Plymouth Pavilions

Plymouth Pavilions
Millbay Road, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 3LF
  • Box office 03337 727727
  • General enquiries 01752 936363
  • Email
  • Website www.plymouthpavilions.com
Photo of Plymouth Pavilions

Jump to times or comments

Entertainment and sports complex, incorporating an arena and ice rink, built on the site of the former Millbay railway station. Hosting major touring acts from Kylie and One Direction to Coldplay and Radiohead. Also home to professional basketball team The Plymouth Raiders.

15 minute walk from Plymouth train station, local buses stop at either Bretonside Bus Station or Royal Parade, less than 10 minutes from Plymouth Pavilions.

Events at this venue

There are 38 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

An Audience with Simon Reeve

The journalist sets out on his first-ever tour to discuss the many fascinating adventures he has undertaken.

Thu 7 Nov

£25 / 03337 727727

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Probably the best known and certainly one of the longest running Floyd tributes, supposedly counting members of the real band among its fans.

Sat 23 Nov

£32.45–£43.45 / 03337 727727

Beth Hart

Bluesy singer from LA who has worked with Joe Bonamassa.

Sat 22 Feb 2020

£44.80–£50.40 / 03337 727727

The Bootleg Beatles

Relive the sights and sounds of the 60s with the most established Beatles tribute band.

Sat 21 Dec

£35.25 / 03337 727727

The Boys Are Back! With 5ive, A1, Damage and 911

Showcase of pop classics from 5ive, A1, Damage and 911.

Sun 22 Mar 2020

£24.75–£35.75 / 03337 727727

Circus of Horrors: The 25th Anniversary Tour

Circus show featuring rock music, comedy, and more.

Fri 24 Jan 2020

£20–£25 / 03337 727727

Dick and Angel Strawbridge

Dick & Angel Strawbridge, the stars of Escape to the Chateau, embark on their first ever tour.

Fri 6 Mar 2020

Prices to be confirmed / 03337 727727

Diversity

  • Written by: Ashley Banjo

Street dance skills from the winners of the third series of Britain's Got Talent, still going strong.

Sat 26 Oct

£79–£125 / 03337 727727

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest …

The comic discusses whether he has any traits worthy of being inherited by his progeny.

Sat 28 Mar 2020

£25 / 03337 727727

Elbow

Strangely uplifting indie miserablists from Manchester.

Mon 20 Apr 2020

Prices to be confirmed / 03337 727727

Jack Savoretti

Scruffy, half-English, half-Italian, London-based singer-songwriter with an indie folk style.

Fri 1 Nov

£30.25 / 03337 727727

Jack Whitehall: Stood Up

The English comedian returns to UK arenas.

Sat 9 Nov

£29.50 / 03337 727727

Jason Donovan

First came Neighbours, then the West End beckoned, not forgetting an appearance in the celebrity jungle. And now he's singing again, especially for us.

Wed 21 Oct 2020

£39.60–£49.50 / 03337 727727

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Acerbic wit and dark, deadpan one-liners from familiar telly face Carr.

Fri 17 Apr 2020

£29.50 / 03337 727727

The Joe and Dianne Show

Variety show featuring a bit of music, comedy and dance from the Strictly finalists Joe Sugg and Dianne Buswell.

Mon 6 Apr 2020

£29.50–£39.50 / 03337 727727

Jonathan Pie: Fake News

Jonathan Pie provides more scathing take-downs of politicos and journalists alike.

Sun 1 Dec

£17.50–£24.50 / 03337 727727

Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Jools and his band play classic boogie woogie and rock'n'roll tunes for your merriment.

Fri 20 Dec

£38.50–£46.20 / 03337 727727

Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much …

The comedian and TV presenter returns.

Sat 16 Nov

£20 / 03337 727727

Kaiser Chiefs

The multi-million selling jaunty rock and indie quintet.

