Cliffs Pavilion

Cliffs Pavilion
Station Road, Southend-on-Sea, Essex, SS0 7RA
Photo of Cliffs Pavilion

Jump to times or comments

Building work on the Cliffs Pavilion started in the 30s but ground to a halt with the outbreak of WWII. The venue eventually opened in 1964 and was redeveloped in 1992 before taking a starring role in Oasis' VHS/DVD Live by the Sea in 1995. Now a regular home to top name comedy, music, theatre, musicals and variety, including the annual pantomime.

Featuring several versatile spaces available for hire for weddings and business events.

The number 17 bus stops directly outside Cliffs Pavilion, while the venue is easily accessible from both Westcliff and Southend Victoria train stations.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Saturday 20 January

£28–£37; £28–£37 concs available; £31–£40 01702 351135
Maritime Room £27.50 01702 351135
£28–£37; £28–£37 concs available; £31–£40 01702 351135

Sunday 21 January

£10 (Children £7) 01702 351135

Live DJ Dave Trax (Moving shadow). Fancy dress is space and out of this world.

Tuesday 23 January

Wednesday 24 January

Saturday 27 January

£31–£40 01702 351135

Monday 29 January

£34.50–£50.50; £29.50–£45.50; £34.50–£50.50; £36.50–£52.50 (£32–£48; £27–£43; £27–£43) 01702 351135

Tuesday 30 January

£34.50–£50.50; £29.50–£45.50; £34.50–£50.50; £36.50–£52.50 (£32–£48; £27–£43; £27–£43) 01702 351135

Wednesday 31 January

£34.50–£50.50; £29.50–£45.50; £34.50–£50.50; £36.50–£52.50 (£32–£48; £27–£43; £27–£43) 01702 351135
£34.50–£50.50; £29.50–£45.50; £34.50–£50.50; £36.50–£52.50 (£32–£48; £27–£43; £27–£43) 01702 351135
£21 01702 351135

Thursday 1 February

£34.50–£50.50; £29.50–£45.50; £34.50–£50.50; £36.50–£52.50 (£32–£48; £27–£43; £27–£43) 01702 351135

Friday 2 February

£34.50–£50.50; £29.50–£45.50; £34.50–£50.50; £36.50–£52.50 (£32–£48; £27–£43; £27–£43) 01702 351135

Saturday 3 February

£34.50–£50.50; £29.50–£45.50; £34.50–£50.50; £36.50–£52.50 (£32–£48; £27–£43; £27–£43) 01702 351135
£34.50–£50.50; £29.50–£45.50; £34.50–£50.50; £36.50–£52.50 (£32–£48; £27–£43; £27–£43) 01702 351135

Monday 5 February

Wednesday 7 February

Prices to be confirmed 01702 351135

With Slim Jim Phantom.

Thursday 8 February

£35.50 01702 351135

Friday 9 February

£25.50–£31.50 01702 351135

Saturday 10 February

Prices to be confirmed 01702 351135

Tuesday 13 February

£20.50–£39 01702 351135

Wednesday 14 February

£34.50 phone for availability 01702 351135

Thursday 15 February

£34.50 phone for availability 01702 351135

Friday 16 February

£18.50 01702 351135
£20–£23 (Children £18–£21 under 16s; £72) 01702 351135
Maritime Room £20 01702 351135
£34.50 phone for availability 01702 351135

Saturday 17 February

£18.50 01702 351135
£20–£23 (Children £18–£21 under 16s; £72) 01702 351135
£18.50 01702 351135
£20–£23 (Children £18–£21 under 16s; £72) 01702 351135
£18.50 01702 351135
£20–£23 (Children £18–£21 under 16s; £72) 01702 351135
Maritime Room £14 01702 351135

Sunday 18 February

£18.50 01702 351135
£20–£23 (Children £18–£21 under 16s; £72) 01702 351135

Monday 19 February

£28–£44.50 01702 351135

Tuesday 20 February

£28–£44.50 01702 351135

Wednesday 21 February

£28–£44.50 01702 351135
£28–£44.50 01702 351135

Thursday 22 February

£28–£44.50 01702 351135

Friday 23 February

£28–£44.50 01702 351135
£5 01702 351135

Saturday 24 February

£28–£44.50 01702 351135
£24.50 01702 351135
£28–£44.50 01702 351135

Sunday 25 February

£24.50–£31.50 01702 351135

With Henry Gross.

