Regal Theatre, Cinema, Bar & Kitchen

Regal Theatre, Cinema, Bar & Kitchen
6 Fore Street, Redruth, Cornwall, TR15 2AZ
Photo of Regal Theatre, Cinema, Bar & Kitchen

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Friday 22 November

01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278

Saturday 23 November

01209 216278 Kids
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278 Subtitled
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278 Subtitled
01209 216278

Sunday 24 November

01209 216278
01209 216278 Kids
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278

Monday 25 November

01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278

Tuesday 26 November

01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278

Wednesday 27 November

01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278

Thursday 28 November

01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278 Subtitled
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278

Monday 2 December

Saturday 7 December

Tuesday 10 December

Wednesday 11 December

Saturday 14 December

01209 216278

Tuesday 17 December

Wednesday 18 December

Tuesday 24 December

Saturday 4 January 2020

Sunday 5 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

£14.30 01209 216278
01209 216278

Thursday 16 January 2020

£14.30 01209 216278
01209 216278

Friday 17 January 2020

£14.30 01209 216278
01209 216278

Saturday 18 January 2020

£14.30 01209 216278
01209 216278
£14.30 01209 216278
01209 216278

Sunday 19 January 2020

£14.30 01209 216278
01209 216278
£14.30 01209 216278
01209 216278

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Sunday 9 February 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020

Friday 21 February 2020

Saturday 22 February 2020

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Thursday 9 April 2020

£15.50 01209 216278
£26.95 01209 216278

Friday 24 April 2020

01209 216278
£17.60 01209 216278

Friday 1 May 2020

£22.55 01209 216278

Saturday 9 May 2020

£24.20 01209 216278

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Friday 15 May 2020

01209 216278
£25.85 01209 216278

Thursday 21 May 2020

£26.95 01209 216278

Thursday 28 May 2020

Thursday 18 June 2020

Tuesday 23 June 2020

£18.70 01209 216278
01209 216278

Wednesday 24 June 2020

£18.70 01209 216278
01209 216278

Thursday 25 June 2020

£18.70 01209 216278
01209 216278

Friday 26 June 2020

£18.70 01209 216278
01209 216278

Saturday 27 June 2020

£18.70 01209 216278
01209 216278
£18.70 01209 216278
01209 216278

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Friday 4 September 2020

£27.54 01209 216278
01209 216278

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Thursday 24 September 2020

£23.10 01209 216278

Friday 2 October 2020

£26.95 01209 216278

Saturday 3 October 2020

£28.08 01209 216278
01209 216278

Saturday 10 October 2020

Saturday 24 October 2020

£30.78 01209 216278

Post a comment