Mon 27 Jan 2020

£24.75–£38.50 / 03337 727727

Kevin Bloody Wilson

Australia's cult comedy king performs his too-crude-for-TV songs.

Wed 30 Oct

£29.50 / 03337 727727

Lenny Henry: Who Am I Again?

Comedian Lenny Henry recounts his experiences of growing up in the Black Country and his experiences of racism.

Sun 10 Nov

£29.50–£32.50 / 03337 727727

The Magic of Motown

Tribute to the sweet soul sounds of Motown starring the supremely-talented Magic of Motown band, with hits made famous by the Isley Brothers, Stevie Wonder, Marvin Gaye, Martha Reeves and more.

Fri 27 Mar 2020

£0–£32.45 / 03337 727727

Milton Jones

English comedian as seen on Mock the Week and heard on BBC Radio 4.

Sat 29 Feb 2020

£27.50 / 03337 727727

The Next Step

The CBBC tween dance show goes live with original choreography and music from the hit series.

Thu 24 Oct

£34.60–£49 / 03337 727727

Rhod Gilbert: The Book of John

Welsh comedian Rhod Gilbert returns to comedy after a six year hiatus and discusses the unfortunate turns his life has taken since the last time he was on stage.

Thu 12 Dec

£27.50 / 03337 727727

Riverdance

The Irish dance sensation returns by popular demand. This shows feature an all-new production produced by Moya Doherty and directed John McColgan. Bill Whelan's Grammy-winning soundtrack remains.

Sat 11 Apr 2020

£37.50–£53 / 03337 727727

Sun 12 Apr 2020

£37.50–£53 / 03337 727727

Rob Beckett: Wallop

Observational and high-energy new material from the award-winning stand-up.

Fri 6 Dec

£23 / 03337 727727

Romesh Ranganathan: The Cynic's Mixtape

Brutally honest comedy from the the star of Misadventures of Romesh Ranganathan, A League Of Their Own and Judge Romesh.

Fri 13 Dec

£23 / 03337 727727

Sat 14 Dec

£23 / 03337 727727

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

The Mick Fleetwood-approved tribute act who cover the gamut of Mac material from the Peter Green era to the Buckingham/Nicks days.

Sun 8 Mar 2020

£26.50–£36.50 / 03337 727727

Russell Kane: The Fast and the Curious

The award winning comedian tours his newest show.

Sat 2 Nov

£20 / 03337 727727

Sam Fender

Indie from the North Shields singer-songwriter.

Mon 2 Dec

Sold out / 03337 727727

Tue 3 Dec

£20.35 / 03337 727727

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously

The explorer discusses his record-breaking experiences and expeditions.

Fri 20 Mar 2020

£27.50–£32.50 / 03337 727727

Snow Patrol

Chart topping gently rocking indie act fronted by Gary Lightbody.

Thu 14 Nov

£49.50–£82.50 / 03337 727727

Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals

The professional dancers from the BBC programme perform.

Sun 24 May 2020

£35–£65 / 03337 727727

Mon 25 May 2020

£35–£65 / 03337 727727

Susan Boyle

The Britain's Got Talent surprise hit is out promoting her newest album.

Sat 14 Mar 2020

£32.50–£55 / 03337 727727

Tim Minchin: Back

The beautiful and hilarious piano man of comedy returns to make us all fall back in love with him and his wonky, pretty/dirty perspective on the world.

Tue 5 Nov

£35–£39.50 / 03337 727727

Wed 6 Nov

£35–£39.50 / 03337 727727

What's Love Got To Do With It?

Cabaret as Australian actor/singer/songwriter Ruth Katerelos takes the audience on a musical journey through various states of love with Monique Kenny on guitar.

Sat 8 Feb 2020

£26.34 / 03337 727727

Whitney: Queen of the Night

A celebration of the life and music of Whitney Houston through three decades of classic hits.

Sat 28 Nov 2020

£26.50 / 03337 727727

Post a comment