Wednesday 28 February

Maritime Room £16 01702 351135

Thursday 1 March

£19.50 01702 351135

Saturday 3 March

£24.50–£31.50 01702 351135

Wednesday 7 March

Thursday 8 March

£36.50 01702 351135

Friday 9 March

£31 01702 351135
£13 01702 351135

Saturday 10 March

£24.50–£32.50 01702 351135
£24.50–£32.50 01702 351135

Sunday 11 March

£37.25–£45 01702 351135

Tuesday 13 March

£27.50–£29.50 01702 351135

Wednesday 14 March

£29.15–£40.15 01702 351135

Thursday 15 March

£24.50–£28.50 01702 351135
£35.75 01702 351135

Saturday 17 March

£37.38–£43.13 01702 351135
£31.50–£40 01702 351135

Monday 19 March

£28.50 01702 351135

Tuesday 20 March

£31.90–£40.15 01702 351135

Wednesday 21 March

Thursday 22 March

Friday 23 March

Saturday 24 March

£26–£36.50 01702 351135

Sunday 25 March

Phone for availability 01702 351135

Monday 26 March

Phone for availability 01702 351135

Tuesday 27 March

£29 01702 351135

Wednesday 28 March

£19.50–£25.50 01702 351135

Thursday 29 March

£26–£30 01702 351135

Saturday 31 March

£19.50–£25.50 01702 351135
£30.30–£38.95 01702 351135

Tuesday 3 April

£26–£45 01702 351135

Wednesday 4 April

£26–£45 01702 351135

Thursday 5 April

£26–£45 01702 351135
£26–£45 01702 351135

Friday 6 April

£26–£45 01702 351135

Saturday 7 April

£26–£45 01702 351135
£14.50 01702 351135
£26–£45 01702 351135

Sunday 8 April

£25–£30 01702 351135

Monday 9 April

£31.90–£62.15 01702 351135

Wednesday 11 April

£18.50–£33.50 01702 351135

Thursday 12 April

£31.50–£32.50 01702 351135

Saturday 14 April

£38.38–£42.63 01702 351135

Tuesday 17 April

£32 01702 351135

Wednesday 18 April

£31.75–£38.35 01702 351135

Thursday 19 April

£41.75–£53.25 01702 351135

Friday 20 April

£31.90–£110.55 01702 351135

Tuesday 24 April

£35–£60 01702 351135
£35–£60 01702 351135

Wednesday 25 April

£24.50 01702 351135

Thursday 26 April

£24.50 01702 351135

Friday 27 April

£32.30 01702 351135

Sunday 29 April

£32.75–£53.90 01702 351135

Monday 30 April

£26.80–£29 01702 351135

Tuesday 1 May

£34.50 01702 351135

Saturday 5 May

£18.50 01702 351135
£18.50 01702 351135
£18.50 01702 351135

Sunday 6 May

£18.50 01702 351135
£18.50 01702 351135
£18.50 01702 351135

Monday 14 May

£35.50–£46.50; £35.50–£46.50 concs available; £30.50–£41.50; £30.50–£41.50 concs available; £39.50–£50.50 01702 351135

Tuesday 15 May

£35.50–£46.50; £35.50–£46.50 concs available; £30.50–£41.50; £30.50–£41.50 concs available; £39.50–£50.50 01702 351135

Wednesday 16 May

£35.50–£46.50; £35.50–£46.50 concs available; £30.50–£41.50; £30.50–£41.50 concs available; £39.50–£50.50 01702 351135
£35.50–£46.50; £35.50–£46.50 concs available; £30.50–£41.50; £30.50–£41.50 concs available; £39.50–£50.50 01702 351135

