Regal Film Centre

Regal Film Centre
Fore Street, Redruth, Cornwall, TR15 2AZ
Photo of Regal Film Centre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Thursday 25 May

01209 216278 Senior
01209 216278 Subtitled
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
£24.20 01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278
01209 216278 Over-18s only
01209 216278 Over-18s only

Friday 2 June

01209 216278
£22 01209 216278

Saturday 3 June

01209 216278

Sunday 4 June

Friday 9 June

Wednesday 14 June

£17.60 01209 216278

Thursday 15 June

£17.60 01209 216278

Friday 16 June

£17.60 01209 216278

Saturday 17 June

£17.60 01209 216278
£17.60 01209 216278

Wednesday 21 June

01926 430307

Thursday 22 June

Saturday 24 June

01209 216278
£19.80 01209 216278

Wednesday 28 June

Saturday 1 July

£19.80 01209 216278
01209 216278

Wednesday 5 July

Saturday 8 July

£24.20 01209 216278

Saturday 15 July

01209 216278
£19.25 01209 216278

Saturday 22 July

01209 216278
01209 216278

Wednesday 9 August

Saturday 12 August

£16.50 01209 216278
01209 216278

Thursday 31 August

Saturday 9 September

Wednesday 20 September

Tuesday 3 October

Wednesday 4 October

£21.45 01209 216278
01209 216278

Saturday 7 October

Wednesday 11 October

Saturday 14 October

01209 216278
01209 216278

Saturday 21 October

Sunday 22 October

£23.10 01209 216278

Tuesday 7 November

£25.85 01209 216278
01209 216278

Sunday 12 November

Saturday 18 November

Saturday 25 November

Saturday 2 December

Prices to be confirmed 01209 216278
01209 216278

Tuesday 16 January 2018

Wednesday 17 January 2018

01209 216278

Sunday 21 January 2018

Sunday 28 January 2018

01209 216278

Sunday 4 February 2018

Wednesday 7 February 2018

Wednesday 14 February 2018

Sunday 25 February 2018

01209 216278
£22 01209 216278

Wednesday 28 February 2018

Saturday 3 March 2018

Sunday 4 March 2018

01209 216278

Tuesday 6 March 2018

Friday 9 March 2018

£24.20 01209 216278

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Wednesday 4 April 2018

Sunday 8 April 2018

Friday 27 April 2018

01209 216278
£22 01209 216278

Thursday 3 May 2018

Friday 11 May 2018

£22 01209 216278
01209 216278

Comments & ratings

Post a comment