October

£2.50 020 8780 9383

An emerging talent showcase for singer-songwriters, bands, poets and performance artists.

Tuesday 10 October

£5 020 8780 9383

Wednesday 11 October

£14; £12 adv 020 8780 9383

Thursday 12 October

£18; £16 adv 020 8780 9383

Friday 13 October

£14.50; £12.50 adv 020 8780 9383

Saturday 14 October

£12 020 8780 9383

Sunday 15 October

Free 020 8780 9383
£10; £8 adv 020 8780 9383

Monday 16 October

£10 (£8) 020 8780 9383
£8–£10 020 8780 9383
£2.50 020 8780 9383

An emerging talent showcase for singer-songwriters, bands, poets and performance artists.

Tuesday 17 October

£18; £15 adv 020 8780 9383

Wednesday 18 October

£6; £5 adv 020 8780 9383

Thursday 19 October

£14; £12 adv 020 8780 9383

Friday 20 October

£12; £10 adv 020 8780 9383

Saturday 21 October

£15; £13 adv 020 8780 9383
£15; £13 adv 020 8780 9383

Monday 23 October

£2.50 020 8780 9383

An emerging talent showcase for singer-songwriters, bands, poets and performance artists.

Tuesday 24 October

£12; £10 adv 020 8780 9383

Wednesday 25 October

£7; £5 adv 020 8780 9383

Friday 27 October

£16; £14 adv 020 8780 9383

Saturday 28 October

£14; £12 adv 020 8780 9383

Sunday 29 October

Free 020 8780 9383
£18; £15 adv 020 8780 9383

Monday 30 October

£2.50 020 8780 9383

An emerging talent showcase for singer-songwriters, bands, poets and performance artists.

Wednesday 1 November

£6; £5 adv 020 8780 9383

Thursday 2 November

£12; £10 adv 020 8780 9383

Friday 3 November

£14 adv 020 8780 9383

Saturday 4 November

£45 020 8780 9383
£14 adv 020 8780 9383

Sunday 5 November

Free 020 8780 9383
£10; £8 adv 020 8780 9383

Monday 6 November

£2.50 adv 020 8780 9383

An emerging talent showcase for singer-songwriters, bands, poets and performance artists.

Tuesday 7 November

£12; £8 adv 020 8780 9383

The best in emerging, established and alternative stand-up take to the stage.

Wednesday 8 November

£18; £15 adv 020 8780 9383

Thursday 9 November

£18; £15 adv 020 8780 9383

Friday 10 November

£10; £8 adv 020 8780 9383

Saturday 11 November

£12; £10 adv 020 8780 9383

Sunday 12 November

£16; £14 adv 020 8780 9383

Monday 13 November

£2.50 adv 020 8780 9383

An emerging talent showcase for singer-songwriters, bands, poets and performance artists.

Tuesday 14 November

£10; £8 adv 020 8780 9383

Wednesday 15 November

£14; £12 adv 020 8780 9383

Thursday 16 November

£14; £12 adv 020 8780 9383

Friday 17 November

£19; £17 adv 020 8780 9383

Saturday 18 November

£14; £12 adv 020 8780 9383

Sunday 19 November

Free 020 8780 9383
£10; £8 adv 020 8780 9383

Monday 20 November

£10 (£8) 020 8780 9383
£8–£10 020 8780 9383
£2.50 adv 020 8780 9383

An emerging talent showcase for singer-songwriters, bands, poets and performance artists.

Wednesday 22 November

£12; £10 adv 020 8780 9383

Thursday 23 November

£14; £12 adv 020 8780 9383

Friday 24 November

£16; £14 adv 020 8780 9383

Saturday 25 November

£14; £12 adv 020 8780 9383

Sunday 26 November

£12; £10 adv ( £5) 020 8780 9383

Monday 27 November

£2.50 adv 020 8780 9383

An emerging talent showcase for singer-songwriters, bands, poets and performance artists.

Wednesday 29 November

£12; £10 adv 020 8780 9383

Thursday 30 November

£20; £18 adv 020 8780 9383

Monday 18 December

£10 (£8) 020 8780 9383

Sunday 4 February 2018

£14.50 020 8780 9383

Comments & ratings