Thursday 17 May

£35.50–£46.50; £35.50–£46.50 concs available; £30.50–£41.50; £30.50–£41.50 concs available; £39.50–£50.50 01702 351135

Friday 18 May

£35.50–£46.50; £35.50–£46.50 concs available; £30.50–£41.50; £30.50–£41.50 concs available; £39.50–£50.50 01702 351135
£14.50 (£12.50) 01702 351135

Saturday 19 May

£35.50–£46.50; £35.50–£46.50 concs available; £30.50–£41.50; £30.50–£41.50 concs available; £39.50–£50.50 01702 351135
£35.50–£46.50; £35.50–£46.50 concs available; £30.50–£41.50; £30.50–£41.50 concs available; £39.50–£50.50 01702 351135

Sunday 20 May

£30.55–£50.70 01702 351135

Saturday 26 May

Wednesday 30 May

Prices to be confirmed 01702 351135

Thursday 31 May

£40.15–£176.60 01702 351135

Saturday 2 June

Prices to be confirmed 01702 351135
Prices to be confirmed 01702 351135

Sunday 3 June

£25.50–£33.50 (under 16s £17) 01702 351135

Monday 4 June

£32.08–£41.75 01702 351135

Tuesday 5 June

£32.08–£41.75 01702 351135

Wednesday 6 June

£32.08–£41.75 01702 351135

Thursday 7 June

£32.08–£41.75 01702 351135

Friday 8 June

£32.08–£41.75 01702 351135
£32.08–£41.75 01702 351135

Saturday 9 June

£32.08–£41.75 01702 351135
£32.08–£41.75 01702 351135

Tuesday 19 June

£29–£43 01702 351135

Wednesday 20 June

£29–£43 01702 351135
£29–£43 01702 351135

Thursday 21 June

£29–£43 01702 351135
£29–£43 01702 351135

Friday 22 June

£29–£43 01702 351135

Saturday 23 June

£29–£43 01702 351135
£29–£43 01702 351135

Thursday 28 June

£21–£27 01702 351135

Friday 29 June

Prices to be confirmed 01702 351135

Saturday 30 June

£22–£28.50 01702 351135

Monday 2 July

£29–£45 01702 351135

Tuesday 3 July

£29–£45 01702 351135

Wednesday 4 July

£29–£45 01702 351135

Thursday 5 July

£29–£45 01702 351135

Tuesday 17 July

£39.50–£57.50; £39.50–£57.50 concs available; £37.50–£53.50; £37.50–£53.50 concs available; £42.50–£535.50; £39.50–£57.50 01702 351135

Wednesday 18 July

£39.50–£57.50; £39.50–£57.50 concs available; £37.50–£53.50; £37.50–£53.50 concs available; £42.50–£535.50; £39.50–£57.50 01702 351135
£39.50–£57.50; £39.50–£57.50 concs available; £37.50–£53.50; £37.50–£53.50 concs available; £42.50–£535.50; £39.50–£57.50 01702 351135

Thursday 19 July

£39.50–£57.50; £39.50–£57.50 concs available; £37.50–£53.50; £37.50–£53.50 concs available; £42.50–£535.50; £39.50–£57.50 01702 351135

Friday 20 July

£39.50–£57.50; £39.50–£57.50 concs available; £37.50–£53.50; £37.50–£53.50 concs available; £42.50–£535.50; £39.50–£57.50 01702 351135

Saturday 21 July

£39.50–£57.50; £39.50–£57.50 concs available; £37.50–£53.50; £37.50–£53.50 concs available; £42.50–£535.50; £39.50–£57.50 01702 351135
£39.50–£57.50; £39.50–£57.50 concs available; £37.50–£53.50; £37.50–£53.50 concs available; £42.50–£535.50; £39.50–£57.50 01702 351135

Monday 23 July

£39.50–£57.50; £39.50–£57.50 concs available; £37.50–£53.50; £37.50–£53.50 concs available; £42.50–£535.50; £39.50–£57.50 01702 351135

Tuesday 24 July

£39.50–£57.50; £39.50–£57.50 concs available; £37.50–£53.50; £37.50–£53.50 concs available; £42.50–£535.50; £39.50–£57.50 01702 351135

Wednesday 25 July

£39.50–£57.50; £39.50–£57.50 concs available; £37.50–£53.50; £37.50–£53.50 concs available; £42.50–£535.50; £39.50–£57.50 01702 351135
£39.50–£57.50; £39.50–£57.50 concs available; £37.50–£53.50; £37.50–£53.50 concs available; £42.50–£535.50; £39.50–£57.50 01702 351135

Thursday 26 July

£39.50–£57.50; £39.50–£57.50 concs available; £37.50–£53.50; £37.50–£53.50 concs available; £42.50–£535.50; £39.50–£57.50 01702 351135

Friday 27 July

£39.50–£57.50; £39.50–£57.50 concs available; £37.50–£53.50; £37.50–£53.50 concs available; £42.50–£535.50; £39.50–£57.50 01702 351135

Saturday 28 July

£39.50–£57.50; £39.50–£57.50 concs available; £37.50–£53.50; £37.50–£53.50 concs available; £42.50–£535.50; £39.50–£57.50 01702 351135
£39.50–£57.50; £39.50–£57.50 concs available; £37.50–£53.50; £37.50–£53.50 concs available; £42.50–£535.50; £39.50–£57.50 01702 351135

Wednesday 8 August

£22; £24 (Children £18.50 under 16s; Children £20.50; £76; £84) 01702 351135
£22; £24 (Children £18.50 under 16s; Children £20.50; £76; £84) 01702 351135

Thursday 9 August

£22; £24 (Children £18.50 under 16s; Children £20.50; £76; £84) 01702 351135
£22; £24 (Children £18.50 under 16s; Children £20.50; £76; £84) 01702 351135

Friday 10 August

£22; £24 (Children £18.50 under 16s; Children £20.50; £76; £84) 01702 351135
£22; £24 (Children £18.50 under 16s; Children £20.50; £76; £84) 01702 351135

Saturday 11 August

£22; £24 (Children £18.50 under 16s; Children £20.50; £76; £84) 01702 351135
£22; £24 (Children £18.50 under 16s; Children £20.50; £76; £84) 01702 351135

Saturday 1 September

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices, tickets on sale Friday 26th Jan 01702 351135

Wednesday 12 September

£36 01702 351135

Saturday 22 September

£38.50 01702 351135

Saturday 6 October

Prices to be confirmed 01702 351135

With The Blow Monkeys.

Thursday 18 October

Monday 22 October

£29.15–£56.10 01702 351135

Thursday 25 October

£31–£61 01702 351135

Monday 29 October

£32–£62.50 01702 351135
£42.50–£52.50 01702 351135

Tuesday 30 October

£32–£62.50 01702 351135
£42.50–£52.50 01702 351135

Wednesday 31 October

£32–£62.50 01702 351135
£42.50–£52.50 01702 351135

Thursday 1 November

£32–£62.50 01702 351135
£42.50–£52.50 01702 351135

Friday 2 November

£32–£62.50 01702 351135
£42.50–£52.50 01702 351135
£32–£62.50 01702 351135
£42.50–£52.50 01702 351135

Saturday 3 November

£32–£62.50 01702 351135
£42.50–£52.50 01702 351135
£32–£62.50 01702 351135
£42.50–£52.50 01702 351135

Saturday 10 November

£25 01702 351135

Monday 12 November

£34.10–£45.10 01702 351135

Tuesday 13 November

£32.85–£52.65 01702 351135

Wednesday 14 November

Saturday 17 November

£26.50 01702 351135

Wednesday 21 November

£45.50 01702 351135

Tuesday 27 November

£24.50–£39.50 01702 351135

Thursday 29 November

£26.40–£95.15 01702 351135

Post a comment